Stats: 3,325,731 members, 8,423,488 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:21 PM

Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsAdamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army (14829 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by appini: 6:10am On Mar 13, 2015
BBC and Al-Jazeera will tell you that Adamawa was liberated by Pakistani army.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by MeggaMaga(m): 6:11am On Mar 13, 2015
tuborme:
Gullible people,

Where were you people when APC and the west refused to support our soldiers shouting human rights here and there.
[size=20pt]You can lie angry angry [/size]
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by MeggaMaga(m): 6:11am On Mar 13, 2015
tuborme:
Gullible people,

Where were you people when APC and the west refused to support our soldiers shouting human rights here and there.
Lies from the pit of hell angry
and how did the west refused to support the soldiers?? angry .
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by blackandbold: 6:13am On Mar 13, 2015
DeviIhimself:
#NeverAgain will Buhari terrorise Nigerians again

Gej till 2019
I wish u could sit back and meditate on some issues...like why is it that for 5 years..jonatan never handled this issues but until 6wks election extention...just within 6wks? he has only succeded in raising questions that havebbeen dormant for years? is pdp bokoaram as azazi said before he died mysterioualy in an air crash?
or does he as a C-in -C knows more about these boko nuisance as he has claimed..cos he claimed to know the perpetrators and sponsors but has outrightly refused to put them to justice like any other corruption case.......or why does he have to wait till 6wks before he intensifies he claimed anti boko aram terrorist group obviously only for election reasons and not about preventing further death patse..anyway these are just far fetched tots sha..cos I can not believe that some1 will wanna vemefit from these ill events
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by tolexy007(m): 6:15am On Mar 13, 2015
oluswaggz:
I wonder why everything is now getting better few days from election. I smell foul play
do u want it to get worst?
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by Just20(f): 6:48am On Mar 13, 2015
Praise the Lord!!! Well done our gallant soldiers. God bless you tremendously
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by dammytosh: 7:17am On Mar 13, 2015
pring:
After 6yrs, jonathan is performing his six weaks miracle.
Waiting till over 15,000 dead and Internally displaced.
Jonathan knows more about boko haram than we think.
I just pity this country.

Imagine the next 4 years in Nigeria and Jonathan is not qualified for re-election which is a catalyst for miracle 6 weeks performance.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by mustymatic(m): 7:37am On Mar 13, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
There are some group of people that is allergic to this kind of news. But if u no like this good news abeg,

GO and DIE..
we like it o, but it took too long, in a couple of weeks now we are here, Which says somtin is fishy
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by dougivilla(m): 7:45am On Mar 13, 2015
cozy7:
See how long it took GEJ to end Boko Haram in just this one state....

CHAI....."Goodluck", there's nothing really good abt u ooo
Why good news dey give u bp and quick ejukullationhuhhuh

Are u a sadist or just anti Nigerian progresshuhhuhhuh?

In Oshobaba's voice...... Go and Die!!!
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by Nobody: 7:46am On Mar 13, 2015
This is goodnews, I await for similar news in borno nd other battling states. Victory is our amen.

Seeth thou a man that is diligent in his business

Purchase ur MTN 1gig plan for 1200. Contact - 07062027524. Sms/ whatsapp.

Apart from being an mtn customer care representative, I also sell sme data bundles . Every day I resolve sme data related issues ranging from  subscribers being unable to  browse, scams reports due to the nature of my Job.

FACTS ABOUT MTN SME DATA SHARE.

No real SME data seller would sell 1gig below 1200,  anyone campaigning below this price is a scammer.

I will declare the number I use for sme data share which is – 07061350125.  Every potential buyer should pls call mtn customer care and request that you wish to know if a particular data seller has sme bundle on the line he or she wishes to share from. At confirmation, you can then patronize me.

I am open for complaints nd enquiries as I will assist u resolve whatever difficulty u maybe currently experiencing on  Mtn sme data share or difficulty in browsing and step by step configuration of all devices etc.

Regards.

Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by makazona(m): 7:53am On Mar 13, 2015
if this thread was for lambasting GEJ,it would have reached 5 pages...but its a shame we have grown to hate goodnews in Nigeria.Only waiting for badnews and then link it to GEJ.

