Stats: 3,325,524 members, 8,422,424 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 10:13 AM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1355) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1311644 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1352 1353 1354 1355 1356 1357 1358 ... 1533 Reply (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(op): 10:11am On Jul 09, 2015
chimerase2:
omo mi sare wa jo ko grin
Ijoko ti su mi grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(op): 10:14am On Jul 09, 2015
chimerase2:
wat is good abt this morning undecided
Everything.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by chimerase2: 10:21am On Jul 09, 2015
lanicky:
Ijoko ti su mi grin
so for wia u ben dey sit down for since way e tire u angry angry
Hope say no be dat kingtom nail u been dey sit down since ? shocked lipsrsealed embarassed

E dn reach my turn now e com tire u angry

Lanicky u must sit down oh na by fire by force angry
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 10:26am On Jul 09, 2015
JoeCutie:
I always remember you. grin

I'm doing good, you?
Oh! Thanks a lot grin

I'm doing great.

Goodmorning ya'all.

Apostle Speakdatruth I see you.

Lanicky, KingTom, chimerase2, harlos, dre11, immortalvoices, bro JeffreyJamez, daveP, Trypa, Mcewen and everybody. smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:49am On Jul 09, 2015
Lanicky and mzlaurel

Greeting to you ladies

I salute all in the family
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 10:52am On Jul 09, 2015
dre11:
Lanicky and mzlaurel

Greeting to you ladies

I salute all in the family
What's up dre11?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by chimerase2: 10:55am On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Oh! Thanks a lot grin

I'm doing great.

Goodmorning ya'all.

Lanicky, KingTom, chimerase2, harlos, dre11, immortalvoices, bro JeffreyJamez, daveP, Trypa, Mcewen and everybody. smiley
oh ma luv the apple of ma eyes ma adorable eve ma only honeywell ma chocomilo ma peeak milk satchet grin
Oh swerry u looook sooo beauriful swerry in fulness of time I will propose to u cheesy
Kingtom dn snatch lanicky from me angry

Guss wat I saw u in my dream wia u were feeding me with eba and efo riro kiss
Swerry u set ma soul on fire with ua beauty cry
This fire is a big flame and I can feel it now grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 11:04am On Jul 09, 2015
chimerase2:
oh ma luv the apple of ma eyes ma adorable eve ma only honeywell ma chocomilo ma peeak milk satchet grin
Oh swerry u looook sooo beauriful swerry in fulness of time I will propose to u cheesy
Kingtom dn snatch lanicky from me angry

Guss wat I saw u in my dream wia u were feeding me with eba and efo riro kiss
Swerry u set ma soul on fire with ua beauty cry
This fire is a big flame and I can feel it now grin
Hahahhaahha! *aplauds*

Nice poem. More grease to your elbow. grin
Btw, when would you publish the poem? tongue

What! KingTom don snatch lanicky?....ahhh! Nawa oo.
It's quite unfortunate that he's not the first on lanicky's list....he's 1000th. There's still hope for him though.
If pikin no pass....na to repeat class. cheesygrinlipsrsealed
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by chimerase2: 11:06am On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Hahahhaahha! *aplauds*

Nice poem. More grease to your elbow. grin
Btw, when would you publish the poem? tongue

What! KingTom don snatch lanicky?....ahhh! Nawa oo.
It's quite unfortunate that he's not the first on lanicky's list....he's 1000th. There's still hope for him though.
If pikin no pass....na to repeat class. cheesygrinlipsrsealed
let's forget abt lanicky and her ukwu wahala let's talk abt our luv grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 11:10am On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
What's up dre11?
Doing good and better

How are you?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 11:12am On Jul 09, 2015
chimerase2:
let's forget abt lanicky and her ukwu wahala let's talk abt our luv grin
Aaaaaah! Okay....let's go to the backyard tongue

Btw...me no get ukwu oo
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 11:13am On Jul 09, 2015
dre11:
Doing good and better

How are you?
I'm cool cool
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by chimerase2: 11:17am On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Aaaaaah! Okay....let's go to the backyard tongue

Btw...me no get ukwu oo
no problem cry cry

I will cope with ua ukwuless eluelu embarassed
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 11:20am On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
I'm cool cool
Like chilled water
Like the weather
Like someone swimming

That cool is just ambiguous...... Break it downgrin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by McEwen(m): 1:03pm On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Oh! Thanks a lot grin

I'm doing great.

Goodmorning ya'all.

KingTom I see you.

smiley
kiss kiss
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Speakdatruth: 2:55pm On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Oh! Thanks a lot grin

I'm doing great.

Goodmorning ya'all.

sup fine baby? smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Speakdatruth: 2:56pm On Jul 09, 2015
lanicky:
Emm...I forgot my bibeli at home cheesy
one chance grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 4:21pm On Jul 09, 2015
lanicky:
Oya pele....ere ni mo n se
harlos harlos.. wink
Play play sometimes dey turn true o undecided

Hw are you sha. Something has been keeping u busy ni?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 4:23pm On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Oh! Thanks a lot grin

I'm doing great.

Goodmorning ya'all.

Hello pretty lady smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 7:18pm On Jul 09, 2015
lanicky:
Aww My God! I forgot to join you for dinner last night... embarassed

Emmmm......I'm sorry *sniffs*
Just come over. Mum no gree carry the food commot table.. She talk say I must sha see the person... I dey wait oh!
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 9:18pm On Jul 09, 2015
harlos:
Hello pretty lady smiley
Hi handsome guy smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 9:28pm On Jul 09, 2015
Speakdatruth:
sup fine baby? smiley
Handsome guy smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 9:36pm On Jul 09, 2015
dre11:
Like chilled water
Like the weather
Like someone swimming

That cool is just ambiguous...... Break it downgrin
Iam cool like Edo river grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by MzLaurel(f): 9:39pm On Jul 09, 2015
chimerase2:
no problem cry cry

I will cope with ua ukwuless eluelu embarassed
Better tongue
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by chimerase2: 9:48pm On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Better tongue
put ua sexy tongue back i neva wn kiss amu grin btw how was ua busy day ife mi grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 10:08pm On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Iam cool like Edo river grin
You be Edo girl, so you suppose cool like them

Hope you no be yemoja shagringrin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JoeCutie(m): 10:25pm On Jul 09, 2015
lanicky:
Which of them....whatsapp or nairaland pics? Thanks.
Nairaland.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 10:34pm On Jul 09, 2015
MzLaurel:
Hi handsome guy smiley
How r u ma'am? smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 2:48am On Jul 10, 2015
Everyone is asleep, JJ is awake! cry huh
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 6:33am On Jul 10, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
Everyone is asleep, JJ is awake! cry huh
[color=#CD1076]President of Night Walkers grin grin[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 6:42am On Jul 10, 2015
[color=#CD1076]It's a beautiful day, feels good to be a winner grin
*yawns*
Good morning gorgeous ladies and gents grin grin

Mzlaurel dear wink

Chimerase2 biko free my ladies.....how dare you toast without my golden permission huh
[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Princeparix(m): 7:41am On Jul 10, 2015
*whistling*

I d greet o
1 2 3 ... 1352 1353 1354 1355 1356 1357 1358 ... 1533 Reply

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup.Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!!234

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!