Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

*** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** - Autos (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** (7371 Views)

Clean 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Pre-ordered By Newman1 Of NL From Fhemmmy Moto-HERE / S-O-L-D...*** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 *** / *** Clean Title 2001 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Oseri Of NL *** (2) (3) (4)

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 9:41pm On Jul 14, 2015
JinaduJosefu:

Baba, that one no dey oooo..... cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

Mouth Watering grin

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 12:34pm On Jul 15, 2015
[size=28pt]More Front View Pics[/size]

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 5:03pm On Jul 15, 2015
[size=14pt]• Back View [/size]

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 8:43pm On Jul 16, 2015
[size=14pt]• Trunk View [/size]

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by JinaduJosefu(m): 10:49pm On Jul 16, 2015
calculusx:
[size=14pt]• Trunk View [/size]
Oga Calculusx....whaooo...ds view is great!....cant wait to go see the ride physically....thanks for the understanding..... God go definitely make u bigger
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 11:03am On Jul 17, 2015
JinaduJosefu:

Oga Calculusx....whaooo...ds view is great!....cant wait to go see the ride physically....thanks for the understanding..... God go definitely make u bigger

[size=18pt] Yes ooo. Monday is almost here grin[/size]
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 11:26am On Jul 20, 2015
[size=18pt]• Inspection on-going

If SUV fail inspection, buyer gets back his 19% deposit INSTANTLY without any story grin
[/size]
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by omotoda(m): 11:50am On Jul 20, 2015
calculusx:

If SUV fail inspection, buyer gets back his 19% deposit INSTANTLY without any story grin
[/size]

How does your preorder work? What percentage do you require as deposit? I am looking at a 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD.
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 12:27pm On Jul 20, 2015
omotoda:

How does your preorder work? What percentage do you require as deposit? I am looking at a 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD.

Here is how it works:

Pls study this thread for payment terms, requests and past deliveries

https://www.nairaland.com/836694/pre-order-cars-suv-50-deposit

For indivual past deliveries,study the threads below including this particular thread

https://www.nairaland.com/1952654/2008-toyota-highlander-sport-pre-order/1

https://www.nairaland.com/1890268/2007-toyota-4-runner-pre-order-chiteny

https://www.nairaland.com/1879843/pre-order-experience-calculusx-versus-mexxy1

https://www.nairaland.com/1943521/2007-toyota-rav-4-limited-pre-order

https://www.nairaland.com/1870558/certified-2011-acura-zdx-technology
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by JinaduJosefu(m): 3:00pm On Jul 20, 2015
calculusx:

[/size]

Inspection done and dusted...Calculusx's car shop was quite easy to locate, before the arrival of the mech, started the engine to check if there will be any "xmas light" found none!(see pix attached) .... went with one of NL finest auto mech out there...did a full scan and test drove the car...NO ISSUES at all....@oga calculusx...thanks so much for everything...pick up loading

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by JinaduJosefu(m): 3:47pm On Jul 20, 2015
I forgot to add that the first thing I did was to crosscheck the vin sent before the car was shipped with the physical one, no issues at all...a perfect match!....seriously with VA auto sales...no issues at all

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by mexxy1(m): 3:58pm On Jul 20, 2015
JinaduJosefu:
I forgot to add that the first thing I did was to crosscheck the vin sent before the car was shipped with the physical one, no issues at all...a perfect match!....seriously with VA auto sales...no issues at all

Congrats to you JinaduJosefu...

Calculusx... Keep it up!

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 4:41pm On Jul 20, 2015
JinaduJosefu:

Inspection done and dusted...Calculusx's car shop was quite easy to locate, before the arrival of the mech, started the engine to check if there will be any "xmas light" found none!(see pix attached) .... went with one of NL finest auto mech out there...did a full scan and test drove the car...NO ISSUES at all....@oga calculusx...thanks so much for everything...pick up loading

@ V.A Auto Sales; Our Name is Your Pride

Lol @ X-mas Light

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 5:25pm On Jul 20, 2015
JinaduJosefu:

The enlightenment of NL Customers can't be compared to any other website.

At V.A Auto Sales; We match our word with action.
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by JinaduJosefu(m): 8:03pm On Jul 22, 2015
finally took possession of the cuv today(see attached picture of the ride in my compound) ... Two of my friends have now determined to get their rides through Calculusx with this smooth transaction I had with him...I can boldly say that at V.A Auto Sales, they tell you AS IT IS...NO STORY at all

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by oseri(m): 8:06pm On Jul 22, 2015
Cheers bro.
me i dey pray for exchange rate to drop before getting mine

JinaduJosefu:
finally took possession of the cuv today(see attached picture of the ride in my compound) ... Two of my friends has now determined to get their ride through Calculusx with this smooth transaction I had with him...I can boldly say that at V.A Auto Sales, they tell you AS IT IS...NO STORY at all
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by Osama10(m): 8:09pm On Jul 22, 2015
Nice one.
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by JinaduJosefu(m): 8:12pm On Jul 22, 2015
oseri:
Cheers bro.

Baba, that exchange rate thing na die ooo....I don't see any miracle wey this administration go do to improve the exchange rate soonest...the only way the exchange rate could be favourable again is if dollar depreciate....I dont see Naira appreciating anytime soon...I would advise u just "close eyes" and buy the thing now
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 8:35pm On Jul 22, 2015
oseri:
Cheers bro.

My brother, let's take care of your order when you are ready. Normal 50/50% agreement. You get to see the Purchase price and receipt. I won't add a cent.
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 8:36pm On Jul 22, 2015
JinaduJosefu:
finally took possession of the cuv today(see attached picture of the ride in my compound) ... Two of my friends have now determined to get their rides through Calculusx with this smooth transaction I had with him...I can boldly say that at V.A Auto Sales, they tell you AS IT IS...NO STORY at all

Thanks for your Purchase bro. No evil will befall you and your CUV. May eye of the wicked ones never see you. Amen
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by JinaduJosefu(m): 8:42pm On Jul 22, 2015
calculusx:

Thanks for your Purchase bro. No evil will befall you and your CUV. May eye of the wicked ones never see you. Amen

Amen oooo bro..thanks so much for everything as well
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 10:06pm On Jul 22, 2015
calculusx:

With $1 equivalent to #225

02/03 will land @ a cost of #1.9m

00/01 will land @ a cost of #1.7m

No thanks to high exchange rate

All Clean Title

[size=14pt] @ Oseri, I will advice you exercise some patience as this exchange rate isn't looking good at all. Compare the quote above to the one below in a space of 3weeks. No thanks to the high exchange rate. JinaduJosefu is a very lucky man. He saved almost half a million naira by making that decision on time

With $1 equivalent to #243

02/03 will land @ a cost of #2.1m

00/01 will land @ a cost of #1.920m
[/size]

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by oseri(m): 5:07pm On Jul 23, 2015
i Know oooo. i'm seriously waiting for dollar to normalise. lol grin
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 7:03pm On Jul 23, 2015
oseri:
i Know oooo. i'm seriously waiting for dollar to normalise. lol grin

Keep watching. As soon as I see a repossessed Lexus I will let you know.
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by oseri(m): 10:58pm On Jul 23, 2015
ok bro. AWD oooooo
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by Earlybird81(f): 11:42pm On Jul 23, 2015
Hello o oga Calculux,going through this thread of oga Jinadu,I feel I shd gv u a trial.For those of us that cant afford Lexus for now as the exchange rate is nothing to to near by,can I have the cost of 02 Camry?And I have a preference for either Royal blue or burgundy (deep wine) colors?
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 5:05am On Jul 24, 2015
Earlybird81:
Hello o oga Calculux,going through this thread of oga Jinadu,I feel I shd gv u a trial.For those of us that cant afford Lexus for now as the exchange rate is nothing to to near by,can I have the cost of 02 Camry?And I have a preference for either Royal blue or burgundy (deep wine) colors?

[size=18pt] This should be your Car. Available on ground for inspection & purchase. You can also check the link below for more cars.

https://www.nairaland.com/1994095/21-units-tin-can-cleared-2002/2

[/size]

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by Earlybird81(f): 7:25am On Jul 24, 2015
Gr8!!!!Thats exactly the royal blue I want!!Where is ur offc situated so I can come for inspection and hopefully purchase (I.e. if ur price will not tempt me into breaking a bank). grin
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by calculusx(m): 10:36am On Jul 24, 2015
Earlybird81:
Gr8!!!!Thats exactly the royal blue I want!!Where is ur offc situated so I can come for inspection and hopefully purchase (I.e. if ur price will not tempt me into breaking a bank). grin

Calculusx Autos: 334-336 Agege Motor Road,
Opposite NNPC filling station,
Iilupeju-Cappa, Mushin

Our Cars are very affordable and won't leave a hole in your pocket.
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by GAZZUZZ(m): 8:52pm On Jul 25, 2015
JinaduJosefu:

calculusx:

This car was brought to me for routine servicing and preventive maintenance, I have never met or had any dealings with calculusx, but this "IS" the cleanest RX300 I have worked on.

The bottom is rust free, battery is original and in good condition, tyres are 2013 and good for another 2-3years, engine is sludge free, interior is sweet and leather is crack free, transmission shifts well, air-conditioning is perfect,......... I could go on and on.

Good job calculusx really impressed with your work.

GAZZUZZ

https://www.nairaland.com/2356445/remotely-follow-vehicle-repairs-online/13#2356445.426

Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by Osama10(m): 9:08pm On Jul 25, 2015
GAZZUZZ:

This car was brought to me for routine servicing and preventive maintenance, I have never met or had any dealings with calculusx, but this "IS" the cleanest RX300 I have worked on.
The bottom is rust free, battery is original and in good condition, tyres are 2013 and good for another 2-3years, engine is sludge free, interior is sweet and leather is crack free, transmission shifts well, air-conditioning is perfect,......... I could go on and on.
Good job calculusx really impressed with your work.
GAZZUZZ
https://www.nairaland.com/2356445/remotely-follow-vehicle-repairs-online/13#2356445.426

cool cool cool

Maybe one day I would bring my rusted ass FX45 to that your workshop. undecided
Re: *** Clean Title 2000 Lexus RX 300 Pre-order By Jinadujosefu Of NL *** by GAZZUZZ(m): 9:29pm On Jul 25, 2015
Osama10:

cool cool cool

Maybe one day I would bring my rusted ass FX45 to that your workshop. undecided

I don't discriminate grin

Newly Arrived 2005 Model Mazda Tribute (TOKS) / Another 2007 Toyota Avalon / Toks 2013 BMW 528i Available @11m Negotiable

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44