Shame on haters
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by sexyjob(m): 7:54am On Mar 13, 2015
cozy7:

Enemy of the State
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by sexyjob(m): 7:55am On Mar 13, 2015
pring:
You don't follow the news, where are you from?
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by sexyjob(m): 7:56am On Mar 13, 2015
makazona:
if this thread was for lambasting GEJ,it would have reached 5 pages...but its a shame we have grown to hate goodnews in Nigeria.Only waiting for badnews and then link it to GEJ.

Shame on haters
Shame on them bro
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by Crossbelt(m): 8:06am On Mar 13, 2015
pring:
You are very stupid for this your coment, when BuhaRi said he will wipe Boko haRam when elected does it mean he know about Them? Before you comment please think, that he's try to stop them does not mean he knonw about them.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by dougivilla(m): 8:23am On Mar 13, 2015
sexyjob:
You don't follow the news, where are you from?
Mali or Somalia I guess
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by dewstar:
pring:
Source: http://www.naij.com/308060-
appeal-to-northern-elders.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by 2muchopoTBdope(m): 9:11am On Mar 13, 2015
lilbazy:
the election 'll come and go. Jonathan will win,buhari 'll quit politics,Amaechi 'll reconcile with president goodluck jonathan,tinubu 'll languish in hatred! Boko haram 'll become a story of the past... Nigeria 'll Move forward in peace! One nigeria!!!
Nice Nollywood script.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by OILOFGLADNESS: 9:32am On Mar 13, 2015
cozy7:

Re-visit your thinking faculty
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by gud4dbest(m): 9:48am On Mar 13, 2015
purplesummer:
God bless our soldiers!
God bless Nigeria!!
Lord,let dis feat b a permanent one...God bless Nigeria!
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by gud4dbest(m): 9:51am On Mar 13, 2015
OILOFGLADNESS:
Re-visit your thinking faculty
thumbs up,gud response!
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by rusher14: 10:37am On Mar 13, 2015
tuborme:
Gullible people,

Where were you people when APC and the west refused to support our soldiers shouting human rights here and there. Now Jonathan has beaten them in their own game.

Can't you e-diots support the soldiers putting their lives on the line for all of us?

You just play politics with everything.
With time you would know whether this is a political issue or matter of ethnic cleansing.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by hollarwaley: 11:16am On Mar 13, 2015
May God bless the best Armed Forces in Africa grin
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by kuuljay(m): 11:33am On Mar 13, 2015
I keep hearing clear! clear!!.clear them to where nah where did you clear the insurgents to and how are we sure they will not return someday
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by enomakos(m): 12:39pm On Mar 13, 2015
kudos nigerian army
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by lilbazy(m): 2:10pm On Mar 13, 2015
2muchopoTBdope:
Nice Nollywood script.
by march 28 your doubts 'll be thoroughly clarified.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by k9ine(m): 2:28pm On Mar 13, 2015
cozy7:

Now I can confirm that some persons are allergic to goodnews. Some products just come out of the production-line with defect.
I SALUTE THE DEDICATION AND SACRIFICE OF THESE OUR GALLANT MEN IN THE BATTLE FRONT.
NEVER AGAIN!
Meanwhile,
God bless the men of our Armed Forces!
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria!
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by 2muchopoTBdope(m): 4:42pm On Mar 13, 2015
lilbazy:
by march 28 your doubts 'll be thoroughly clarified.
U tink I dont want GEJ to win? Just DAT d script was too perfect.
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by lilbazy(m): 4:55pm On Mar 13, 2015
2muchopoTBdope:
U tink I dont want GEJ to win? Just DAT d script was too perfect.
with God on his side,his victory 'll be a shocker
Re: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram — Nigerian Army by 2muchopoTBdope(m): 5:07pm On Mar 13, 2015
lilbazy:
with God on his side,his victory 'll be a shocker
Amen oh!
1 2 3 Reply

Pics of an Old Man Trekking For Rotimi Ameachi From Adamawa Now In JosBREAKING: Adamawa Now Free Of Boko Haram Terrorists — DHQ"President Jonathan Is Chairman Of Boko Haram" - Maiduguri Truck Drivers To BBC234

Saraki Commissions Remodelled Senate Press Centre In Abuja (photos)2019: Atiku Abubakar Storms Akwa Ibom State, Consults Governor UdomIgbo Leader Insists On Evacuation Of Corpses From Mortuaries