Stats: 3,325,251 members, 8,420,969 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:36 PM

Tag And Ask - Forum Games (498) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentForum GamesTag And Ask (887889 Views)

1 2 3 ... 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 ... 790 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tag And Ask by ideology(m): 4:49pm On Jun 30, 2015
Beamborla:
tenant? sad angry cry
Hahaha, you don get room

Babe I never know o o
In fact I just saw where hfog said you be her daughter.

But She never tell me though, neither do I think you know moi either.
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 4:50pm On Jun 30, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

My first time here. Here seems like the Romance section's Derailers' Paradise but, well, not quite as active.
Thank you for the simple English smiley

You are welcome.

here is not always active but very very active when it is
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 4:52pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:
Hahaha, you don get room
Babe I never know o o In fact I just saw where hfog said you be her daughter.
But She never tell me though, neither do I think you know moi either.
heard you stole some money and ran away from home.
Welcome back smiley
Re: Tag And Ask by ideology(m): 4:52pm On Jun 30, 2015
Alezy:
phewwwww....can I get home already.
pls don't, stay on the traffic and eye uniport and rusut girls.

I de watch you tongue
After you come tell us say, you had loads of work in office to clear
Re: Tag And Ask by Caseless: 4:52pm On Jun 30, 2015
Beamborla:
I learn from you

Come to me...I'm missing u.
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 4:53pm On Jun 30, 2015
Alezy:
I can see u av been njoyn urself out here. plus u refused to join me while I did Justice to the food.
If I did, you'd be crying right now.

yeah! it's been fun.
cot-cee: Truckpusher and HOFG smiley
Re: Tag And Ask by ideology(m): 4:54pm On Jun 30, 2015
Beamborla:

Welcome back smiley
Hehehe
Who talk am?
me steal ni …
Hfog, who talk am o o
The person go wear one leg of pants with me o o huh tongue
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 4:55pm On Jun 30, 2015
Caseless:

Come to me...I'm missing u.
is someone not fasting anymore huh
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 4:59pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:
Hehehe
Who talk am?
me steal ni …
Hfog, who talk am o o
The person go wear one leg of pants with me o o huh tongue
That's my baby's way of welcoming you. Though I'm learning not to vouch for people oh. Abeg ask truckpusher, specialist, alezy, agapecharis, kaboninc, francizy, acidosis, caseless etc. Any of them fit talk anything o
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
You're trying to prove that he offended me? Interesting. Went through the pictures. There were four of them. Obama laughing where he said I like wahala. I replied that he doesn't like wahala. Tinubu saying I should take a good look at myself. Replied that I look just like him. Third pix, with SMH. Ignored that because I wasn't sure what to say. Lastly, thunder to fire me doing press up. Replied asking if he'd turned dumb (maybe that was too harsh). But if there's anything that should have offended me, it wasn't those pictures. I found them hilarious and I actually laughed. Didn't find his reference to breasst milk funny but I'm just getting to know him more so I need to give him lots of allowance. Some other persons might say the same thing but I might not find it funny and I'll let them know. But for him, I mean he's troubletruckpusher plus my baby's sweetheart to be. I sincerely gotta let him be himself. Getting me irritated or upset is very easy - ask barcanista. lol. But on this one, please believe me, he didn't.
Wetin de happen here? Well my dear, I don't want to believe you are upset but all I want to let you know is that Truckpusher can be very jovial, playful and loving. He's one person that can't hurt a fly irrespective of his play or whatever.
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 5:00pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:
Hehehe Who talk am? me steal ni … Hfog, who talk am o o The person go wear one leg of pants with me o o huh tongue
now you are confirming the rumour. it's about what has been said and not who said it tongue
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:00pm On Jun 30, 2015
Beamborla:
Welcome back smiley
haha. This baby no go kill me oh
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 5:02pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
haha. This baby no go kill me oh
cheesy grin
I can't
Re: Tag And Ask by Prettyvhickie(f): 5:02pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
If I quote you sorry...it wasn't on purpose
if i don't care...sorry it wasn't on purpose
Re: Tag And Ask by ideology(m): 5:03pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
That's my baby's way of welcoming you. Though I'm learning not to vouch for people oh. Abeg ask truckpusher, specialist, alezy, agapecharis, kaboninc, francizy, acidosis, caseless etc. Any of them fit talk anything o
But You didn't tell me you were pregnant again.
Lol Even some of the names you tagged, are still strangers to me
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:03pm On Jun 30, 2015
barcanista:
Wetin de happen here? Well my dear, I don't want to believe you are upset but all I want to let you know is that Truckpusher can be very jovial, playful and loving. He's one person that can't hurt a fly irrespective of his play or whatever.
I see. Tks for this. I wasn't offended. He asked if I was. Told him no. Asked if he was too but he disappeared. :-( Are you home?
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:05pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:
But You didn't tell me you were pregnant again.
Lol Even some of the names you tagged, are still strangers to me
Haha. They're no more strangers. Or do you need formal intro? Specialist and Alezy are in charge of that.
Re: Tag And Ask by ideology(m): 5:05pm On Jun 30, 2015
Beamborla:
now you are confirming the rumour.
it's about what has been said and not who said it tongue
na lie,

