Stats: 3,325,486 members, 8,422,284 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:29 AM

Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsLetter To First Lady By Dele Momodu (23521 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by Moz22: 12:09pm On Mar 07, 2015
How mch have u made ur entire lifehuh
steppin:
Dele mamadu, attention seeker!
You go cry after march! You'll wish you didn't support grandpa foolhari.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by obinoral1179(m): 12:09pm On Mar 07, 2015
onyedikachukwue:
Dele momodu is a pig.
Apc means agbero people confraternity.

We believe in Gej

We believe in One Nigeria
We believe in continuity
One love one Nigeria
Vote PDP.
IN GEJ WE TRUST
how much did they paid you?
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by dre11(m): 12:09pm On Mar 07, 2015
The First Lady had in her recent campaign in Calabar reportedly asked PDP supporters to stone APC supporters chanting the “change” slogan of the party and described Buhari as a man without brain at another campaign in Kogi State.

In a statement in Lagos yesterday, a member of the APC Presidential Campaign Council, Mr. Oladipo Johnson, said such comments were in bad taste and capable of creating violence and ethnic division among the people ahead of the elections.

He expressed concern that instead of the First Lady to use her position to campaign on the issues in the elections, she had by her comments preached violence and resorted to character assassination.

“It was simply in bad taste and unacceptable. The First Lady’s hate campaign must be condemned to let the world know how desperate the PDP and its affiliates have become in their futile attempts to paint the opposition black and hold on to power. But it’s all a charade and obviously the Nigerian people can see through such deceit and have already made up their minds for an inevitable change come March 28″.

“First, she incited her supporters in Calabar to stone APC supporters chanting the “change” slogan of the party and went ahead to describe General Buhari as a man without a brain in her campaign in Kogi State.

It’s that bad because of politics. Yet, the First Lady frontally insulted Northerners as being against people from the South. Why this kind of deliberate preaching of ethnic chauvinism, playing up the ethnic card?

Now, what would our brothers and sisters in the North think about us from the South West and indeed the entire South? It is unthinkable but this is the reality of our circumstance as the First Lady went ga ga, uttering provocative pronouncements with reckless abandon.

But this ethnic bigotry must stop”, he stated. Johnson, however, berated the PDP leadership and members for keeping quiet on the comments which he regarded as derogatory, adding that such stance was nothing but complicity.

“If the PDP leadership and members cannot come out and dissociate themselves from the First Lady’s statements, then they are complicit. In any case, it’s our responsibility to continue to tell Nigerians to abstain from such bigotry and division by harping on the biting issues of the day and consequently vote out the peddlers of hate campaign and install the Buhari/Oshibajo presidential ticket as a desirable path to a new Nigeria. This is the task Nigerians have decided to accomplish come March 28″.
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/first-lady-by-her-comments-preached-violence/
Is this the type of first lady we want
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by Nobody: 12:09pm On Mar 07, 2015
mistabiola:
Shepopotenous won't understand this ,you should have tried her type of grammer, example below
correct your grammar first before correcting others...
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by tintingz(m): 12:09pm On Mar 07, 2015
Thank you Chief Dele Momodu, I hope sheppopotamus is reading this open letter.

Vote them(PDP) out.

Sai Buhari/Osinbajo
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by Nobody: 12:13pm On Mar 07, 2015
Mr DELe (Ex presidential Candidate). We have noticed U. na one vote u get. Nd i no sure say u get Pvc. A million of u cannot Stop GOD'S Will.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by jpphilips(m): 12:14pm On Mar 07, 2015
icebebe:
What a testimony *coughs*
Who paid u to write dis textbook dele?cus I dnt get it.

Sai GEJ
Did you read your signature? you import power banks and retail in a local shop, not minding how badly the economy was managed to earn the naira a free fall, you dare say SAI JONATHAN?
is it that you are inherently daft or you wish you had a kola nut in place of a brain?

let no pastor decieve you, tithe or not, businesses like yours are on the edge of failure, go and read the forecast.
Borrow some brains before you shout "not my portion".

Jonathan has done you no good but it is your right to be decieving yourself.
I am sure you have lost 40% of the true value of your capital base to the devaluation, it is just a matter of time before your ignorance pays off, continue. .....
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by jpphilips(m): 12:15pm On Mar 07, 2015
icebebe:
What a testimony *coughs*
Who paid u to write dis textbook dele?cus I dnt get it.

