Stats: 3,150,093 members, 7,807,269 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:45 AM

NYSC 2015 Batch B House - NYSC (1311) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2015 Batch B House (3991258 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B Oyo / NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1308) (1309) (1310) (1311) (1312) (1313) (1314) ... (3378) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Nobody: 4:58pm On Aug 25, 2015
Princesszainab:
lol guess i did nt hide well
you did not
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 4:58pm On Aug 25, 2015
[size=18pt]still trying to catch up [/size]
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Princesszainab(f): 4:59pm On Aug 25, 2015
Xcozee:

[size=18pt]3rd Zainab in d house...although d main one is my e-luv: Zeeenas...

You welcome dear
[/size]
aww tanks
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Nobody: 4:59pm On Aug 25, 2015
Neduzze5:

I've sent you a mail
I have replied you
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Nobody: 4:59pm On Aug 25, 2015
Xcozee:
[size=18pt]still trying to catch up [/size]
you be blessing okagbere ne?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by benebaby77: 5:04pm On Aug 25, 2015
rilwan09:
pls the surname on my jamb is Muhammad .the one uploaded is Mohammed. hope its not a problem?.... answers pls

Contact your school asap to rectify it
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by omavicky(f): 5:05pm On Aug 25, 2015
goody1shoe73:
Ya Babe,just saw my name,evryth z intact. Good to go
congrats mine still needs correction, will go to DSA 2moro
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by OgBetty(f): 5:05pm On Aug 25, 2015
Chinweukamaka:

But supposing dere were 2 b any correction,hw can one go abt it although i pray dat wit dis delay dat dere will b accuracy in d lists
I pray so 2. Coz she said there were a lot of mistakes in d initial 1 so dy had 2 discard n strt all ova. I pray it z mere rumor.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by adeabi: 5:07pm On Aug 25, 2015
Is there any PCM from Unilorin who has seen his/her name on Nysc portal?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by boboLIL(m): 5:08pm On Aug 25, 2015
dolafunmi:
Pol sci... your name came out in the recent graduate list?
yea
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by flex12(m): 5:09pm On Aug 25, 2015
adeabi:
Is there any PCM from Unilorin who has seen his/her name on Nysc portal?
None yet...hopefully tonight if d rumour going around is true....heard they're gonna upload it dis evening

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by omitooguns(m): 5:11pm On Aug 25, 2015
Eseohe23

KeriBaby:
Congratulations dear

thanks my 2 Sweets! wink

see ya in Akwa Ibom

as na ladies first congrats me so...e b like say me sef go soon find e-wife ooo cool
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Chinweukamaka(f): 5:13pm On Aug 25, 2015
OgBetty:

I pray so 2. Coz she said there were a lot of mistakes in d initial 1 so dy had 2 discard n strt all ova. I pray it z mere rumor.

I pray so too,although unizik dey try too 4 accuracy but na snailish attitude 2 work dey vex me buh it is well,we will hv 2kip our fingers Xed n just hope 4 d best
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by mrcokoro(m): 5:14pm On Aug 25, 2015
Ayima:
Am a sure malabite dear,don't mind those people.
God bless you man. Am still keeping my fingers crossed and checking the site. What dept did you graduate.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Venom104: 5:20pm On Aug 25, 2015
But some people ask the silliest of questions...

It clearly states 'CONTACT YOUR INSTITUTION', they will now come on here and ask 'what should i do?'

or maybe i just dey provoke because our own names never comot yet..

