Stats: 3,326,427 members, 8,426,466 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 10:26 AM

INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply - Jobs/Vacancies (59) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesINEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply (360486 Views)

1 2 3 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 103 Reply (Go Down)

Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Saopedro(m): 1:01am On Feb 06, 2015
Ajascolove:
Okitipupa LG is short of Ad-hoc staff. You can go to Okitipupa if you are not shortlisted in Akure south.
Thanks bro, but they actually sent 2 text messages to me, one for the training @ Ore and the second one @ Okitipupa, that is why I said am somehow confuse.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by freshness2020: 1:56am On Feb 06, 2015
If you have been verified by INEC, please report for Training in your LGA of verification on Saturday 7th February, 2015.
Just got this from INEC!
...representing AGEGE!
..♈όϋ can whatsapp me on 08032881019 or 2322eaf1 for more info!
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by vicolla: 2:06am On Feb 06, 2015
Pls can someone update me on this INEC job of a thing... I applied as a collation officer..... Up till now... I've not been invited for any verification nor training. Sometimes last week, they sent me this message...."INEC is currently screening for SPOa€¿s, APOa€¿s and POa€¿s only. Those who enrolled for other positions will soon be contacted." And on monday, another message was sent to me...."Kindly and urgently log into http://iasd.inecnigeria.org with your username and password. Click on Provide Institutional Affiliation button. Select your place of work and click on SAVE." And up till this moment... No other message. Pls, I just want to know if they've been sending invitation messages to those who applied for Collation Officer. Thanks.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by tolulinks(m): 2:15am On Feb 06, 2015
whilly:
I also got the message, can someone confirm if truly the training would start on saturday at OJO local government
you got the message and you are still wondering if the training would hold?
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by tayoast(m): 3:52am On Feb 06, 2015
ogunjobiali:
Pls bro, direction to Ikolaba Grammar School from Sango?
vigour4ril:
Easiest route is frm Sango, take a cab going to Bodija, once u ar in Bodija take a cab going to Gate but tell the driver u ar dropping @ Ikolaba Grammar School.
Ikolaba Grammar School is after Federal Secretariat once u have pass Custom office.
ogunjobiali:
Thanks bro.
This description is WRONG. The school after Federal Secretariat is IKOLABA HIGH SCHOOL.
IKOLABA GRAMMAR SCHOOL is further ahead.

Tell the cab driver heading to Gate that you're going to Ikolaba Grammar School behind/beside Skye Bank.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by nitaxy: 6:22am On Feb 06, 2015
Today is the training day. When is/was the deadline for submission? Can someone submit today? And it is any inec office abi?
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by nitaxy: 6:23am On Feb 06, 2015
Rather, what happens when someone didn't submit their print out? No need to go for training abi?
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by teevyne: 6:33am On Feb 06, 2015
I personally tnk dis is odd and inefficient. Why won't dey do just av dey say dey would - contact one via SMS. First, it was d trauma of submit/dont submit slips (over wch dey asked dt we regularly chk our email boxes), den came d screening (wch required submission of SIX passport fotos in some areas and nothing more dan d slip itself in oder areas), and now dis. Why won't inec jst be unified nationaly and send msgs as dey av promised and save young nigerians d upbeat? Wht dis culd mean is: if u don't get a txt and u r eligible, den dre s no way u ll make d training n subsequently partake.. #Unfair
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Uricas(m): 6:34am On Feb 06, 2015
Can someone give the direction to Ibadan North west training center? Thanks
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Uricas(m): 6:38am On Feb 06, 2015
teevyne:
I personally tnk dis is odd and inefficient. Why won't dey do just av dey say dey would - contact one via SMS. First, it was d trauma of submit/dont submit slips (over wch dey asked dt we regularly chk or email boxes), den came d screening (wch required submission of SIX passport fotos in some areas and nothing more d slip itself in oder areas), and now dis. Why won't inec jst (unified nationaly and send msgs av dey av promised and save young nigerians d upbeat? Wht dey mean is: if u don't get a txt and u r eligible, den dre s no way u ll make d training.. #Unfair
I think there is a need to let them know this at various training centre today. Some local government has been doing fine while some are wallowing in 1960 set up.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 6:47am On Feb 06, 2015
gbolexan:
All of us in ma hostel gt a text nw frm inec to come 4 training on sat. 7th feb.
some 1 told me yesterday dat training in ilorin south will begin 2day by 2pm at ipata inec office
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 7:13am On Feb 06, 2015
You guyz should nt miss things up o, ignore the message from inec (ABUJA) And follow the directive from ur own LOCAL L.G.A . My 2cent . Ur l.g.a has its own timetable.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by pet4lyf(m): 7:41am On Feb 06, 2015
Abeg ooo, I need help on the following.
1. I wasn't aware of any submission of acknowledgment slip, so I didn't submit but was akin to my mail as the site instructed.
2. I wasn't aware of any screening, so I didn't participate.
3. I got the text message to come for training @ my LGA of verification on 7th, I got it late last night.
Now, does my receiving the text message means that I've been verified? Also, what does LGA of verification means, LGA of origin or LGA of residence?
Urgent reply please. Thanks in anticipation.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by onyx225: 7:45am On Feb 06, 2015
Hi guys.
Any info from Obafemi/Owode Ogun State pls
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by maksteve(m): 7:46am On Feb 06, 2015
Please any update on Ikeja local govt training?
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 7:49am On Feb 06, 2015
tayoast:

This description is WRONG. The school after Federal Secretariat is IKOLABA HIGH SCHOOL.

