Stats: 3,327,241 members, 8,429,991 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:35 PM

What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? - Music/Radio (411) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentMusic/RadioWhat Music Are You Listening To Right Now? (1324201 Views)

1 2 3 ... 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 ... 1236 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by davide470(m): 8:47pm On Feb 03, 2015
Scrypt:
Goo goo dolls ft Avril Lavigne
- Iris

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0l1TpCOp3g
Love this song
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 8:52pm On Feb 03, 2015
Aprime:
He-he cheesy
This is how we do.
Community service. kiss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7RMQksXpQSk
This is how you do community service?... You wish
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 10:31pm On Feb 03, 2015
Wen I call on jesus
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by 9inches(m): 10:38pm On Feb 03, 2015
Tiesto ft. Matthew Koma - wasted
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by braindamage(m): 10:45pm On Feb 03, 2015
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Jamean(f): 11:07pm On Feb 03, 2015
With everything by Hillsong United.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by wintersnow(m): 7:35am On Feb 04, 2015
Fourcade:
A Thousand Trees - Stereophonics cool

. . .Only takes one tree to make a thousand matches,only takes one match to burn a thousand trees. . .
and I thought I was the only Nigerian who love this band
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by braindamage(m): 11:23am On Feb 04, 2015
wintersnow:
and I thought I was the only Nigerian who love this band
For where... We, the Nigeria Stereophonics fan grin, knew this band from PES.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 12:03pm On Feb 04, 2015
At the foot on the cross - women of faith
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by myafricapodcast: 1:06pm On Feb 04, 2015
Listen to a really cool interview with MI on myafricapodcast.com where he talks about his life.

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody:
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by hurlatunde: 3:54pm On Feb 04, 2015
musicplaylistng.com
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by hurlatunde: 3:54pm On Feb 04, 2015
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 7:16pm On Feb 04, 2015
Jessica Simpson----Angels.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 7:19pm On Feb 04, 2015
listen -beyonce
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 7:25pm On Feb 04, 2015
zyzxx:
Am life - celin deon
Its called I'm Alive; Boo....wink
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by missterious(f): 7:28pm On Feb 04, 2015
Christina Perri - Jar of hearts
Di'ja - Yaro
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 7:29pm On Feb 04, 2015
RaeMystix:
Its called I'm Alive; Boo....wink
wow
Thanks so much.
How U?
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 7:43pm On Feb 04, 2015
zyzxx:
wow
Thanks so much.
How U?
f
My intention was for you to get annoyed, and not to be thank me; But anyways.....You're welcome.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 7:48pm On Feb 04, 2015
RaeMystix:
f
My intention was for you to get annoyed, and not to be thank me; But anyways.....You're welcome.
get annoyed coz u correct me? no.
How u doing?
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 7:50pm On Feb 04, 2015
zyzxx:
get annoyed coz u correct me? no.
How u doing?
I'm doing great....Thanks for asking
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 7:56pm On Feb 04, 2015
RaeMystix:
I'm doing great....Thanks for asking
u are Wellcome

* i'm alive - celin *
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 8:15pm On Feb 04, 2015
zyzxx:
u are Wellcome

* i'm alive - celin *
SMH! wink
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 8:18pm On Feb 04, 2015
RaeMystix:
SMH! wink
maybe u will be the one to tell me the full meaning of SHM. smiley
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 8:39pm On Feb 04, 2015
zyzxx:
maybe u will be the one to tell me the full meaning of SHM. smiley
About about I tell you the meaning of Side eye?.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 8:48pm On Feb 04, 2015
RaeMystix:
About about I tell you the meaning of Side eye?.
iyen na da. Dat nice
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by RaeMystix: 8:51pm On Feb 04, 2015
zyzxx:
iyen na da. Dat nice
Did you mean to type Iyen o da. Not nice?
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 8:54pm On Feb 04, 2015
RaeMystix:
Did you mean to type Iyen o da. Not nice?
I mean it nice, Sebi it side eye. Egbe oju abi?
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by zyzxx(m): 9:13pm On Feb 04, 2015
Price tag - jessica
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:18pm On Feb 04, 2015
I don't understand the legacy whitney Houston left behind... She sang one of the best inspiring songs in her time.... But her end, and now her daughter's, is but a mess
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:38pm On Feb 04, 2015
missterious:
Christina Perri - Jar of hearts
Di'ja - Yaro
what is yaro?
1 2 3 ... 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 ... 1236 Reply

What Are You Listening To Right Now?What Are You Listening To Right Now?What Are You Listening To Right Now?234