Stats: 3,330,719 members, 8,446,795 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 08:49 AM

See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsSee How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro (1512 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by ochejoseph(op): 8:31am On Mar 13, 2015
Outraged Nairalanders came down Heavily on senator Oluremi Tinubu, for physically assaulting Senator Musiliu Obanikoro inside the red chambers of the senate!

This was how they reacted

Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by ochejoseph(op): 8:32am On Mar 13, 2015
More

Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by saaedlee: 8:37am On Mar 13, 2015
Op, Stick to the ponds n bathtubs, Don't go chasing waterfalls!!!
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by nwafuluozoh: 8:49am On Mar 13, 2015
She deserves even more than that. Kudos to the fearless posters who dealt with her. Nonsense woman.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by francizy(m): 8:52am On Mar 13, 2015
Like APC politicians like their supporters.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by ochejoseph(op): 8:52am On Mar 13, 2015
saaedlee:
Op, Stick to the ponds n bathtubs, Don't go chasing waterfalls!!!
Come what's wrong with reporting the activities of fellow Nairalanders!

If you have any issues with it I have no apologies!
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by Nobody: 8:53am On Mar 13, 2015
Joseph otorkpa, ever since you and Omockery lost your job, your propaganda reporting has been very below par, and lacks weight, the one that $20billion can't provide. Even when gej was sharing money to you and omockery, your propaganda didnt work
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by Nobody: 8:54am On Mar 13, 2015
All I see are PDP e-rats exhibiting madness.

Datz all!
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by clevvermind(m): 9:16am On Mar 13, 2015
Nice one op. The woman would have committed suicide if she had read those comments. grin
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by clevvermind(m): 9:18am On Mar 13, 2015
berem:
All I see are PDP e-rats exhibiting madness.

Datz all!
your madness is the worse.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by reborn1: 9:18am On Mar 13, 2015
Mschew.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by Nobody: 9:25am On Mar 13, 2015
diluminati:
Joseph otorkpa, ever since you and Omockery lost your job, your propaganda reporting has been very below par, and lacks weight, the one that $20billion can't provide. Even when gej was sharing money to you and omockery, your propaganda didnt work
how on earth can you reason like this ,politics or not the woman was inresponsible.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by Nobody: 9:25am On Mar 13, 2015
Serves her right. Even If she was in disagreement, going emotional over it shows that she needs reformation herself. We can disagree politically but we must respect each other as fellow citizens and gentlemen/women.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by SOUNDKING: 9:40am On Mar 13, 2015
A useless rep. For lagos central.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by Nobody: 9:41am On Mar 13, 2015
A man is a mirror of his wife, he only reflects the content of character of the marriage. I can authoritatively inform you, that Tinubu's kleptomania is engineered by this Agbero wife. Tinubu does not look like someone well-fed. Tinubu is not healthy. He might be a victim of a woman's abusive push to achieve all for her before his eventual demise, so she can sit on trillions and f/uck young bloods.

I don talk my own, make una talk una own.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by maestroferddi: 9:57am On Mar 13, 2015
The whole episode was rather hilarious.

See as Remi Tinubu was behaving like a market woman.

The documentary on Tinubu na real reducing act.
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by ozoigbondu: 9:58am On Mar 13, 2015
I still wish koro has dashed her one slap it would have have cured her of agberorism Tinubu infected her with
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by asEdeyHOT: 10:01am On Mar 13, 2015
The thread should read- how NL Ibos reacted to Remi Tinubu's actions in the senate
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by Nobody: 10:32am On Mar 13, 2015
shame# a woman who got to where she is today, not by her efforts but for the agborotic efforts of her husband, "Tinubu", shame;
Re: See How Nairalanders Came Down Heavily On Sen Oluremi Tinubu Over Obanikoro by GBTYO: 11:39am On Mar 13, 2015
asEdeyHOT:
The thread should read- how NL Ibos reacted to Remi Tinubu's actions in the senate
Lol.

You for add Niger Delat peeps, reasonable southwesterners and christian north to the Igbos as well.

Yeye dey smell
1 Reply

APC Sets To Punish Tinubu Over His Role In Ondo Governorship Election -DailyPostCourt Approves Suit Against Tinubu Over Murder Of Funsho WilliamsSenate In Rowdy Session Over Obanikoro’s Screening234

Buhari’s Victory Might Force Us To Return ‘to The Creeks’ – Asari- DokuboBoko Haram Runs Out Of Arms And Ammunition As The North Wins The PresidencyTHE 100 Million Naira CENTENARY Lottery Jackpot SCAM