cry cry
Lemme confess, i only took a piece of meat from the pot of soup. That is all.

The truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:06pm On Jun 30, 2015
Prettyvhickie:
If I shoot your left leg...sorry it wasn't on purpose. Let us know when you're ready for better talk abeg
Re: Tag And Ask by ideology(m): 5:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
Prettyvhickie:
Better better full stop, comma don't talk to our mummistic mummy like that again or … tongue

Just introduce yourself, in this house there are many mansions
Cc hfog
Re: Tag And Ask by Alezy(m): 5:10pm On Jun 30, 2015
Beamborla:
If I did, you'd be crying right now.

yeah! it's been fun.
cot-cee: Truckpusher and HOFG smiley
yap I see u all, and wat makes u tink I wud be crying?? u once told me deris luv in sharing.
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:11pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:
Better better full stop, comma don't talk to our mummistic mummy like that again or … tongue

Cc hfog
Well said sir. Baby Beamborla please we need to drop all rumours. This gent just scored a serious point.
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 5:13pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:
na lie,
cry cry Lemme confess, i only took a piece of meat from the pot of soup. That is all.
The truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth
you can tell me everything, brother.
your secret is safe with me.
Re: Tag And Ask by Alezy(m): 5:14pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:
pls don't, stay on the traffic and eye uniport and rusut girls.

I de watch you tongue
After you come tell us say, you had loads of work in office to clear
lolz...nahh, I don pass dat level na. UST n UP tinz na just play. a brother isn't getting younger u kw.
Re: Tag And Ask by Alezy(m): 5:15pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
Well said sir. Baby Beamborla please we need to drop all rumours. This gent just scored a serious point.
clear throat....seriously following
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 5:16pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
Anything for you. smiley
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2015
Alezy:
clear throat....seriously following
lolzz...ain't what you're thinking. :-P
Re: Tag And Ask by Beamborla(f): 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2015
Alezy:
yap I see u all, and wat makes u tink I wud be crying?? u once told me deris luv in sharing.
lolz... not all the time, my dear
Re: Tag And Ask by HFOG(op): 5:18pm On Jun 30, 2015
Beamborla:
Anything for you. smiley
kiss You're one sweet and entertaining ma'am, you know. I see your pusher spying.
Re: Tag And Ask by Prettyvhickie(f): 5:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
ideology:

Cc hfog
hunhuh??hmmm
Re: Tag And Ask by Truckpusher(m): 5:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
Why? Not in the least please you didn't. My baby's suitor can't offend me na. I hope I didn't too. Sorry if my words were harsh or jokes insulting. Pls.
Nah! duty's call ma'am - I'm the last person you will in making angry here - You obviously have no idea how many obnoxious kids I meet on daily basis in the romance section. grin

Listen up everyone , I was never angry - It was a personal thing that took my time and I won't be here for long either. tongue
Re: Tag And Ask by ideology(m): 5:20pm On Jun 30, 2015
HFOG:
Which point be that mummsy ??
1 2 3 ... 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 ... 790 Reply

Romance Game For Romancelanders....[ TAG AND ASK]Tag And Describe.Answer The Question Above U And Ask Yours234

Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded)