Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,229 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:01 PM

Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays (22522 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Nobody: 11:27am On Jul 06, 2015
rheether:
Boko Haram nah dia relative nah..
...you don't say shocked
You, never can tell when the ones held in Iboland could break out undecided
Do the calculation sad

Se aati te bayi embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Zimzy(m): 11:27am On Jul 06, 2015
why is it that Nigeria refugees are not regarded internationally like those in other parts of the world, are we not a contributors to un?
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Nobody: 11:28am On Jul 06, 2015
Lordave:
When GEJ was the president he built and commissioned a N5billion School for this same children.
Now, their grand father, Buhari is the president, what has he done? He's seen his boys drastically increase the rate of bombings on this same children.

Aye...schools can be built in just one month?

Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by redcliff: 11:29am On Jul 06, 2015
bobbiekrantz:
it's time you used your stupidity wisely
Chei
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Eyor1(m): 11:30am On Jul 06, 2015
Bth witch nd beta prxn go eat 4rm d xame bucket. . .tufiakwa
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by ochallo: 11:33am On Jul 06, 2015
Well, we have to thank GOd that they are being fed.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Orikinla(m): 11:35am On Jul 06, 2015
keyzid:
Why has this not gotten to the front page yet?
War is delightful to those who have not yet tasted it. We can all see the destruction caused by selfish interest of our gullible leaders. To the displaced, I pray God provide better shelter, food and security for you guys.
. I have been a refugee child and did not even know how and when my mother lost three of her six children in refugee camps during the Nigerian civil war. But from the photos I have seen, the nightmares must have been very traumatic for the refugees. Nobody is asking former President Goodluck Jonathan what his administration did with the over N60 billion raised last year for the victims of Boko Haram. Where is the money?
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Lasese: 11:35am On Jul 06, 2015
Government of lawlessness[b][/b]
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by onebee: 11:35am On Jul 06, 2015
rheether:
Boko Haram nah dia relative nah..
. Don't. Pray to be in their circummstanes. Terrorism has No relatiions!!!!
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by lxvi8xii(m): 11:36am On Jul 06, 2015
Biggest worry is what happens next after we have gotten rid of the boko haram pple. This is another crisis in the making. If the state and local governments don't arrest the situation now, there will be hell to pay 10 years from now.

Right now we are breeding an angry and disappointed generation.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by memberzz: 11:37am On Jul 06, 2015
finally the change have come. sai buhari. the shameless president nigeria have ever had. APC Ur broom have finally scattered
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by ugogermany: 11:38am On Jul 06, 2015
Na d change wey apc wan bring, may God help!
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by kennyman200(m): 11:39am On Jul 06, 2015
was hungry before and thinking of what to eat. But, when i saw this, i just lost appetite and began to thank God. Lord, help your people.. Our govt cant do this anymore cos they've seen the situation already and knows what to do but greediness and self centeredness wont allow them.. Lord, help this people from this bondage of destruction they're
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by klax(m): 11:39am On Jul 06, 2015
We should not complain we have a president that is clueful from clueful party isn'thuh Now tell me the different between the so called clueless Gej and their almighty boko haram begging clueful Generalhuh

Still waiting for change till 2035. Waiting ooo.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Bibidear(f): 11:46am On Jul 06, 2015
Hmm,Jesus Christ. Our govt must help these pple,its just too painful,already sobbing
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Olofintoto(m): 11:50am On Jul 06, 2015
Bibidear:
Hmm,Jesus Christ. Our govt must help these pple,its just too painful,already sobbing
sorry dear, no cry. God will have mercy on our country.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by BOWOTO(m): 11:50am On Jul 06, 2015
I think I now know what that UN guy meant by post boko haram thingy, I think the Nigerian population is too much to be governed by one government, maybe dividing the country will make things easier. Just saying.

Meo
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by gsalvatore: 11:50am On Jul 06, 2015
Well... Them see tray, bucket and rice sef. I don't know what people are expecting. Room service? Some kids that are on the streets of nasarawa state or Abuja haven't seen food to eat even though they are not displaced. The world is not fair.

Some of these kids will be almajiris, mujahadeens if not for these camps. Though most of their parents might be dead but not as if they even have much programs for them either.

No amount of money will make these situations look like HD pictures no matter what/how you feel about it. Check other countries with similar IDP issues In Africa.

Go to the camp and see how they are still impregnating women. Fvcking being taken and Babies being hatched.

You have been on the camp for two years and still have the beans to procreate.