Sai GEJ
Did you read your signature? you import power banks and retail in a local shop, not minding how badly the economy was managed to earn the naira a free fall, you dare say SAI JONATHAN?
is it that you are inherently daft or you wish you had a kola nut in place of a brain?

let no pastor decieve you, tithe or not, businesses like yours are on the edge of failure, go and read the forecast.

I am sure you have lost 40% of the true value of your capital base to the devaluation, it is just a matter of time before your ignorance pays off,
You now understand why people like us don't take people like you seriously.
continue. .....
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by farem: 12:16pm On Mar 07, 2015
[color=#770077][/color]
skyfaze:
29th may is by d corner, she should enjoy destroy d title of First Lady while it last
Further fixed!
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by malachee: 12:16pm On Mar 07, 2015
This grammar is too much for mama patience. U for write it in pigdin English
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by steppin: 12:20pm On Mar 07, 2015
Moz22:
How mch have u made ur entire lifehuh
Question for the gods!
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by P007: 12:21pm On Mar 07, 2015
Master stroke right from Uncle Dee himself. Dele Momodu is a blessing to this generation
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by Moz22: 12:24pm On Mar 07, 2015
Na poverty go kill u finish...calling the 10th richest man in africa an attention seeker. Mofo
steppin:
Question for the gods!
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by Adewale9(m): 12:43pm On Mar 07, 2015
Its obvious that mrs Jona Is the one controlling Mr Gej... How will Gej be able to Rule this country Effectively when he can't even control his wife...pls let's vote for a capable leader Vote #GMB/OSINBAJO...
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by vislabraye(m): 12:44pm On Mar 07, 2015
CaptainAmerica1:
By May 29, 1999, we had 23 PDP governors, 6 AD, and 7 APP. 16 years later, this is their story:

(A) PDP (23 governors)
1. James lbori - PDP Delta - in prison for looting
2. DSP Alamieseigha - PDP Bayelsa - Ex-convict for looting
3. Lucky Igbinedion - PDP Edo - Ex-convict for looting
4. Peter Odili - PDP Rivers - In court for looting
5. Chimaroke Nnamani - PDP Enugu - In court for looting
6. Ayo Fayose - PDP Ekiti - In court for looting
7. Rasheed Ladoja - PDP Oyo - In court for looting
8. Alao Akala - PDP Oyo - In court for looting
9. Gbenga Daniel - PDP Ogun - In court for looting
10. Ikenna Ohakim - PDP Imo - In court for looting
11. Adamu Muazu - Bauchi (current PDP National
Chairman) - In court for looting over N19 Billion from the state treasury
12. Joshua Dariye - PDP Plateau - In court for looting
13. Jolly Nyame - PDP Taraba - In court for looting the state treasury
14. Abdulahi Adamu - PDP Nassarawa - In court for looting the state treasury
15. Boni Haruna - PDP Adamawa - (newly appointed minister by President Jonathan) -
In court for looting the treasury
16. Saminu Turaki - EX-Gov. PDP Jigawa - In court for looting the treasury
17. Orji Uzor Kalu - PDP Abia - In court for looting the treasury

(B-). AD to AC- 6 govs.

NO Ex governor has ever been taken to court for treasury looting.
NOTE:- Tinubu of Lagos was dragged to Code of Conduct Tribunal for having foreign accounts while in power against government
policy of zero foreign account for public officials. He was found not guilty because he had the accounts before his election to the office of governor.
Case dismissed!

(C) APP - (ANPP) 7 governors
1. Attahiru Baffarawa - APP Sokoto - In court
for looting (he is now in a PDP member)
2. Prince Abubakar Audu - ANPP Kogi - In
court for looting.

So APC made up of AD/ AC/ACN of the past is
leading the pack. Does it not make perfect
sense to allow these people to lead at the center?
While I will not justify any governor that loots, it is disingenious of you to try to say Tinubu is clean. Haba !!!

