Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! - Nairaland General - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! (618 Views)
| Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by Nobody: 12:09am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Okk,, so I was at the plaza at douglas road owerri yesterday to buy a new phone.... This dude just walked into the shop I was in, saying he wanted to "flash" his phone... The following convo ensued.. Dude: Bros my phone dey hang well well. Phone guy: bring am make I see..( After thorough inspection), virus dey the phone, I go flash am.. Dude: no wah, dey do am na... Phone guy: (gives him the phone after flashing), the virus don comot, en don good.. Dude: thank you oo, how much I go give you?? Phone guy: #3,500 last Dude: ah ah... Shoo?? #3,500 for flashing?? Abeg bros I no flash again, put the virus back... Mehn I couldn't help laughing.... Every body was seriously laughing mehn... Even when I entered the keke, I was still smiling to myself, the people around me surely were thinking I was insane.. D incident really made my day mehn... |
| Re: Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by amokeme(f): 12:26am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Laughing here myself..... Funny guy |
| Re: Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by Chukabiz(m): 12:33am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Lol |
| Re: Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by Emmyk(m): 12:33am On Dec 27, 2014 |
But it wasnt really funny. ![]() |
| Re: Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by cbrass(m): 12:54am On Dec 27, 2014 |
Emmyk:You need help ![]() |
| Re: Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by Emmyk(m): 12:58am On Dec 27, 2014 |
cbrass:Easy boy... that's my opinion. |
| Re: Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by Nobody: 1:12am On Dec 27, 2014 |
idontbilivit |
| Re: Hilarious Incident I Witnessed!!! by benuejosh: 5:38am On Dec 27, 2014 |
not funny |
I Witnessed A Ghastly Motor Accident • Photos: Fire Incident At Ogunpa Market In Ibadan Leaves Traders In Anguish • Photos From The Fire Incident At Balogun Market This Morning • 2 • 3 • 4
World’s Most Expensive Belt-buckle Costs More Than A House • They Only Came To Collect Their Dues. • Nairaland Presidential Election 2015