Finally, news like these won't be seeing the lite of the day now Baba is around. Baba will bring room service to the camp, saddam hussein's bunker will be built, 42' plasma TV +umbrella drinks will be served, and all will live happily ever now. shocked shocked
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Atlantian: 11:51am On Jul 06, 2015
Northerners enslaving and killing their poor since 1914. To think this people all the way from the North, own atleast 82% of our Oil Blocs in Niger Delta and are collectively richer than Nigeria as a country, but are from the most backward of all habitats in Nigeria is really shocking, shameful, bamboozling and discombobulating.

I wont say much about Buhari's appointments, out of 11 appointees, 10 are from the North, and the only person from the South West is just nominated for the position of a parrot, their default amebo talent. Buhari, who do you think you are huh??
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by dharyour93(m): 11:56am On Jul 06, 2015
Harbdulrasaq:
May God help us in this country...This is the deplorable way refugees are being fed at the Internally Displaced Camps in the North..The children who are striving hard to ensure their survival are being fed in the "Nigerian" way as shown in the pictures...little wonder why they suffer malnutrition.

SOURCE

http://www..net/2015/07/photos-nigerian-refugees-being-fed-in.html
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by priscillawill(m): 11:59am On Jul 06, 2015
Fixed900:
we'll keep on winning hoping to continue our
good line
of business if you are a high staker and you are
interested in my Authentic fixed games call me for subscription details 08102446736 or add me on fb > https://facebook.com/lewis.peteroz
abeg get sense
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by semitunde: 12:01pm On Jul 06, 2015
We should be more particular about the quality of the food than the container in this case. Especially if the container is clean. Whether the container is appropriate or not is semantics.

Many in the north customarily eat in trays too and they aren't poor or starving or homeless.

I'd be more concerned with what they are being fed with.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by feedburner(m): 12:04pm On Jul 06, 2015
Harbdulrasaq:
May God help us in this country...This is the deplorable way refugees are being fed at the Internally Displaced Camps in the North..The children who are striving hard to ensure their survival are being fed in the "Nigerian" way as shown in the pictures...little wonder why they suffer malnutrition.

SOURCE

http://www..net/2015/07/photos-nigerian-refugees-being-fed-in.html
; D Welcome to the abominable damnation, the zoological republic of daft and mad people. their so called senators are in Abj enjoying 9.6bn waderope allowance. Maaad people grin
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Occurstaem(m): 12:04pm On Jul 06, 2015
May Allah's wrath be on anybody that has something to do with boko haram. All of them.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by feedburner(m): 12:05pm On Jul 06, 2015
feedburner:
; D Welcome to the abominable damnation, the zoological republic of daft and mad people. their so called senators are in Abj enjoying 9.6bn wardrope allowance. Maaad people grin
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by mayorkyzo: 12:05pm On Jul 06, 2015
They see rice chop na come plate or meat be the problem...smh...some people when no be refugee no dey see this kind rice chop...though it's not good but not really bad...
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Nobody: 12:07pm On Jul 06, 2015
MKO4ever:
See rice oo without salad, plantain or beans, not even meat cry cry cry
Im sure govt. made provision for meat but one corrupt official has cornered the meat as prison officers do.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by shineeye: 12:09pm On Jul 06, 2015
chimkaire:
...you don't say shocked
You, never can tell when the ones held in Iboland could break out undecided
Do the calculation sad

Se aati te bayi embarassed embarassed embarassed
Those ones in igboland will turn to dust i just feel sorry for none igbos when it start
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Bibidear(f): 12:09pm On Jul 06, 2015
Olofintoto:
sorry dear, no cry. God will have mercy on our country.
lols,dnt mind me
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by shangodele(m): 12:10pm On Jul 06, 2015
na wetin concern us? Dat dia reward
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Obijulius: 12:10pm On Jul 06, 2015
To think that they have the richest men and women in the country. The North is a joke indeed.

Years of plundering Niger Delta oil has really turned out to be a curse for the North and South West.

This curse will not be lifted anytime soon sha, even if the SS and SE secedes today.
Re: Nigerian Refugees Being Fed In Buckets And Trays by Deejay1000(m): 12:11pm On Jul 06, 2015
EgusiSoup:
So how does this affect the price of GARRI in wuse market! undecided
angry are u dat cold
1 2 3 Reply

"Buhari Is Not Being Fed With A Tube" - Lai Mohammed Dismisses SpeculationsPolicemen Dragging Buckets At Chikwadolu's Birthday Party In Awka(Pics)Nigerian Refugees Wedding Ceremony At Yola IDPs Camp (Photos)234

Assessment Of Some Nigerian Governors In The Year 2015 - Moses OchonuNnamdi Kanu May Remain In Custody Till September As Judges Begin VacationHoodlums Lay Siege To Lagos Court, Judges, Litigants, Others Run For Safety