Stats: 3,161,548 members, 7,847,264 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 02:14 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (1983) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3571479 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1980) (1981) (1982) (1983) (1984) (1985) (1986) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 2:51pm On Apr 28, 2015
alex81:
i can repost it if u wanna c it
nah
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:51pm On Apr 28, 2015
clans:

Hidentity sef no understand my scope.. Na that level I been dey go before the guy just give me formal ela cry cry
Lols.. Stop crying baby, enough lawyers yapa for camp tongue
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 2:51pm On Apr 28, 2015
dynamicbuzz:

Oga, how are u?
fine dearie ,how morale
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Dkunlexy1(m): 2:51pm On Apr 28, 2015
clans:

Even sodiq the mechanic at my junction is an engineer grin sad..but if I must admit the hottest boys in school then were engineering students.. Sote we go leave our faculty go do over night for engineering faculty tongue tongue..those days sha
wich skul u fns frm?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by clans(f): 2:51pm On Apr 28, 2015
Ahmed4002:

All join tongue
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 2:51pm On Apr 28, 2015
clans:

Even sodiq the mechanic at my junction is an engineer grin sad..but if I must admit the hottest boys in school then were engineering students.. Sote we go leave our faculty go do over night for engineering faculty tongue tongue..those days sha
from lawyers, to medical students, to engineer. What next? Bomb making students abi? Na all of them hot hahahaha *sipping hot tea** grin

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2015
richybanky:

Tank God say na richiebanky not richybanky
*dancing shoki* grin
richybanky

Modified!

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by xray2: 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2015
sparkleRed:
My pple wad up
How's the day going
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by theorbiters: 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2015
richybanky:

Lmao, I hope say no be nysc tweet dat one sha grin
Guy, u need to see the response people gave them. EPIC!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:52pm On Apr 28, 2015
Owliver:
from lawyers, to medical students, to engineer. What next? Bomb making students abi? Na all of them hot hahahaha *sipping hot tea** grin
Lols.. To accountant I guess
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 2:53pm On Apr 28, 2015
clans:

Hidentity sef no understand my scope.. Na that level I been dey go before the guy just give me formal ela cry cry
pls show me the ela cheesy
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by clans(f): 2:53pm On Apr 28, 2015
Owliver:
its not good sha. Not everyone will be lawyers and dokitors.
Yeah but life is not always fair is it? You can buy DE form to study law it's not too late.. That way no girl would resist you wink wink
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:53pm On Apr 28, 2015
theorbiters:

Guy, u need to see the response people gave them. EPIC!
Den suppose sack d pesin wey dey in charge of d twitter handle
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 2:53pm On Apr 28, 2015
Emmydny:

broda I still dey for d window ooo... I nor fall
ok hang on. Avengers are coming
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Walexsammy(m): 2:53pm On Apr 28, 2015
clans:

Lols, dat ur mechanic nah artisan, not engineers, the problem we are jst having is dat, COREN our national body are nt really effective like medical and 'lawyer''s national body

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by richybanky(m): 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2015
pinkiepetitee:
richybank

Modified!

Don late tongue
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2015
Make una help us acquire plot on 2000

Me and my boo leemah4u

I wan sleep

Cc owliver
Kingphilip
Sofdoc pinkiepetitee
SparkleRed
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by clans(f): 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2015
ernesterioo:
am not fine jare; small thanks to this thread;killing d boredom
Same with me oo.I don't think I've ever held discussions like this on the thread before..
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2015
richybanky:

Lols.. To accountant I guess
hahaha* class is all about individuals. Well, in most cases
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by tolustx(m): 2:54pm On Apr 28, 2015
Historic Events in Nigeria in 1982:

Governors of the opposition parties, NPP, UPN, GNPP and PRP form the Progressive Alliance to checkmate the ruling party, NPN, especially after the crash of NPN/NPP accord at the national level.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Dkunlexy1(m): 2:55pm On Apr 28, 2015
hummerwise:

Anywea suitable for my kinda Person:
Hoping.....LAG/OGuN
hahaha u no won commot south west ni?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 2:55pm On Apr 28, 2015
clans:

Make I provide you one hot engine boy here grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by demsid(m): 2:55pm On Apr 28, 2015
Owliver:
na those 3 categories afta that nothing else
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sojas: 2:55pm On Apr 28, 2015
DebbieISP:

Hahaha
Funny you!

I'm new here.. I think I like you. cool talk ur own grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by clans(f): 2:56pm On Apr 28, 2015
richybanky:

Lols.. Stop crying baby, enough lawyers yapa for camp tongue
Many fishes in the ocean philosophy abi? Hmmm me likey
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by demsid(m): 2:56pm On Apr 28, 2015
Ahmed4002:

Make I provide you one hot engine boy here grin
m beginning to suspect u wc sch u finish frm.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 2:57pm On Apr 28, 2015
kingphilip:
Thanks Bro

Please can u send me ur phone number on whatsapp
Alrite bro.i will.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by clans(f): 2:57pm On Apr 28, 2015
Dkunlexy1:
wich skul u fns frm?
Unilag
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by AYOT12(m): 2:57pm On Apr 28, 2015
Pls wats d latest abt call up letter
I thought processing on it should start by 27th but up till now I don't understand what's going on
Can anybody be of help plsssssss
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 2:57pm On Apr 28, 2015
clans:

Yeah but life is not always fair is it? You can buy DE form to study law it's not too late.. That way no girl would resist you wink wink
Looooolz* my dear let's not go down that lane of debate else hmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!! lipsrsealed
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by teebee22(f): 2:58pm On Apr 28, 2015
hmmmm hope say page 2000 nor go pass me by. but incase sha any loving person fit acquire for me and let me know the cost. grin

cc kingphilip, erisegun and others
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 2:58pm On Apr 28, 2015
AYOT12:
Pls wats d latest abt call up letter
I thought processing on it should start by 27th but up till now I don't understand what's going on
Can anybody be of help plsssssss
bros forget nysc and do smtin else. Those mofos never loved us

(1) (2) (3) ... (1980) (1981) (1982) (1983) (1984) (1985) (1986) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)