Stats: 3,331,242 members, 8,449,377 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:11 PM

Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTraining For Sambisa Fight (photo) (1293 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by oluvick(op):
He is a Progressive and patriotic Nigerian

Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by TI1919(m): 10:21pm On Mar 22, 2015
Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by Qelvin(m): 10:25pm On Mar 22, 2015
That ya head go fit evade Boko bullet so? nice try though grin
Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by nairalife2013(m): 10:26pm On Mar 22, 2015
He has a dull face and his hands strike a resemblance to the faint-hearted and, clad in a silky shirt atop a cotton knickers, I would be damned that fellow is not a lowman just passing by a mock range field!
Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by Mogidi: 10:37pm On Mar 22, 2015

Hilarious

Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by oluvick(op): 10:58pm On Mar 22, 2015
nairalife2013:
He has a dull face and his hands strike a resemblance to the faint-hearted and, clad in a silky shirt atop a cotton knickers, I would be damned that fellow is not a lowman just passing by a mock range field!
Don't make a mistake of judging a book by its cover
Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by nairalife2013(m): 11:00pm On Mar 22, 2015
oluvick:
Don't make a mistake of judging a book by its cover
u r right.
Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by oluvick(op): 7:44am On Mar 23, 2015
nairalife2013:
u r right.
Good.
Re: Training For Sambisa Fight (photo) by oluvick(op): 7:06pm On Mar 31, 2015
Abeg, na who win the election? I bin de fight for sambisa.
1 Reply

Soldier Carrying Sand After Kiling Boko Haram In Sambisa Forest(picPoliceman Watching As Nassarawa Lawmakers Fight (Photo)More Soldiers Arrive For Sambisa Forest Invasion234

Congratulation To Goodluck Jonathan For Winning The Election.How I Met My Husband At 27- Lagos First Lady Shares Her Love StoryI Would Give Anyone 100k, If....