Stats: 3,327,351 members, 8,430,578 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 05:56 PM

From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsFrom Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% (1755 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by egift(op): 5:34am On Mar 31, 2015
I could not hold back laughing many folks who I know both online and offline are struggling with the reality that Change is at hand. Nigeria have made there choice to embrace Change.

These people will stop at nothing to mock and insult at all corner, but as the get announced, all I hear from them is "he only need 25%", etc.

As we look forward to the turning of a New Leaf in Nigeria's Democracy and bringing in a fresh competent hands to man the affairs of Nigeria, keep praying for Peace and Prosperity.

God bless Nigeria.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by acenazt: 5:40am On Mar 31, 2015
lmao when they were all screaming GEJ till 2019 they were ontop of d world. Now they talkin bout 25percent
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Mynd44(mod): 5:53am On Mar 31, 2015
APC only wins online votes not in real life.

As if those having the online discussions ain't humans who will vote.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Nobody: 5:55am On Mar 31, 2015
They are mostly politically naive people....... hearing about the 25% principle for the first time and don't exactly understand it workings....
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by egift(op): 6:17am On Mar 31, 2015
Even 01 is now missing in the reality of 2019 Calendar.

From "GEJ till 2019" to "GEJ to 29th May" grin grin grin grin grin
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by YoursGEJ(m): 6:18am On Mar 31, 2015
Mynd44:

The thing no tire you? In other news, abeg who don see Oressmusanctus, Chukwudi44, temitemi and Barcanista. Their mama dey find dem abeg. Please help us find these children

Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by egift(op): 6:19am On Mar 31, 2015
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Mynd44(mod): 6:21am On Mar 31, 2015
YoursGEJ:
The thing no tire you? In other news, abeg who don see Oressmusanctus, Chukwudi44, temitemi and Barcanista. Their mama dey find dem abeg. Please help us find these children
Even after polls told them they will lose, they chose to believe bribing militants, criminals and the Ooni will give them a win
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Nobody: 6:23am On Mar 31, 2015
Edo Rivers Delta C/River Ebonyi Bayelsa

VS

Bauchi Benue Gombe Borno Adamawa Kebbi Lagos Niger Sokoto Yobe Zamfara
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by 9jii(m): 6:26am On Mar 31, 2015
All The Till 2019 robots expired yesterday.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Nobody: 6:31am On Mar 31, 2015
Out of the remaining 18 states, 11 are clearly APC winning states whose unconfirmed result shows a lead of about 7.5million votes. Even if the remaining 7 PDP states managed to bring 1millon votes each, States like Bayelsa with PVC collection of about 500,000, Ebonyi State with a PVC collection total of 848 and Benue State which is too close to call, plus Cross River State which also has 900 and above, must perform the impossible -: 1. the PDP have to cook up additional 800,000 PVCs this night, 2. Benue needs to produce 800,000 extra votes for the PDP, 3. Delta State to produce 1million.
The above magic, the PDP must perform overnight to make the expected fraudulent 1.4million votes of Rivers to allow GMB win by just 100,000 votes.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Rawani: 6:31am On Mar 31, 2015
The confidence that the arrogant dolts had in their rigging was so mind boggling and shameless that it made me wonder how such a large and random group of people could be so collectively aligned with a blatant contempt for integrity, fairness and morality.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by egift(op): 6:49am On Mar 31, 2015
Rawani:
The confidence that the arrogant dolts had in their rigging was so mind boggling and shameless that it made me wonder how such a large and random group of people could be so collectively aligned with a blatant contempt for integrity, fairness and morality.
They thought we were still in the dark days of PDP where after voting, PDP will rig in whatever they want. Change is Coming. PDP can apologizing for their 16yrs of Failures.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Scatterboss(m): 7:33am On Mar 31, 2015
ilugunboy:
They are mostly politically naive people....... hearing about the 25% principle for the first time and don't exactly understand it workings....
Lolz. Most of them have disappeared. Lolllllllllz
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Nobody:
Scatterboss:
Lolz. Most of them have disappeared. Lolllllllllz
Read that Rawani commemt up there again.....it was really mind boggling how such collective amount of pests almost held NAIRALAND to ransom.

Seun and his mods need to decontaminate this place with heavy fumigation.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by Scatterboss(m): 7:46am On Mar 31, 2015
ilugunboy:
Read that Rawani commemt up there again.....it was really mind boggling how such collective amount of pests almost held NAIRALAND to ransom.

Seun and his mods need to decontaminate this place with heavy fumigation.
Honestly, the way they shout down on opposing views and collectively make the noise of " Buhari can never win" Is scary. Most of them are TAN members doing there job, i saw the video of the aftermath of Lagos PDP rally where they fought there leader over 500 naira rally fee. I weep for those gullible and jobless youths.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by RockMaxi: 8:05am On Mar 31, 2015
Those PDPs minds have been twisted. If we don't totally destroy their tentacles, they will stop at nothing in destroying every moral sanity left in the few of us.
PDP is the evil bedevilling this nation. cool

Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by bettercreature(m): 8:07am On Mar 31, 2015
Buhari already has 25 percent in 25 state
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by chamboy(m): 8:10am On Mar 31, 2015
Mynd44:

dnt mind d market Men n women (tit, SeverusSnape, temitemi1...
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by SeverusSnape(m): 11:43am On Mar 31, 2015
chamboy:
dnt mind d market Men n women (tit, SeverusSnape, temitemi1...
Hehehehehehehehehehe hehehehehehehehehehe.... I gallant for here o.
Re: From Jonathan Till Whatever To We Only Need 25% by olaboy001(m): 12:06pm On Mar 31, 2015
If GMB enters villa I actually need him to sit up and work for the country. People de vex now so he has to be on his toes 🙏....
1 Reply

Ijaw Group Counters Clark, Lists What He Benefited From JonathanI Didn’t Get Anything From Jonathan – Edwin ClarkExcerpts From Jonathan's Speech At The Tafabalewa Stadium Lagos234

Jimi Agbaje Is The Real ChangeFayose Vows To Lead Opposition Against APCNigerian Man Arraigned In UK Court For Stealing Mobile London Used Phones,