Thanks ABU, Naturally behind...
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by sod09(m): 5:21pm On Aug 25, 2015
Princesszainab:
aww tanks
wat sch pretty
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by LifeIsGuhd(f): 5:21pm On Aug 25, 2015
Just saw mine, everything is intact
Salem University Lokoja
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by mrcokoro(m): 5:21pm On Aug 25, 2015
Ok guys time to properly introduce myslf.
Name: Okoro Chukwuemeka E
Finished from the Prestigious University of Calabar grin grin grin chemistry Dept Will want to serve in Lag/Ogun, Rivers/AKS, Enugu or Kadunna. Hope I am accepted into the house cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Armynu(m): 5:22pm On Aug 25, 2015
Make I go rest small....... Hope I don't have to play catch up wen I get back.....
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:22pm On Aug 25, 2015
icehood:
am just joining this group, and i love the way questions are reply here, God bless u all...... my intro
institution: adekunle ajasin university akungba akoko ondo state
course: physics and electronics
class 14..... i hope am welcome good people of batch B
[size=18pt]much welcomed! [/size]
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Nobody: 5:23pm On Aug 25, 2015
ekeneluvsu:

Since the one on Jamb website is still under the age limit, u are good to go cuz that's the one nysc will use! If u still wanna change it to the correct one you get a waec verification pin from first bank and change it on the portal during registration that's if u are using a waec result and the age on there is correct. Cheers.
thanx sir, i understand you, God bless u, even though am not using my waec, i guess the DOB can be change in camp with affidavit when the real registration start...... God bless you
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:24pm On Aug 25, 2015
rilwan09:
pls the surname on my jamb is Muhammad .the one uploaded is Mohammed. hope its not a problem?.... answers pls
[size=18pt]beep ur school [/size]
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by ekeneluvsu(m): 5:25pm On Aug 25, 2015
icehood:
thanx sir, i understand you, God bless u, even though am not using my waec, i guess the DOB can be change in camp with affidavit when the real registration start...... God bless you

Sure bro! God Bless U Too.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:25pm On Aug 25, 2015
goody1shoe73:
Ya Babe,just saw my name,evryth z intact. Good to go
[size=18pt]#bestwishes [/size]
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Princesszainab(f): 5:28pm On Aug 25, 2015
sod09:
wat sch pretty
LASU
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by adeabi: 5:29pm On Aug 25, 2015
flex12:

None yet...hopefully tonight if d rumour going around is true....heard they're gonna upload it dis evening

Has SA rectified mistakes on the Dummy list for NYSC BATCH-B(Unilorin) uploaded on the school portal last week ?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:32pm On Aug 25, 2015
icehood:
one strong issue am having now is on my DOB, the one on jamb is differ from that of school but the rest of my details are intact, i would love someone intelligent and comphrensive enough to explain to me, what effect it has on me though the one on jamb was a mistake which is still under the nysc limit age, while the one in school is the real age..... i will really appreciate if someone can throw more light to my issue.... and thank u in advance
[size=18pt]if u have the resources, go to jamb office d ll rectify it...had it been d jamb own was d real DOB and the school's been d wrong, would av told u 2wait during online reg to buy the card and make d corrections urself! [/size]
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Neduzze5(m): 5:34pm On Aug 25, 2015
donxab:

I have replied you

Just sent a reply
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Nobody: 5:35pm On Aug 25, 2015
Xcozee:

[size=18pt]if u have the resources, go to jamb office d ll rectify it...had it been d jamb own was d real DOB and the school's been d wrong, would av told u 2wait during online reg to buy the card and make d corrections urself! [/size]
thanx for contributing........ are u saying school is in charge of the DOB in nysc registration.....
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by sod09(m): 5:35pm On Aug 25, 2015
Princesszainab:
LASU
ok
Ur preferred states
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:41pm On Aug 25, 2015
Venom104:
But some people ask the silliest of questions...

It clearly states 'CONTACT YOUR INSTITUTION', they will now come on here and ask 'what should i do?'

or maybe i just dey provoke because our own names never comot yet.
[size=18pt]lol! Kpele! ABU MUST mobilize una #AlwaysBelieve! [/size]
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by katniss(f): 5:41pm On Aug 25, 2015
bharkarh:
pardon my blindness. Hope you are having a great day? Congrats once again.
Yeah going good
U?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1308) (1309) (1310) (1311) (1312) (1313) (1314) ... (3378) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49