Stats: 3,162,822 members, 7,851,751 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 07:14 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch C House - NYSC (1249) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch C House (1393300 Views)

NYSC 2014 Batch C States' Of Deployment Library / NYSC 2014 BATCH C Abuja Corpers, Let's Meet Here!!! / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1246) (1247) (1248) (1249) (1250) (1251) (1252) ... (1276) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Horlawoomey(m): 2:13pm On Jan 14, 2015
The cold for Zamfara here na die, NYSC year is really a dull moment, I think its left for us to make something out of it. The schools that are suppose to resume on 5th will now resume on 19th thanks to the harsh weather condition.

My humble self still remain in Tsafe, Zamfara state.

REPORTING

All of una wey dey make noise here no fit comment again ba, nysc don throw una go village wey no get light, oya prove me wrong by answering the register bellow.

Akerry
Taiwoliu
Nabsprada
Sodiqyinka
Taiye4Christ
Sabiguy
Ghostlady
Feyifahm
Jacob05
Lacreamzy
Heineken
Sojiboy
Dstnd
Claroo
Anugod
Dania30
Trenditee
hawdy
Urchbarbie
Dozzynet
ebrahyym
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 2:17pm On Jan 14, 2015
Horlawoomey:
The cold for Zamfara here na die, NYSC year is really a dull moment, I think its left for us to make something out of it. The schools that are suppose to resume on 5th will now resume on 19th thanks to the harsh weather condition.

REPORTING

All of una wey dey make noise here no fit comment again ba, nysc don throw una go village wey no get light, oya prove me wrong by answering the register bellow.

Akerry
Taiwoliu
Nabsprada
Sodiqyinka
Taiye4Christ
Sabiguy
Ghostlady
Feyifahm
Jacob05
Lacreamzy
Heineken
Sojiboy
Dstnd
Claroo
Anugod
Dania30
Trenditee
hawdy
Urchbarbie
Dozzynet
ebrahyym
See ds big head... lol... Present newaiz
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by taiwoliu(m): 3:46pm On Jan 14, 2015
@Horlawoomey..... If I hear say I dey village, always present but often ghostmoding.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Horlawoomey(m): 4:07pm On Jan 14, 2015
taiwoliu:
@Horlawoomey..... If I hear say I dey village, always present but often ghostmoding.

Confirmed, how your side nw ?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Horlawoomey(m): 4:09pm On Jan 14, 2015
sodiqyinka:
See ds big head... lol... Present newaiz

Abia man, hope you are enjoying your nkwobi ?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jan 14, 2015
Horlawoomey:

Abia man, hope you are enjoying your nkwobi ?
Abia man dah? U don carry last cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Horlawoomey(m): 5:28pm On Jan 14, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Abia man dah? U don carry last cheesy

Shooo you don comot for that side ?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by ebrahyym(m): 5:28pm On Jan 14, 2015
Horlawoomey:

REPORTING

Akerry
Taiwoliu
Nabsprada
Sodiqyinka
Taiye4Christ
Sabiguy
Ghostlady
Feyifahm
Jacob05
Lacreamzy
Heineken
Sojiboy
Dstnd
Claroo
Anugod
Dania30
Trenditee
hawdy
Urchbarbie
Dozzynet
ebrahyym
Mutumina am here also in 1 bush
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by ebrahyym(m): 5:32pm On Jan 14, 2015
my ppl pls how possible and through which process can 1 apply 4 relocation? tnx
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 7:57pm On Jan 14, 2015
Horlawoomey I dey o. Akerry my broda, long time. Choi, I don miss all of una die...Omolizzy, Hawdi, Sabiguy, infact, evriiiibodyyyy!

Oboy, my school proprietor no gree me and other corp members for here rest at all oo. School starts 7:20am and ends 4:30pm everyday except fridays. You dare not miss a day except you want a deduction of 1k from your allowance. Absence with permission na removal of 5h. Lesson note for the next week must be up to date before friday, if not, na case. Signing attendance register a minute after 7:20am or before 4:20pm na war.
I teach 9 classes in all: Jss 1 A&B, Jss 2 A&B, Jss 3 A&B, Ss 1, Ss 2 and Ss 3, prepare lesson notes for all six classes, teach and make sure I mark and correct all their notes before friday. I usually end up quite exhausted at the end of the day. It is well jare. Nice to know we're still in here.

Great C14 House... Great!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by SageNaruto(m): 9:01pm On Jan 14, 2015
Pls, has any1 heard 4rm Lacreamzy dis year?!
Cos I've bin tryin to reach her since to no avail... sad
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by taiwoliu(m): 9:20pm On Jan 14, 2015
Horlawoomey:

Confirmed, how your side nw ?
my bro, we dey tank God ooo
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jan 14, 2015
SageNaruto:
Pls, has any1 heard 4rm Lacreamzy dis year?!
Cos I've bin tryin to reach her since to no avail... sad
Dayo is very fine... Call her number.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Horlawoomey(m): 10:14pm On Jan 14, 2015
ebrahyym:

Mutumina am here also in 1 bush

God will keep us, just 9 months remaining

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Horlawoomey(m): 10:16pm On Jan 14, 2015
Anugod:
Horlawoomey I dey o. Akerry my broda, long time. Choi, I don miss all of una die...Omolizzy, Hawdi, Sabiguy, infact, evriiiibodyyyy!