And by the way, it seems you have selective memory. Can you tell us how many ex-PDP members that are now in your beloved, sanctimonious APC ?
Is it not dubious of you to omit Amaechi's name on that list.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by stayblack: 12:44pm On Mar 07, 2015
RAM FIRST LADY..BUT UNA GET TIIME TO DEY DISCUSS THIS MONKEY OF A LADY..THAT WHY GEJ IS CLUELESS..THIS WOMAN NA BE PRESIDENT..SHE KNEW GEJ IS BRAINLESS, THAT WHY SHE THINK, EVERYMAN DEY LIKE HER MANN.MONKEY.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by CaptainAmerica1: 12:46pm On Mar 07, 2015
vislabraye:
While I will not justify any governor that loots, it is disingenious of you to try to say Tinubu is clean. Haba !!!

And by the way, it seems you have selective memory. Can you tell us how many ex-PDP members that are now in your beloved, sanctimonious APC ?
Arguably the best of PDP

Rabiu Kwankwaso
Rotimi Amaechi
Aminu Tambuwal
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by omoalaro: 12:47pm On Mar 07, 2015
egift:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B_cXRu_XEAARIqi.jpg

#BabaWhileYouWereGone GEJ finally found his erection after six years of PATIENCE. grin grin grin
As GEJ cross legs so, e be like say his "something" was trying to embarrass him. He even tried to cover the naughty thing with his hand.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by forkadict(m): 12:47pm On Mar 07, 2015
mulattoclaro:
It's only in Nigeria people can insult the president and get away with it. A boy is currently being detained and awaiting trial in Turkey for insulting president Erdogan. I wish all these all these Ap-shit supporters and their leaders could be made to undergo the same treatment. But I'm not bother cos we have FFK and Faypse to do that for us. Whether anyone likes it or not. Gej will remain the president of Nigeria till 2019. Meanwhile GEJ till 2019. PEJ is a real woman who would never back down for anyone. She might not be educated and cultured but at least she loves her husband and took it upon herself to campaign for her husband. Apc is an Avenue to hell and the supporters are agents of darkness that want to stop the floe of civilization and take us back to the dark ages. We say No. Meanwhile I have decided.
I never knew Id.iots and brain dead murraforkers like you existed until I was referred to politics section of this land.
If I may ask you saTANists when will enough be Enough? I can understand if professional assslickers like Doyin, Reno and Abating are canvassing for 'His Cluelessness' or people who are related to him by blood. But it beats and pains me to see lowlifes like you campaigning for an extension of our 'national suffer'.

I.diot, I have done 72 straight hours without power not even for a second. Last week, I did FIVE straight days. So I ask you again I.diot when will enough be enough? PDP couldn't provide adequate power in 16 years. Let another party give it a shot. CHANG WE NEED AND CHANG WE SHALL HAVE COME 29TH MAY.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by divaoflife: 12:48pm On Mar 07, 2015
An interesting piece as usual from Dele Momodu.
My thoughts vividly expressed in the write-up: and I sometimes wonder too,if she wouldn't make a better politician than her husband;The Lamidi Adedibu type.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by forkadict(m): 12:53pm On Mar 07, 2015
jpphilips:

I am sure you have lost 40% of the true value of your capital base to the devaluation, it is just a matter of time before your ignorance pays off,
You now understand why people like us don't take people like you seriously.
continue. .....
Bother not Bro.

It's because of brainless and dum.b people like the PDP asssslickers that I avoid nairaland these days. Their heads are air tight. Nothing can go in. No matter how hard one tries. PATHETIC!
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by emmydsife(m): 12:53pm On Mar 07, 2015
myramiliassi:
G00gle pay 85$ per hour my last pay check was about 8 gran working 100 hours a week online. My younger brother friend has been averaging 12gran for months now and he works about 22 hours a week. I cant believe how easy it was once I tried it out. This is what I do
cashbay20.comONLY
do not include "ONLY"

-------------------------------------------
How much have you made from this...can we talk
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by ilori1930(m): 12:55pm On Mar 07, 2015
tolexy007:
My question is diz Can Dele write diz type of letter to Wife of President in 1983 or 1984?
The question should rather be "Did the wife of the President in 1983 or 1984 do anything to have warranted such letters?"
This woman has failed to be refined from her brutish state even after fate has graciously elevated her to a pedestal that requires a great deal of refining
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by Nobody: 12:57pm On Mar 07, 2015
when the Progressives were planning on how to win elections, little did we know we had great help in mama piss. Thank you madman, oh sorry madammu
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by mulattoclaro(m): 12:58pm On Mar 07, 2015
forkadict:
I never knew Id.iots and brain dead murraforkers like you existed until I was referred to politics section of this land.
If I may ask you saTANists when will enough be Enough? I can understand if professional assslickers like Doyin, Reno and Abating are canvassing for 'His Cluelessness' or people who are related to him by blood. But it beats and pains me to see lowlifes like you campaigning for an extension of our 'national suffer'.

