Stats: 3,328,657 members, 8,436,804 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 07:47 PM

PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsPDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo (1327 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by LEOSIRSIR(op): 1:23pm On Jan 13, 2015
The President and his campaign team are In Osogbo any 1 with Images and updates should update it. Thanks
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by LEOSIRSIR(op): 1:29pm On Jan 13, 2015
Just now 4 helicopter Just flew over my House, guess the campaign is over here In Osogbo

Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by Nobody: 1:36pm On Jan 13, 2015
Hmmm
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by satelliteDISH(m): 1:38pm On Jan 13, 2015
Am waiting for GMB to come and clean up the dirt gej left behind in Oshogbo. GMB 2015. vote wisely...
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by theV0ice: 1:41pm On Jan 13, 2015
LEOSIRSIR:
The President and his campaign team are In Osogbo any 1 with Images and updates should update it. Thanks
i'm not sure you'll find any images there...all the pictures are in abeokuta as we type grin

[size=5pt]Na joke o....before una crucify me[/size] embarassed
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by dayo23(f): 1:44pm On Jan 13, 2015
theV0ice:
i'm not sure you'll find any images there...all the pictures are in abeokuta as we type grin

[size=5pt]Na joke o....before una crucify me[/size] embarassed
grin grin grin! You made my day bro
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by Kororugged: 1:44pm On Jan 13, 2015
No pictures to show grin grin grin grin

Jonah eeee grin
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by LEOSIRSIR(op): 1:48pm On Jan 13, 2015
No tv station air it live only AIT radio broadcast it, GMB/PYO all the way, oya let's go to abeokuta
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by SirHouloo(m): 1:57pm On Jan 13, 2015
I heard workers for that state hasn't been paid their salaries for a while now. Truly, thatz why I hate CAN chaged APC with passion.
Re: PDP Presidential Rally In Osogbo by HzRF(m): 3:59pm On Jan 13, 2015
SirHouloo:
I heard workers for that state hasn't been paid their salaries for a while now. Truly, thatz why I hate CAN chaged APC with passion.
Naso we dey roll for here
Not only salaries oo
No payment of deductions since August
No pension contributions for the whole of 2014... He last paid my mum and dad pension contributions by September and July 2013
He has mortgaged osun
1 Reply

PDP Presidential Rally In Maiduguri, Borno (Photos)PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In BornoPhotos From PDP Presidential Campaign Rally in Sokoto, As Jonathan Visits Sultan234

Pastor Adeboye - I Hate Politicians..they Are LiarsPro Goodluck Jonathan Campaign Rally In Berlin Germany - Photos/videoNuhu Ribadu's Comment on GEJ...