Stats: 3,161,819 members, 7,848,275 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 07:18 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (1502) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3572385 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1499) (1500) (1501) (1502) (1503) (1504) (1505) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:17pm On Apr 19, 2015
Xo xo happy I made page 1500....yaga
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Gazaliah(m): 2:17pm On Apr 19, 2015
Salam aleikum
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:17pm On Apr 19, 2015
mayorsweet:
u self no go play ni
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 2:18pm On Apr 19, 2015
kingphilip:
u go sabi laugh well o
Na tru
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:18pm On Apr 19, 2015
sheyman4phy:
sorry u r on page 1501
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:19pm On Apr 19, 2015
joyjoomla:
To all FUTArians in the house.
Collection of letter of Identification has started since last week.
1000naira + 300 e-transact charge (first bank)
Photocopy of certificate, attach one passport to it
And anoda 1pasport to b attached to d letter.

Cc: mayorsweet, derbyman, xtray2 n oda FUTArians

Wanna go for my own this week.
xray2 isn't a futarian o
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 2:21pm On Apr 19, 2015
...For Gracyel

Thanks for being my BEST! smiley
...For SparkleRed

Thanks for always being there! smiley
...For King Doublezero7 and Queen Sleekyonyx
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:21pm On Apr 19, 2015
kingphilip:
sorry u r on page 1501
LOL...una too wicked for this thread
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by frenzydilz(m): 2:23pm On Apr 19, 2015
kingphilip:
sorry u r on page 1501
Lolzz...missed call
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:23pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Na tru
teach me Hw please
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 2:23pm On Apr 19, 2015
Electronzeez:

ya sheik noordeencheesy, you don see gbagx for dat verse abi? Oya help with the right tajweed in trasliteration.

Its been four years i see you here sir.
gbagaun ke? Oga me i no fit o.

and am always here o,but silently.

Richybanky and Sheyman ao ur side? av nw collected my certificate,na me and weezy waka go togetha.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:24pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
cc: Xray2
he isn't one
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:25pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
I know smiley
close one eye for me jor
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:25pm On Apr 19, 2015
babs01:

e dey mile 12
Dem still de manufacture am
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by megawax8: 2:26pm On Apr 19, 2015
JESOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Una wicked ooooooooooooooooo

i just looked the other way for few seconds and this is what i get?? Page 1501

Nobody fit even reserve one, JUST ONE plot for me and or my boo.....

Ok o.......kontinu
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:26pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
very well dear cheesy
where dat ur fyn fyn teeth de nw
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 2:26pm On Apr 19, 2015
sheyman4phy:
lolz..pele,ds na 1501
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:26pm On Apr 19, 2015
noordean:

Richybanky and Sheyman ao ur side? av nw collected my certificate,na me and weezy waka go togetha.
Yh weezy told me
I don dey even try get ur pin back this morning cos my contacts got wiped off.
Aw are u doing too bro?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Dkunlexy1(m): 2:27pm On Apr 19, 2015
noordean:

oga mi,dem collect ur id card?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by limpopo: 2:29pm On Apr 19, 2015
kingphilip:
na him b senior o
senior ke!!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mimiejacobz(f): 2:31pm On Apr 19, 2015
kingphilip:
What tribe please
M Yoruba
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2015
Hello madam ezystar...come out of ur shell and say hi to us here
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Dkunlexy1(m): 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2015
sheyman4phy:

Yh weezy told me
I don dey even try get ur pin back this morning cos my contacts got wiped off.
Aw are u doing too bro?
oga sheyman,do u still ave ur id card wth u?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
space booker ur ban don de jog from mile 2 to oshodi
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Mzjaney & Walexsammy

Keep off this plot grin grin grin

Love u guys grin
walks away
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by limpopo: 2:32pm On Apr 19, 2015
joyjoomla:
To all FUTArians in the house.
Collection of letter of Identification has started since last week.
1000naira + 300 e-transact charge (first bank)
Photocopy of certificate, attach one passport to it
And anoda 1pasport to b attached to d letter.

Cc: mayorsweet, derbyman, xtray2 n oda FUTArians

Wanna go for my own this week.
tanx bro.... But na notification of result i get... I never collect ma certificate.. Hope it is also accepted
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:33pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Reserved plot for

King & Queen

Sleekyonyx & Doublezero7

A15 power couple cheesy
hmmmmm

Runs off
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 2:33pm On Apr 19, 2015
Dkunlexy1:
Yes,bt i got anoda 1 4rm dpartment
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:33pm On Apr 19, 2015
Dkunlexy1:
If u are smart u will still retain ur I'd card bro
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 2:34pm On Apr 19, 2015
sleekyonyx:
Reserved plot for

King & Queen

Sleekyonyx & Doublezero7

A15 power couple cheesy

Her Royal Highness! smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (1499) (1500) (1501) (1502) (1503) (1504) (1505) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21