I.diot, I have done 72 straight hours without power not even for a second. Last week, I did FIVE straight days. So I ask you again I.diot when will enough be enough? PDP couldn't provide adequate power in 16 years. Let another party give it a shot. CHANG WE NEED AND CHANG WE SHALL HAVE COME 29TH MAY.
like I said earlier apc supporters are agents of destruction. I'm not surprised you're talking in this manner. You want change but yet you parade the likes of tinubu, Amaechi n Buhari. Are you not a goat? Tinubu singlehandedly looted the whole of lagos state and yet he's clamouring for change. Doesn't that qualify you as a disenfranchised congenital idiot? Is it Amaechi that used his state resources to bid for a vp slot and eventually lost while the people of rivers languish in poverty? As for the electricity you senseless unkempt being it's the duty of your state government to provide you with electricity. That's why each state is given allocation. What's the governor of the state you reside doing with the allocation given to the state? When you make your findings then we can talk. For now stop whining like a child that was refused breast-milk and the Bleep out of my mentions you sokoto gudali cow.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by bitplanet(m): 1:05pm On Mar 07, 2015
SuperSuave:
Baba your letter is too long. What was your grade in WAEC?
such an irrelevant comment
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by RedArmies12: 1:05pm On Mar 07, 2015
CaptainAmerica1:
This letter has to be read to Mama Patience in pidgin before she will understand.

She might not even comprehend it sef embarassed
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by Zakariwil: 1:17pm On Mar 07, 2015
Did your mother go to school?
pacesetter939:
Chief Dele Momodu has really got time responding to the illiterate wife of President Jonathan. She doesn't deserve this attention she is being accorded now.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by forkadict(m): 1:18pm On Mar 07, 2015
mulattoclaro:
like I said earlier apc supporters are agents of destruction. I'm not surprised you're talking in this manner. You want change but yet you parade the likes of tinubu, Amaechi n Buhari. Are you not a goat? Tinubu singlehandedly looted the whole of lagos state and yet he's clamouring for change. Doesn't that qualify you as a disenfranchised congenital idiot? Is it Amaechi that used his state resources to bid for a vp slot and eventually lost while the people of rivers languish in poverty? As for the electricity you senseless unkempt being it's the duty of your state government to provide you with electricity. That's why each state is given allocation. What's the governor of the state you reside doing with the allocation given to the state? When you make your findings then we can talk. For now stop whining like a child that was refused breast-milk and the Bleep out of my mentions you sokoto gudali cow.
Hehehehehe. So d tin fit pain u like dis? FYI at this point in time, any forking option available is better than Jonathan. Buhari happens to be the available option and Nigerians have accepted him. Go drink Sniper and do the human race a whole lot of good. Hehehehe.
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by OROSUNBOLB(m): 1:20pm On Mar 07, 2015
We will tolerate her till 29th of May,2015. It has been almost six years of gross abuse of power,victimisation of real and imaginary political opponents and crude misconduct. She will definitely be remembered for that (in)famous comedy-'daris god o'
Re: Letter To First Lady By Dele Momodu by angelsing(m): 1:25pm On Mar 07, 2015
mulattoclaro:
hahahaahah..See how u talk boldly and authoritatively about something u have no idea about...Duty of the Governor to provide electricity?...Chisos!...lol
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Tinubu, PDP And The Road To 2019 - By Dele MomoduBefore They Mislead President Buhari: Dele MomoduFashola And Gen.Olukolade At Anti-terrorism Discussion Hosted By Dele Momodu(Pic234

Mimiko Visited INEC Voter Registration Center, See Crowd's ReactionBoko Haram: 6 Nigerians Jailed In UAE Can Approach Supreme Court – Abike DabiriGeorge Fubara Tolofari Dumps APC