Stats: 3,330,923 members, 8,447,769 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:14 PM

APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsAPC Leader Killed In Portharcourt (1788 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by akom0908(op): 12:26am On Jan 16, 2015
Murdered!here is the evidence of GEJ's peace treaty.Kinsley Enemike at APC Nigeria ward leader in Portharcourt killed

Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by kestolove95(m): 12:28am On Jan 16, 2015
Dix was b4 d peace accord...but I dnt see gej hand in dix...na dat tout call wike me dey suspect
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by Nobody: 12:36am On Jan 16, 2015
mumu na gej kill am now
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by Nobody: 12:43am On Jan 16, 2015
And the election results aren't out. Yet killings hv started. At times I wonder why I'm a Nigerian
When other countries are consolidating and advancing their developmental success
When other countries r talking space technology
When other countries are struggling to be world power
When other countries r unitedly fighting terrorism
Nigeria is busy with pointles sentiments
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by ellechrystal(f): 12:43am On Jan 16, 2015
JudismphD:
mumu na gej kill am now
Nice. Everything na Johnathan.
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by fattybombom: 12:47am On Jan 16, 2015
if this is true, then I give up on Nigeria.
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by KanwuliaJara: 1:05am On Jan 16, 2015
E fit be APC na im kill am sef!
You never know with those touts! cry
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by asids55: 1:19am On Jan 16, 2015
Gej to provide 2m jobs per year if re-elected.to get more
jokes,send JONATHAN to 088653(otuoke )
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by DonaldGenes(m): 1:27am On Jan 16, 2015
ellechrystal:
Nice. Everything na Johnathan.
When will you sleep you this qirl?
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by dguyindcorner(m): 1:55am On Jan 16, 2015
KanwuliaJara:
E fit be APC na im kill am sef!
You never know with those touts! cry
How fast can you pronounce these words:
Eye, Yam, Stew, Peed.
Try it again...

Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by hyfr(m): 2:02am On Jan 16, 2015
SOME INDIVIDUALS WE HAVE HERE CLAIMING TO BE PROGRESSIVES YET THEY LOOK FOR UNDER-MINES IN THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT RATHER LOOKING FOR BETTER STRATEGIC IDEAS. FEB 14TH 2015 WILL BE A *SHOCKER* WONDER IF THEY SAW GEJ SHOOTING THE DECEASED huh
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by anthony86(m): 2:05am On Jan 16, 2015
RIP TO THE DEAD.THE HEART OF THE NIGERIAN POLITICIAN IS DESPERATELY WICKED.
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by ellechrystal(f): 2:17am On Jan 16, 2015
DonaldGenes:
When will you sleep you this qirl?
Soon
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by guardian09(m): 2:42am On Jan 16, 2015
ellechrystal:
Soon
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by Nobody: 2:42am On Jan 16, 2015
politics tire me for this country abeg!!!!

@op.....put VIEWERS DISCRETION NA.....
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by Zellie: 2:47am On Jan 16, 2015
No source? That could be a random picture from the internet!
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by nzeadachie: 4:31am On Jan 16, 2015
old picture
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by LagosBoi2(m): 5:04am On Jan 16, 2015
PDP - Nest of Killers
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by Brightology2(m): 5:06am On Jan 16, 2015
Hehehehehe dat is d dirty game called politics
Re: APC Leader Killed In Portharcourt by 100Cents: 9:52am On Jan 16, 2015
Go look for your missing senses..

Nah you send GEJ go kil am ?
1 Reply

Tinubu’s Title As APC Leader Now A Nickname – OkorieAPC Leader Behind Attacks On Kyari, Daura, Group AllegesBreaking News!!!apc Leader Caught With 200 Pvcs And Card Reader In Lagos234

Watch Apc's Presidenial Candidate, Buhari Misinterpret The Full Meaning Of INECBuhari To Ban Facebook & Twitter In Nigeria, If Elected.Nigerian Military Takes A Swipe At Nigerien Government Over 'silly' Comments