Stats: 3,167,192 members, 7,867,458 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 04:29 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (1226) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3588573 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1223) (1224) (1225) (1226) (1227) (1228) (1229) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cutieemperorh(m): 10:06am On Apr 08, 2015
Falibuks:

I hear you.... Wud u prefer a card worth 15000 instead.... Funny.

Well, it can be managed

*sleekyonyx, ur share don increase to #100*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 10:07am On Apr 08, 2015
cutieemperorh:

Well, it can be managed

*sleekyonyx, ur share don increase to #100*
nah...I'll pass
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 10:07am On Apr 08, 2015
Ahmed4002:

it's simple show some care. Make her your priority
exchange pleasantries. exchange mails then make her feel free with you.
Do make calls to her always.
shi kenan grin

Hehehe na wetin that baba tell you be this? Make I test am for leemah4u first
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ernesterioo(f): 10:10am On Apr 08, 2015
bennygreat1:

Nice Place!!!
i no say na nice place but brox i must fear north
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by olzako93(f): 10:10am On Apr 08, 2015
kingphilip:
so how's ur pre-service free time going

great. urs?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 10:11am On Apr 08, 2015
femolala001:

Lol! I no stop by o. Just viewing everything in 3D. Anyways sup onyx? I would like us to serve togeda in lagos. Hw about dat?
Erm erm erm clears throat...
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 10:12am On Apr 08, 2015
xray2:

Hehehe na wetin that baba tell you be this? Make I test am for leemah4u first

pack well and move on. Nah only her you see.
Chai
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ernesterioo(f): 10:13am On Apr 08, 2015
AlexisM16:

Good morning, is there any need to submit a copy of my green card to my school?

We were asked to submit but deadline was last Wednesday and my school is far from my home. Can

Can it affect my posting? Were you guys asked to submit to your respective institutions?

@Tolustx, femolala001, doublezero7, kingphilip
bro you have zero worries, i personally asked the director of mobilization this question, the response he gave was, print ur green card and bring it to camp, no need submitting in schl ..chikenah
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 10:14am On Apr 08, 2015
xray2:

Hehe.. How far.. You don chop concoction again this morning cheesy
shey u knw u deserve to chop#hot igbati
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 10:14am On Apr 08, 2015
Ahmed4002:

Chai

I just wan do testing na.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 10:16am On Apr 08, 2015
erisegun:
shey u knw u deserve to chop#hot igbati
Wetin I do na shocked.. #ayekooto
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:17am On Apr 08, 2015
sleekyonyx:
nah... i use foreign toothpaste grin
wetin b d name of d toothpaste
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:18am On Apr 08, 2015
doublezero7:

Well, that's not a question I intend to answer...ever! smiley
I mean no harm my mentor

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:20am On Apr 08, 2015
femolala001:

Lol! U don start again! Snd me ur call up number make I help u confirm ur own!
my source don confirm my own for me
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 10:22am On Apr 08, 2015
kingphilip:
no o

Why will I refer to him in such a manner
Berra!
Gud am
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 10:22am On Apr 08, 2015
erisegun:
ahan! U b winch ni
I'm not!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cutieemperorh(m): 10:26am On Apr 08, 2015
sleekyonyx:
nah...I'll pass

Okay! I get it, that's small right, alright will make it #110... How about that... I'm the generous type
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:28am On Apr 08, 2015
Ahmed4002:

it's simple show some care. Make her your priority
exchange pleasantries. exchange mails then make her feel free with you.
Do make calls to her always.
shi kenan grin
see Ahmed don de take coaching classes

Issoryt
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:29am On Apr 08, 2015
femolala001:

Me I don't have I'd card o! I hope dey will accept identification letter from skl in camp!
they do cheers
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:30am On Apr 08, 2015
xray2:

Yes oh.. The Albert Einstein. Physicist of the year. Scholar
follow Ahmed4002 coaching class n com give testimony
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 10:33am On Apr 08, 2015
kingphilip:
follow Ahmed4002 coaching class n com give testimony

Lol no worry.. When e begin work for leemah4u.. I go come share testimony
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:33am On Apr 08, 2015
olzako93:

great. urs?
it's been boring jare patiently waiting for may 5th

Hope you've gotten ur statement
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:36am On Apr 08, 2015
Ahmed4002:

Chai
there's love in sharing

Chai u try o

She never still wake enter 11
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:38am On Apr 08, 2015
ernesterioo:
bro you have zero worries, i personally asked the director of mobilization this question, the response he gave was, print ur green card and bring it to camp, no need submitting in schl ..chikenah
he should beta find out properly o

I heard some schools uses it to process identification letter for those without id cards
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 10:39am On Apr 08, 2015
lagmostkuit:

I'm not!
eh!

1 Share

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 10:41am On Apr 08, 2015
cutieemperorh:

Okay! I get it, that's small right, alright will make it #110... How about that... I'm the generous type
Angry with steam lipsrsealed
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:41am On Apr 08, 2015
lagmostkuit:

Berra!
Gud am
am

Hw was ur nyt
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 10:42am On Apr 08, 2015
kingphilip:
wetin b d name of d toothpaste
name witheld
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:44am On Apr 08, 2015
xray2:

Lol no worry.. When e begin work for leemah4u.. I go come share testimony
issoryt
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 10:45am On Apr 08, 2015
sleekyonyx:
name witheld
u no want make my gworo stained teeth de like yrs
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by bennygreat1(m): 10:53am On Apr 08, 2015
ernesterioo:
i no say na nice place but brox i must fear north

Same ye bros!!! But if ur dad's dreams always come to pass... Then start preparing ur mind my brother!!!

North sha...
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by smilingjimmy(f): 11:05am On Apr 08, 2015
kingphilip:
wow

Hw about the efo riro n ewedu u never prepare am
I invited u bt u didn't show up

(1) (2) (3) ... (1223) (1224) (1225) (1226) (1227) (1228) (1229) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35