Stats: 3,329,524 members, 8,441,067 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 11:54 PM

Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesGlo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan (3213 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by greenstar(op): 4:20pm On May 27, 2015
Just got this now:

Cc lalasticlala

Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by Nobody: 4:22pm On May 27, 2015
Of What Use Is Data without being able To use It?

#SlowPoke Network undecided

Edited: That's 4.5Gb naa...
Its been in Existence for Awhile now...
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by guente02(m): 4:49pm On May 27, 2015
Never has 4.5 tantamount to 5 especially in the affairs of Data in Nigeria
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by guente02(m): 4:49pm On May 27, 2015
Never has 4.5 been tantamount to 5 especially in the affairs of Data in Nigeria
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by donbenie(m): 4:54pm On May 27, 2015
Glo data services is the worst in Naija,wouldn't touch it even for free..#TEAMETISALAT
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by Nobody: 5:01pm On May 27, 2015
Glo is the worst network indeed I subscribed to the daily package could you believe that I could not used it till it expires since then I've thrown the sim away. I prefer Airtel to Glo
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by BabaPeace: 5:06pm On May 27, 2015
Subscribe for Glo data at your own risk. I don't know which is slower between Glo data and snail
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by rattlesnake(m): 5:48pm On May 27, 2015
I bought 12GB for 5k ode
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by Ishopbest: 6:27pm On May 27, 2015
This data has been in existence for months now.
Am I missing something?

Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by eightsin(m): 6:38pm On May 27, 2015
Wow!!! Let the competition begin!
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by Jeffy1206(m): 7:36pm On May 27, 2015
greenstar:
Just got this now:

Cc lalasticlala
who say make you use font you no fit understand? That's 4.5
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by sunshine1974(m): 7:58pm On May 27, 2015
Glo is d best Oga! How much etisalat pay u? Speak for ur area bro.
donbenie:
Glo data services is the worst in Naija,wouldn't touch it even for free..#TEAMETISALAT
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by gen2briz(m): 8:09pm On May 27, 2015
Jeffy1206:
who say make you use font you no fit understand? That's 4.5
You dey mind him.
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by LOVEGINO(m): 8:19pm On May 27, 2015
donbenie:
bros u miss road o shocked
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by charly4lyf(m): 8:46pm On May 27, 2015
Still not good enough, you people should come down pata
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by ddjay: 8:51pm On May 27, 2015
greenstar:
Just got this now:
Cc lalasticlala
guy please change your font, it shows "give4. 5gb" correct is "gives 4.5gb
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by okiezman(m): 9:03pm On May 27, 2015
ddjay:
guy please change your font, it shows "give4. 5gb" correct is "gives 4.5gb
Av done it and it works
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by major466(m): 9:09pm On May 27, 2015
Glo need to do something about their network. It is the worsest in Africa.
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by Ay04z(m): 9:12pm On May 27, 2015
pls has it work 4 anybody.
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by docsholz(m): 9:29pm On May 27, 2015
Glo and Airtel 2 useless networks
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by ITbomb(m): 11:02pm On May 27, 2015
Nothing new

We already have it on http://www.ityunit.com/2015/04/best-affordable-data-plan-for-your.html

Click to see best data for all network
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by Osumare2013: 4:37am On May 28, 2015
Would have been happy if glo network was good in my area. But it isn't. MTN is struggling self at this moment. Maybe as a result of the fuel crisis.
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by 3ace(m): 4:44am On May 28, 2015
major466:
Glo need to do something about their network. It is the worsest in Africa.
Worsest?
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by 3ace(m): 4:47am On May 28, 2015
Seems Glo is trying hard to win back their customers with all these juicy offers instead of working to improve on their data service. I had to abandon my sim last July when I became frustrated with their service in my area.
Re: Glo Introduces 5gb For 2500 Plan by ignis: 6:57am On May 28, 2015
donbenie:
True talk...
I'd rather get 1 gig from Etisalat than 5 gig from glo.
1 Reply

Airtel Scrap Hourly Unlimited Night Plan Then Introduces 1.5GB For N50 And OtherGlo Introduces N500 For 3GB Weekend Data PlanGlo Introduces New Data Plan For Android Phones234

My Gionee M5 Mini Showing Invalid IMEIThe Guy Who Created Android Has A New Phone..wait,what's That Bulge?How To Power All Apps With MTN Mpulse Data Using Spark VPN And Psiphon Handler