Tell the cab driver heading to Gate that you're going to Ikolaba Grammar School behind/beside Skye Bank.
I got this sms from INEC.
I registered with Ibadan North LGA
Name/Number: INEC
Time: 2015-02-05 23:43:29
Content: If you have been verified by INEC, please report for Training in your LGA of verification on Saturday 7th February, 2015.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by ambrosini593(m): 7:50am On Feb 06, 2015
I got this from bayelsa inec few minutes ago.

If you have been verified by INEC, please report for Training in your LGA of verification on Saturday 7th February, 2015.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Uricas(m): 7:51am On Feb 06, 2015
Dexnuel:
IBADAN NORTH WEST TRAINING VENUE HAS BEEN CHANGED: Below is d new training location.
hello bro, can you please help with the direction to the training centre? Thanks
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 7:53am On Feb 06, 2015
I got this sms from INEC,
I registered with Ibadan North LGA
Name/Number: INEC
Time: 2015-02-05 23:43:29
Content: If you have been verified by INEC, please report for Training in your LGA of verification on Saturday 7th February, 2015.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by koolet: 8:35am On Feb 06, 2015
IMPORTANT MEASURES
if you submitted ur admission letter+your slip, and you recieved the message(having verified) photocopy your slip upto 3 copies and go to your LGA with one of it as early atleast 8am on the scheduled day...
peeps on ado go to inec office at chicken republic tommorow..
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 8:36am On Feb 06, 2015
tayoast:

Thanks for the info.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by gbolexan(m): 8:50am On Feb 06, 2015
flove62:
some 1 told me yesterday dat training in ilorin south will begin 2day by 2pm at ipata inec office
d msg says 7th of feb... Wch is sat.... Mayb nt as a student sha
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Luizkid(m): 9:16am On Feb 06, 2015
am sure the shift in date was becoz of the students
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Atigba: 9:36am On Feb 06, 2015
ambrosini593:
I got this from bayelsa inec few minutes ago.

Mine is 6th today am confused

Some people got two message ..Friday first and Saturday

I want to be sure if they postponed the training to tomorrow because of the presidential rally
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Joy83(m): 9:38am On Feb 06, 2015
Luizkid:
am sure the shift in date was becoz of the students
That's fallacy...wrong assumption!
The training will now be Sat - Monday(student working day).

Pls, anybody for Ilorin East here?? Let's meet!
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by zakmus(m): 9:44am On Feb 06, 2015
For those in Gwagwalada area council
Inec commences training of adhoc staff
7th-9th feb 2015
venue:Demonstration primary sch
time:9am prompt
come along wt ur screened documents
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 9:55am On Feb 06, 2015
vigour4ril:
Easiest route is frm Sango, take a cab going to Bodija, once u ar in Bodija take a cab going to Gate but tell the driver u ar dropping @ Ikolaba Grammar School.
Ikolaba Grammar School is after Federal Secretariat once u have pass Custom office.
Pls bro, is the training starting today 6th or 7th?
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by damseliyanu: 10:07am On Feb 06, 2015
pls any news about inec in osun ,has any body gotten message from inec wen is our own training startin
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Leyelyzo: 10:18am On Feb 06, 2015
vicolla:
Pls can someone update me on this INEC job of a thing... I applied as a collation officer..... Up till now... I've not been invited for any verification nor training. Sometimes last week, they sent me this message...."INEC is currently screening for SPOa€¿s, APOa€¿s and POa€¿s only. Those who enrolled for other positions will soon be contacted." And on monday, another message was sent to me...."Kindly and urgently log into http://iasd.inecnigeria.org with your username and password. Click on Provide Institutional Affiliation button. Select your place of work and click on SAVE." And up till this moment... No other message. Pls, I just want to know if they've been sending invitation messages to those who applied for Collation Officer. Thanks.
We are in the same shoe, I also got those two messages. You were able to fill your institutional affiliation ba? I don't think they've started contacting us. Probably ours will be when they are done with PO and APO. Let's keep our fingers crossed.
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Beckyodafe(f): 10:22am On Feb 06, 2015
Pls anybody with info concerning the venue and time for training in chanchaga LGA of Niger state. I received a message yesternight to report on 7th of Feb for training. Thanks
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 10:24am On Feb 06, 2015
pet4lyf:
Abeg ooo, I need help on the following.
1. I wasn't aware of any submission of acknowledgment slip, so I didn't submit but was akin to my mail as the site instructed.
2. I wasn't aware of any screening, so I didn't participate.
3. I got the text message to come for training @ my LGA of verification on 7th, I got it late last night.
Now, does my receiving the text message means that I've been verified? Also, what does LGA of verification means, LGA of origin or LGA of residence?
Urgent reply please. Thanks in anticipation.
Eya , Dont waste ur precious time going for any training. Okay cos Uve nt been screened .
Re: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by Nobody: 10:28am On Feb 06, 2015
nitaxy:
Today is the training day. When is/was the deadline for submission? Can someone submit today? And it is any inec office abi?
Try again in 2019. These one don pass you. Pele.
1 2 3 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 103 Reply

Nigerian Navy Recruitment 2014/2015 Is OutOando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014INEC Recruitment 2012234

New Announcement: Nigerian Navy Recruiting (ssce, Nce, Ond, Staff Nurses:Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobilHaving Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out!