Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man - Family (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man (34527 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by crackhaus: 10:49am On May 02, 2015*. Modified: 10:18pm On May 02, 2015 |
TheInkheart:Some questions, and I hope you answer them as objectively as possible: 1. What exactly is it about you that makes you deserving of an understanding and affectionate man? 2. Why can't you pamper and make yourself feel very special and loved? Are you saying that only a man can do this for you? This is interesting because it seems you need a man to boost your self-esteem and confidence even more than you can do for yourself. 3. You asked how many Nigerian men can beat their chest and say they're men of women's dreams... So I'm curious, Is being the man of one woman's dreams supposed to be a life ambition or a goal men should work towards? Innocent questions, not trying to stir up anything... ![]() |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ireneidiva(f): 1:11pm On May 02, 2015 |
ApexTitan:Crap. Prized commodity my foot. |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ApexTitan(m): 1:43pm On May 02, 2015 |
ireneidiva:Lol. Why are you mad aunty? |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by Ngokafor(f): 1:55pm On May 02, 2015 |
....Most of them are exactly like the op outlined..sad fact |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ireneidiva(f): 3:36pm On May 02, 2015 |
ApexTitan:I'm not mad uncle. The Nigerian man is no 'prized commodity'. |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by bebe2(f): 3:48pm On May 02, 2015 |
As much as I hate to agree with you, some of ur points are quiet true, but they are improving. If u are lucky enough to meet the ones teachable , then life is easier. |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ApexTitan(m): 3:55pm On May 02, 2015 |
ireneidiva:You think so? The vast majority of women will not agree with you because their very actions indicate that he is very much prized. Consider all the long hours women spend at the salon and beauty parlours trying to look beautiful just for him. They invest heavily in fashion, go on diets and work out in the gym so as to attract or retain his much sought after attention. Those who can afford will even subject themselves to the knives of plastic surgeons so with their bodies his attention will be theirs. I can list the very many things Nigerian women do just for the Nigerian man that suggest that he is prized...Or... |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ireneidiva(f): 3:57pm On May 02, 2015 |
ApexTitan:Women all round the world do those sir. |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ApexTitan(m): 3:59pm On May 02, 2015 |
ireneidiva:They do this for men, no? Nigerian men belong to this group of men, no? |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ireneidiva(f): 4:25pm On May 02, 2015 |
ApexTitan:They do this for themselves and not for men. If I don't gym, won't I be fat and have heart diseases? Is it me or my man that will suffer it? Most of the people that do surgeries do it for themselves to look good. So you see, we don't all live for a man. Especially not the nigerian controlling man. Ciao |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by ApexTitan(m): 5:12pm On May 02, 2015 |
It is only coincidental that some of what women do to hold the attraction of men aligns with the dictates of healthy living. Males are drawn to fertile, healthy disease free females, it is such a female that ensures the best chances of survival of his offspings. At the heart of it all one cannot divorce the desire for man's attention from all of the activities that women engage in to keep herself in shape/look good. |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by YourCoffin: 7:12pm On May 02, 2015 |
Hian! Pamper yourselves and buy yourselves any kind of leaf you want and leave us alone. Na by force to be marriageable? |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by KanwuliaJara: 7:38pm On May 02, 2015 |
Too late o! To marry a Nigerian man, just fasten your seat belt and enjoy "the ride'! Shikena! ![]() No shaking! Just dish as much as they give! |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by Nobody: 8:08pm On May 02, 2015 |
EfemenaXY: ![]() |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by LewisO: 8:12pm On May 02, 2015*. Modified: 9:08pm On May 02, 2015 |
[color=teal]Who gives a damn, keep following fake articles u see online, we don't care. ![]() Keep deceiving yourselves. [/color] |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by einsteino(m): 8:14pm On May 02, 2015 |
yhusiee:Best reply. instead of her to just come clean and tell us her mum was abused by her father, she dey here dey misyarn. Many people are not living their dreams because they are living their fears. i don't listen to all the trash of no perfect woman.. am like oh yeah my wife aint gon be a perfect woman, she is going to be a female martian in that case... eh gals of nowadays have a heart of stone, am like oh yeah her heart would be the finest gem i ever picked then. for me, most of life's curses could be gifts if we are determined. to [quote author=TheInkheart post=33285423][/quote]keep living your fears |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by faray: 8:14pm On May 02, 2015 |
dis na story for my village gods... any oda news? |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by Nobody: 8:14pm On May 02, 2015 |
IF YOUR DAD HAD TOLD YOUR MUM TO ABORT YOU YEARS AGO YOU FOR NO DEY HERE DEY TALK TRASH |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by trendyspeed: 8:14pm On May 02, 2015 |
THE GUY SAID 'OPINIONS' NOT AFFIRMATIVE. Let him enjoy jare.The guy try |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by faray: 8:15pm On May 02, 2015 |
dis one na story for my village gods... any oda news? |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by Begonia(m): 8:16pm On May 02, 2015 |
Everything on the list is shamefully true. I completely agree. |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by MSItachi: 8:18pm On May 02, 2015 |
Hahahaha and extra ha |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by bankai2015(f): 8:19pm On May 02, 2015*. Modified: 9:05pm On May 02, 2015 |
TheInkheart:I dey sure say your mama no born you, na shiite she shiite you for toilet. As she won flush her shiite, she come see you dey cry for inside toilet |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by kernigsloan: 8:21pm On May 02, 2015 |
No problem. Go n look for a south African man |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by redcliff: 8:21pm On May 02, 2015 |
TheInkheart:Foolish girl... we would be surprised you are married and have 2 kids already... |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by eugy45(m): 8:21pm On May 02, 2015 |
Op just commited "fallacy of generalisation" ...too bad |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by babyfaceafrica: 8:22pm On May 02, 2015 |
Lol....too many generalizations in your post...its your opinion...every mallam to his kettle |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by jamillion: 8:24pm On May 02, 2015 |
Now I get it, you want to practice what u watch on movie huh BTW, if I get u flower on ur birthday as a typical nigerian girl, would u prefer it to Ferrari cruiser![]() |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by adsami1: 8:27pm On May 02, 2015 |
TheInkheart:If u ar a Nigerian writing ds den u a fool n bias. If u a foreigner den u ar mentally blind......all men/women ar dsame all ova d world in all things, d dfrence is a matter of undastand btw a man n his woman n ds undastandn comes by knowledge of demselves n wot dey want in life......... |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by Nobody: 8:27pm On May 02, 2015 |
OP: you just want us to go to your blog... abi? |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by Nobody: 8:27pm On May 02, 2015 |
ehh... gan marry your Zimbabwean man naa... |
| Re: Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man by erico2k2(m): 8:28pm On May 02, 2015 |
cococandy:Question for you Ma, have you dated any man that has any of the above? |
Zimbabwean Woman Married To Another Woman For 3 Years Just Found Out (pic) • "Never Marry A Bleacher" - Nigerian Man Currently Married To One Cries Out • Nigerian Man Married To 57 Women,150 Grandchildren (Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
My Wife Left Me Because I Lost My Job. • Why Do People Improve Themselves After A Divorce But Not During The Marriage? • Woman Loses Custody Of Her Son After Subjecting Him To Severe Abuse In Nigeria

I can list the very many things Nigerian women do just for the Nigerian man that suggest that he is prized...

BTW, if I get u flower on ur birthday as a typical nigerian girl, would u prefer it to Ferrari cruiser