Stats: 3,330,998 members, 8,448,168 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:13 PM

List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsList Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night (1052 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night by Akinife(op):
Since the commencement of the general election. So many politicians including those not contesting for any position have not had good sleep. This is because of the uncertainty of some of the state elections But since the declaration of governorship results in certain states.... Particularly in Lagos after the comment of the king of Lagos to the Igbo's. Some key party leaders can now sleep with both eyes closed.
Some of the people that will sleep well last night includes:
Bola Tinubu
Fashola
Ambode
Wike (Rivers)
Rilwan Akinolu of Lagos ( not after that statement against the Igbo)
Ajimobi
Mama peace
I intensionally did not put Tambuwa, Amosun,masari,udom(Akwa ibom) and others cos it was certain they will win.
Please add urs!
Re: List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night by mcyemite(m): 8:34am On Apr 13, 2015
Me too!!!
Re: List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night by arewafederation: 8:35am On Apr 13, 2015
Bross, I no too sabi English, but there is something wrong with the topic.
Re: List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night by Akinife(op): 10:18am On Apr 13, 2015
arewafederation:
Bros... I no b sole Soyinka..... Please tell me what the problem is.
Re: List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night by Akinife(op): 10:18am On Apr 13, 2015
arewafederation:
Bros... I no b wole Soyinka..... Please tell me what the problem is.
Re: List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night by arewafederation: 10:25am On Apr 13, 2015
Akinife:
Bros... I no b wole Soyinka..... Please tell me what the problem is.
Will sleep last night.

You de combine future tense with past tense.
Re: List Of People That Slept Soundly Last Night by deelummy: 10:44am On Apr 13, 2015
man utd fans
1 Reply

The Nigerian Lawmaker That Slept All Through The Budget Presentation YesterdaySee The Mistake Made By NTA During Last Night's Network News On Adams OshiomholeAmbode Showed Up At Quilox Nightclub Last Night; Nigerians React On Twitter234

Former Death Row Inmate Meets Ex-prosecutor Who Put Him ThereNNPC Starts Refunding $1.48bn To Federation Account – DiezaniBenue Gov.elect Chief Samuel Ortom Defends New Vehicle Donated By Suswam.