Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics - Politics (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics (44171 Views)
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by fuckerholic(m): 10:54am On Feb 14, 2015 |
emiye:Eyaaa...tell BOOhaRID |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by fuckerholic(m): 10:59am On Feb 14, 2015 |
cbrass:Vp of janjaweedians..toy VP |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by fuckerholic(m): 11:01am On Feb 14, 2015 |
cbrass:Its real bro..GEJ all the way |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by fuckerholic(m): 11:03am On Feb 14, 2015 |
bloodyki1ler:Hey dracula Titi doesn't like a blood sucking demon |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by diamondbility: 11:07am On Feb 14, 2015 |
tit:Sincerely, APC campaign is the most effective,impressive and powerful in the history of Nigeria. respect them and learn from their strategy |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by PastorOla1: 12:26pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Concerning Nigeria forth coming election, All creation will reject PDP. GEJ will never be president here again, too much lies. The yoke of PDP is broken over Nigeria and Nigerians. |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by Orikinla(m): 1:59pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
[size=28pt]OP? Where is the surprised woman? I cannot see any market woman looking surprised? And where is Osibanjo? I can see only two men backing the viewer. Are you re-tarded?[/size]
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by JuanDeDios: 2:58pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Nicklaus:They DON'T. They only have records of who called who when. That is, they have records that Nicklaus called Juan at 6.05 but not what was said. |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by Tayomi37(m): 3:40pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
it's now you will see politician visiting every nook & cranies of the nation after that they disappear. Even the state governor will not even bother to check what is happening @ his backyard |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by jaz(m): 4:30pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
though i hope not, but i fear osinbajo if elected along with buhari will eventually drag the name of RCCG into the mud. Christianity in Nigeria has taken enough blows already... |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by Nicklaus(m): 4:40pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
JuanDeDios:If they do how would you know? In India phone conversations are recorded alongside the times in ignorance of the callers. Not that attention is paid to it, its only for investigative purpose. So unless it is requested for by any governmental agency they don't bother about it. That's why I said u won't know if they do. They are not going to announce it for security purpose. M sure it happens as well in America. Otherwise some notorious criminals won't be using HARDLINES. |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by SenatorJames(m): 6:32pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
cbrass:Instead of her to quickly take picture with Osinbajo, who knows...... I trust my Igbo people. She will snap with him and keep it. That is her visa/business card/appointment card to enters Aso Rock anytime from May 29th. |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by nellyjohn: 6:49pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
And how do u expect me to believ it's osibanjo since I can't see the face. Abeg no snap person back come talk say na osibanjo and besides, is can't even see the woman's face not to talk of the shock on her face. Even if it's osibanjo, what about it? |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by Nobody: 6:53pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Oduduwaboy:u wunna try ur badluck on da tit suzzie on val's wkend,huh? How'bout that limp pencil_diick,hav u thought about how ya gonn...u know.. ![]() |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by JuanDeDios: 8:19pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Nicklaus:Taping, bugging, etc, are different from what we are talking about. Security agencies tap - that's why you adopt coded language if you have anything to hide. But it's possible some countries like India have loopholes in their laws that allow phone companies to record convos. If a phone company starts recording convos in America attention would be paid to it and they'd be out of business before you can say Jack. In Nigeria no police entity would ask MTN for recorded voices because they're not expected to have it. |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by bloodyki1ler: 9:33pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
jaybee3:Nope |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by taofeeq137(m): 8:03pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
OK |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by tit(f): 8:06pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
why the woman shock? is osinbande a devil? |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by tit(f): 8:12pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
shaqhead:nice try. but as i tell all of you who are tell me to meet you in hotel. i am happily married. with three childrens. My oga is an officer. |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by shaqhead: 8:21pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
tit:Hahahahhahaha..."who are tell me".."meet you in hotel"..."three childrens" abi...its confirmed U r truly a Robot! Look aat hw u crafted ur disjointed words that make no sense watsoever! Frm today ur new name is Robotit! hahahahahahaha...I kno wat u did wt temitemi1 on val day and ur 14yrs beckons! |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by TheProfe: 6:12pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
francizy:@Mr Francizy, I believe u r aware of the fact that Prof. Osinbajo is Professor of Law. This tells U that he can be linked to a legitimate profession & is not one of the people whose occupation is simply P O L I T I C S. Religion is a veeeery sensitive aspect of our lives which ought to be handled with utmost caution. I don't know what religion you profess but what I do know without equivocation is that, it is wrong to cast aspersions on God's servants, even where they seem to have faltered. Moreover, there was no basis accusing the man in such a blanket manner as you did in your ealier reckless comment. My advice for you is to be wary of throwing stones as an ordained man is God's anointed and should be so treated. We ought to pray for them not to fall into temptation & and when they err, it is not within our purview to castigate them!! If U want to go by the way of fact, U'll agree with me that Prof. Osinbajo has never held an elective position within the political spheres of this country. As such, making generalisations may be rather unfair! Moreso, I'm yet to come across any instance where Prof. Osinbajo was alleged to have been involved in a shady deal either in LASU or whilst he held sway as the Commissioner for Justice in Lagos state... So Mr Francizy, stop being overally judgmental, thread with caution as far as isssues of faith are concerned & don't play god by claiming to be All-knowing! ! |
| Re: Market Woman Shocked To See Osibanjo-pics by Noizmaycar: 1:40pm On May 14, 2015 |
cbrass:make him cari d wuman go senate house awon warey |
Peter Obi Spotted On A Train In The UK By A Shocked Nigerian (Photos) • Ministerial List: What Buhari Did That Shocked Tinubu, Osinbajo – New Telegraph • Prof. Yemi Osibanjo Clears The Air About APC Kano Rally Photo He Tweeted • 2 • 3 • 4
IPOB Members Blast Nnamdi KANU Over Atiku Comment -photo • You Are A Bloody Liar!! Nigerians Blasts Reno Omokri Over Tinubu's "Igbo Tape" • Doyin Okupe Is Dead