Stats: 3,327,551 members, 8,431,493 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 11:56 AM

! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPolitics! (1062 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

! by Nobody:
Re: ! by MrT2011(m): 11:01am On Mar 28, 2015
You are right, I have a close familiar premonition alike yours.
Re: ! by socialmediaman: 11:03am On Mar 28, 2015
What if both of you took the same brand of whiskey last night? grin grin grin grin .. Just kidding, carry go jare!
Re: ! by jumper524(m): 11:04am On Mar 28, 2015
u may b right bt we can't acept jonag again anybody bt him even olamide
Re: ! by MrT2011(m): 11:11am On Mar 28, 2015
socialmediaman:
What if both of you took the same brand of whiskey last night? grin grin grin grin .. Just kidding, carry go jare!
wink grin
Nigeria is a hollywood stage grin

My prayer goes to the safety of the vulnerable people out there who might have been marked for the dead embarassed
Re: ! by Nobody: 11:47am On Mar 28, 2015
hmmmmm
court did not disqualify him before election then after election if I hear

SAI BUHARI
Re: ! by Nobody: 9:01pm On Mar 28, 2015
Habiz:
hmmmmm
court did not disqualify him before election then after election if I hear

SAI BUHARI
The courts extended the case till April 22nd or don't you know? Abi na only Sai Buhari you sabi for your head? huh
1 Reply

My Prediction Of March,28 2015 Presidential Election2015 Presidential Election - A More Objective Prediction Of The OutcomeGEJ Reacts To Buhari's Prediction Of Bloody 2015234

Buhari Assures Nigerians: I Will Make You Proud For Voting MeYorubas Are You Being Fair Enough Here?Opinion: Where The 'N2trn Jonathan Campaign Funds' Came From