Stats: 3,160,594 members, 7,843,890 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:25 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (1014) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3569844 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1011) (1012) (1013) (1014) (1015) (1016) (1017) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 11:04pm On Mar 25, 2015
luvlycutebay:
Hmmmmmmm, aiite,
nice meeting you and what is ur area of discipline.

graduated frm Eksu tho! same state as urs Acc
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nakarey(m): 11:04pm On Mar 25, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:

buharism? my brother! not at all. If I'm voting Buhari on Sunday, it will be for the sake of wanting a failed govt out n back to otueke! Buhari for years has been regarded as d major incorruptible political figure it this country! and if corruption and insecurity alone is what he'll take care of, let's have that. and Nigerians should wait till 2031 when I'll be contesting for president

For you to support buhari today, I see you put reason over sentiments!
2031 dream on...we fit dey talk about you like this by then God willing!

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Hidentity(m): 11:04pm On Mar 25, 2015
Ahmed4002:

you got no problem.
You good to go
Thank you sir. God bless you.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:05pm On Mar 25, 2015
noordean:
dont u recognise a sarcastic post wen u see one?

Make owliver self kuku con contest,w go drop buhari vote for u,afterall u don get bsc
Loooolz* am not trying to change your mind about the vote. Am just trying to make you know none of them is good enough for Nigeria and buhari is not a messiah he is fraudulent as well and GEJ. Get that
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nakarey(m): 11:06pm On Mar 25, 2015
Owliver:
hahahahaha* na true na. Those countries wey you dey talk no start last year. Our multi-etnic differences is a barrier sadly. Make naija kuku split to 36 countries make we see road small. Am tired

Looool...we no dey split!

"The task of keeping Nigeria as one is a task we all must do-GMB"
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ogbenijhybo(m): 11:06pm On Mar 25, 2015
Owliver:
Looolz* oook. But an incorruptible general who entered army without waec is fraudulent. You need to admit that... Mayorsweet abeg remove my pictur from nairaland na. This is the first time such is happening. Am not comfortable with it. Thanks

Lol... you and this certificate issue. there's no proof that Buhari has no certificate, he already got a reissued one from Waec. someone that rose to d rank of General n a former head of states. He's a graduate of the Nigerian Defense Academy!!! it's like you asking OBJ for certificate, or Abdulsalam Abubakar
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:07pm On Mar 25, 2015
erisegun:
shuoooo! na question i ask nah.haha
no p boss
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:07pm On Mar 25, 2015
smilingjimmy:

Dnt insult my boo bcux of d terms oooooo pls jst b cool wif him.
hmmmmmmm OK o
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 11:08pm On Mar 25, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:

you made no comprehensible point here mahn!!! not going for anyone of them?
what majority of Nigerians are doing today is to counter-vote a president that has spent 6yrs with no distinguished achievement! 6yrs! there's no way anyone can justify Jonathan. no way! some said if Charly Boy contests against Jonathan, they'll vote Charly! and you still can't proof he has no o'level cert. North or no North! Saint or no Saint! Buhari remains the only opposition that can unsit Jona n Pdp...
Though, Buhari's team can't be said to be d right team cus most of his cabinet members are governors and most of them never cared about d welfare of thier citizens. from subsidy removal to Teachers wages and minimum wage... these "changers" turned their backs on the masses!
d guy is too old joor aahan 73 yrs old..how much change can he effect befor HC
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:09pm On Mar 25, 2015
JDelight:

please house help me please i have paid for the nysc mobilization 3,35.60kb and d money was debited from my acc but in the nysc portal says make payment before u can print. Pls I beg how do I get the money back?
go to d nearest branch of ur bank n make complaint
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nakarey(m): 11:09pm On Mar 25, 2015
Owliver:
Yesssss because na dem go start to dey kill corpers wen wahala start for north as usual... I have a bros who served in borno. He said during eclipse of the sun people were running and they(corpers) asked why they said allah is angree that infidels(corpers) are spoiling the land, they had to run and hide for their dear lives. Now see such mentality. So if given a gun anybody do laulau I shoot. Any problem with that?

Hahahahahaha!
Abeg nor go any polling unit on saturday oo make u nor go cause trouble wey dem go beat craze comot for ur body
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 11:09pm On Mar 25, 2015
whaoo, dts gud,
lets refresh our brain back then.

pinkiepetite:
graduated frm Eksu tho! same state as urs Acc
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Emmaczee: 11:09pm On Mar 25, 2015
Where are the ladies in the house?
Stop being observers, make una too shook mouth for politics small.

What man can do a woman can do.........
help complete the line

cc
doveJfj
luvlycutebay
Luchiana1(f),), Gracyel(f), pinkiepetite
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:10pm On Mar 25, 2015
Owliver:
So you really steal kingphilip from a female and you dey rejoice dey happy sad choi* may you not experience what damiEsan went through IJN. Amen sad
wetin now

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:11pm On Mar 25, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:

Lol... you and this certificate issue. there's no proof that Buhari has no certificate, he already got a reissued one from Waec. someone that rose to d rank of General n a former head of states. He's a graduate of the Nigerian Defense Academy!!! it's like you asking OBJ for certificate, or Abdulsalam Abubakar
if he has certificate why not bring it out? Why hire over five lawyers to delay the case? Why would he decide not to bring it out pls tell me. He went to England why didn't he go to cambridge and get a copy? Why? grin he has none my bloda. Entering the Army one need an o'level but because of the system then he entered without a certificate but a recommendation from principal that "he will pass WAEC" why havnt anyone seen a copy even the army done have a copy.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 11:11pm On Mar 25, 2015
Emmaczee:

help complete the line

cc
doveJfj
luvlycutebay
i shook mouth u no see am..
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 11:12pm On Mar 25, 2015
Estellar:
Wey d land nau? Anyway, no worry le boo don buy more than enough for me
Is dis all u can say? U now see d reason I always feel reluctant to do or buy something for u cus u won't appreciate it undecided undecided undecided
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:12pm On Mar 25, 2015
Estellar:
Did u say 'steal'? I didn't notice there was another woman. Tell me more Owliver d advocate
that was in d past hun
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 11:12pm On Mar 25, 2015
Owliver:
if he has certificate why not bring it out? Why hire over five lawyers to delay the case? Why would he decide not to bring it out pls tell me. He went to England why didn't he go to cambridge and get a copy? Why? grin he has none my bloda. Entering the Army one need an o'level but because of the system then he entered without a certificate but a recommendation from principal that "he will pass WAEC" why havnt anyone seen a copy even the army done have a copy.
abii
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by luvlycutebay(f): 11:13pm On Mar 25, 2015
Me no shook mouth for politics oooo, novice abt politics.

Thanks.

Emmaczee:

help complete the line

cc
doveJfj
luvlycutebay
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:13pm On Mar 25, 2015
Owliver:
cool *spreads mat** grin even though this e-boo thing na joke you were so comfortable even when we told you dami was his boo. Well, I was actually not believing una sha. now una don over serious e kan shock me. You just carry your yellow fine picture kan skatter another girl e-relationship. That's sad sad Enjoy yourself sad
is this really a payback
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:14pm On Mar 25, 2015
Nakarey:

Hahahahahaha!
Abeg nor go any polling unit on saturday oo make u nor go cause trouble wey dem go beat craze comot for ur body
am not a violent person lol. My area are mostly igbo people and edo, calabar yoruba and little hausa and ijaw. We don't fight here so I'll vote and waka go house. No Election violence. I just pity non-notherners in the north sad and also river state people.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ogbenijhybo(m): 11:14pm On Mar 25, 2015
Luchiana1:
The tin i have with ds 'chosen change man' is dat he is really so old dats like 73 yrs old way past retirement age ehn one that ought to be relaxing with His grand kids nd 2 be preparing for HC.. Dem no get anoda person ni?

we have some old agile men (way older than Buhari), that will comfortably go through this stress n rule this country excellently... if a 73 year old billionaire ask for ur hand in marriage, na una go talk say age is just a number!

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nakarey(m): 11:14pm On Mar 25, 2015
Luchiana1:
The tin i have with ds 'chosen change man' is dat he is really so old dats like 73 yrs old way past retirement age ehn one that ought to be relaxing with His grand kids nd 2 be preparing for HC.. Dem no get anoda person ni?

Lol..fortunately we no get anoda person better than Buhari even if younger!
Don't forget Nelson Mandela became president of SA @ 74 and went on to build the south Africa of today.

So you see my dear, age doesn't kill a WILL to serve. With it even come greater wisdom!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:15pm On Mar 25, 2015
kingphilip:
is this really a payback
yes na. I wan scatter your new relationship as you dey mention pretty anyhow tha day tongue
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:16pm On Mar 25, 2015
joyjoomla:

Abeg leave her. All dis tin she de form go make her disappoint a big blow to her.
She don find e-bow for her own eyes n she won die there forgeting dt "opa tan finaa iya'le wa lo'riaja fun iyawo ( the cane used on d first wife is in reserve for d second wife)" na my eyes e go do!

cc: Estella
I've thrown away the cane so she can't b flogged
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nakarey(m): 11:16pm On Mar 25, 2015
noordean:
dont u recognise a sarcastic post wen u see one?

Make owliver self kuku con contest,w go drop buhari vote for u,afterall u don get bsc
No vex maybe I no read ur post well!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Luchiana1(f): 11:16pm On Mar 25, 2015
Nakarey:

For you to support buhari today, I see you put reason over sentiments!
2031 dream on...we fit dey talk about you like this by then God willing!
smtyms i wish say we fit see future ...ehn chai we go see who dey lie who dey talk true or we pick d lesser of two evils
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:16pm On Mar 25, 2015
Nakarey:

Lol..fortunately we no get anoda person better than Buhari even if younger!
Don't forget Nelson Mandela became president of SA @ 74 and went on to build the south Africa of today.

So you see my dear, age doesn't kill a WILL to serve. With it even come greater wisdom!
shey everybody dey see. Hin don dey talk truth small small grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:16pm On Mar 25, 2015
Owliver:
yes na. I wan scatter your new relationship as you dey mention pretty anyhow tha day tongue
I can assure u of a thing anyway it goes well I'll b happy for it
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Gracyel(f): 11:17pm On Mar 25, 2015
Luchiana1:
I tire o.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:18pm On Mar 25, 2015
joyjoomla:

Am confident her back go soon land on concrete cheesy cheesycheesy

cc: Estella
I'll shock u

(1) (2) (3) ... (1011) (1012) (1013) (1014) (1015) (1016) (1017) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45