Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 (1513 Views)
| Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by makzeze(op): 5:20pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
This is how Nigeria's problem started.
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by Eeser: 5:21pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Na wao |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by Theyveedo(m): 5:22pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Sins of the fathers... |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by ochejoseph(m): 5:22pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Nigeria's problems started long time ago......... |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by Nobody: 5:24pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
He was not sleeping. He travelled in spirit ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by 48noble(m): 5:24pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Photoshop u have got to respect the legend |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by makzeze(op): 5:24pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
48noble:for ur eyes. |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by 48noble(m): 5:26pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
makzeze:Are you this clueless ? |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by 48noble(m): 5:26pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
makzeze:Are you this clueless ![]() |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by phranseeqz(m): 5:26pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
More of meditating . The white dude though ![]() |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by makzeze(op): 5:27pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
48noble:abi? |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by OPCNAIRALAND: 5:28pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
ochejoseph:...if other members wanted an opportunity to vote a proposal detrimental to Nigeria, they had it here. Ibo has always been, and remain an incompetent and destructive element of our Nationality. |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by 5starmilitant: 5:32pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
OPCNAIRALAND:A |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by emekamn(m): 6:02pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
and some people say na Rochas start am ![]() |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by emekamn(m): 6:07pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
OPCNAIRALAND:and what exactly have you and your tribe contributed? you really need to go read the history of Nigeria, you would frown at your own post. |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by manck2: 6:09pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: Photo:Nigeria's UN Ambassador Jaja Wachukwu Sleeping At A UN Meeting In Oct.1960 by Nobody: 9:21pm On Sep 13, 2015 |
Honestly we were newly independent, we just implemented the whiteman's style of leadership which we had little knowledge on. Of course he'd sleep when he sees countries that've practiced governing their people for hundreds of years discussing - he'd get lost. I don't blame him then however if such happens today after 50 odd years of governance then and only then would I recognize it as a national disgrace. |
Expect Serious Famine In Nigeria, UN Warns • Jaja Wachukwu "Nigerian Ambassador" Sleeping At UN Meeting In Oct 4, 1960 • Nigeria’s UN Mission Embarrasses President Buhari - Sahara Reporters • 2 • 3 • 4
Red Moon Tonight 27/28-sept-2015 • The Journey So Far, What Can You Say About President Buhari's Administration • Photos: Long Vehicle Falls In Rumuokoro Junction Port Harcourt.

?
. The white dude though