Oboy, my school proprietor no gree me and other corp members for here rest at all oo. School starts 7:20am and ends 4:30pm everyday except fridays. You dare not miss a day except you want a deduction of 1k from your allowance. Absence with permission na removal of 5h. Lesson note for the next week must be up to date before friday, if not, na case. Signing attendance register a minute after 7:20am or before 4:20pm na war.
I teach 9 classes in all: Jss 1 A&B, Jss 2 A&B, Jss 3 A&B, Ss 1, Ss 2 and Ss 3, prepare lesson notes for all six classes, teach and make sure I mark and correct all their notes before friday. I usually end up quite exhausted at the end of the day. It is well jare. Nice to know we're still in here.

Private school things abi ?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by SageNaruto(m): 4:06am On Jan 15, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Dayo is very fine... Call her number.
Dats gud to knw... D 1 I hav seems to b always off... Knowing she is fyn is OK 4 now, tanx
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by omolizzy(f): 7:59am On Jan 15, 2015
Anugod:

My sweetheart av missed u like mad,hope u are good? As for ur ppa matter,tell ur oga make e take an easy o. Wish u all d best dearie.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by seunlaww(m): 9:16am On Jan 15, 2015
Anugod:

9 whattt? God forbid...on top how much...see u be corper ooo not slave....my principal wan try am with me too I tell am say I no get strength to teach one class self talk less of multiple...report to ur ZI asap...some ppl re just wicked...

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 5:15pm On Jan 15, 2015
Horlawoomey:

Private school things abi ?
Private school o, naim make dem wan kil us
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nafizzey(m): 5:17pm On Jan 15, 2015
Horlawoomey:

Just try to keep the second allawee intact for the main time, some states pay Corp members their first 3 months allawee once after relocation, i e a total of 59k. Wait till end of January to know the next step to take.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 5:18pm On Jan 15, 2015
omolizzy:

My sweetheart av missed u like mad,hope u are good? As for ur ppa matter,tell ur oga make e take an easy o. Wish u all d best dearie.
Dearie mii, missed you like crazy too... Where's your PPA?
Hmmm, d proprietor of my sch is just been delibrately wicked o, n he's close to LI, so dem sef no go talk.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Nafizzey(m): 5:20pm On Jan 15, 2015
Horlawoomey:

Just try to keep the second allawee intact for the main time, some states pay Corp members their first 3 months allawee once after relocation, i e a total of 59k. Wait till end of January to know the next step to take.
Horlawoomey:

Yeah… I smh share such opinion too... Probably its my cumulative allowance for the first 3 month since I relocated. But like you said, I will wait till end of January (to see if they pay twice)to decide the next line of action to take.. tnx

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 5:27pm On Jan 15, 2015
seunlaww:

9 whattt? God forbid...on top how much...see u be corper ooo not slave....my principal wan try am with me too I tell am say I no get strength to teach one class self talk less of multiple...report to ur ZI asap...some ppl re just wicked...
See, no b small tin pesin dey see in d name of NYSC o... The school have just one or two other teaching staff, the rest of us are corpers. We can't even leave sch at will cos d whole sch wl b empty. Like today, all d corpers were out of sch, some for CDS and d rest of us to achieve a general end @our SAED trainning centre. Wen we returnd, dey had alrdy written against us dat we took so long and can as wel assume we dint come to sch today, evn though we spent d first four periods b4 leaving. Me jus tire 4dis kind overwork o
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by funkiedipsy(f): 8:57pm On Jan 15, 2015
NnamdiN:
just pray it continues like that for the next 11 months.
lmao!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by funkiedipsy(f): 8:58pm On Jan 15, 2015
@sodiqyinka d day I set my eyes on u!!!!!!!!!

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by seunlaww(m): 9:05pm On Jan 15, 2015
Anugod:
See, no b small tin pesin dey see in d name of NYSC o... The school have just one or two other teaching staff, the rest of us are corpers. We can't even leave sch at will cos d whole sch wl b empty. Like today, all d corpers were out of sch, some for CDS and d rest of us to achieve a general end @our SAED trainning centre. Wen we returnd, dey had alrdy written against us dat we took so long and can as wel assume we dint come to sch today, evn though we spent d first four periods b4 leaving. Me jus tire 4dis kind overwork o
pls which state is DT...
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Aksimple47(m): 9:18pm On Jan 15, 2015
Anugod:
haaha......is 2 much,ar dey paying well?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 9:34pm On Jan 15, 2015
seunlaww:

pls which state is DT...
It is Almighty Lasgidi o
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Anugod(f): 9:41pm On Jan 15, 2015
Aksimple47:
haaha......is 2 much,ar dey paying well?
How much is well enough na? Money dat u'r not evn sure wil b complete @d end of d month due to debiting here and there. Dey treat us like their permanent staff...last wik staff meeting dey evn hinted dat we might likely be paying tax on d allowance dey pay us o. No b smal tin jare
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by NnamdiN: 10:49pm On Jan 15, 2015
funkiedipsy:
lmao!
winkwhat would you have me say?

How have you been? cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by seunlaww(m): 7:12am On Jan 16, 2015
Anugod:
It is Almighty Lasgidi o

no wonder...its not 4ever just tryna endure..da lord is ur strength...me just dey sleep, eat, watch film, sleep for umuahia as state skulls are on strike...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1246) (1247) (1248) (1249) (1250) (1251) (1252) ... (1276) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60