Stats: 3,165,555 members, 7,861,624 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 03:41 PM

MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread - TV/Movies (94) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread (279253 Views)

Okiemute Ighorodje Wins MTN Project Fame Season 9 / MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) ... (132) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 9:57pm On Sep 19, 2015
And No, Tymix didnt knw Anderson b4 the competition b4 u people start judging projectfame
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by imoniyi(f): 10:25pm On Sep 19, 2015
phrezzz:
happy birthday in arrears
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 10:26pm On Sep 19, 2015
imoniyi:
happy birthday in arrears
Thank u smiley
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by imoniyi(f): 10:26pm On Sep 19, 2015
how does the oversea voting work?
i saw buy pins
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by TYNNNNKs: 10:32pm On Sep 19, 2015
vhickhiwheezhie:
#IBINUNATION all d way , i support deinde all d way
gbayii brother!!!.

#teamibunu
#commanderibunu

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by EndiaSami: 10:41pm On Sep 19, 2015
gara11:
loving you by minnie riperton
. Thanks
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by danny56: 11:08pm On Sep 19, 2015
All d contestants tried oooo....... AREWA was superb, Anderson made sense wella.......jeff has been cooked with music personification.... Pearl awesome tonight....
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by EndiaSami: 11:23pm On Sep 19, 2015
nitane25:
lol d testimony of pearl's seductiv prowess ....
Haha...lol I swear I caught the vibe

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Motunrayo01: 11:42pm On Sep 19, 2015
Have always loved pearl, even from d audition, I tink she is now coming out of her shell ( I op is not too late sha) I want her to be part of d top 4 (IMO) . She really did well tonite, dat high pitch was d so gud and she did it as if is so easy.

Jeff also did well tonite, anderson, arewa also did well. I wish dem all best of luck.
I still remember and am yet to get over pearl auditon, she and ruby duet (emotions, I had to downlaod it) , d I dey kolo for you song also.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Tingles(m): 4:21am On Sep 20, 2015
Phrezzz is going to cost Anderson a lot of votes, I don't think I would want someone this tactless on my team. Saying Belgium guys and oil workers are voting massively would put off regular people from voting for him.

By the way, what happened with him and Kumi? Why did he not at least make an appearance when Kumi was sick?

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by chommyAngela: 4:54am On Sep 20, 2015
pls i miss yesterday mtn project fame.pls how do i watch it on d internet??
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 6:41am On Sep 20, 2015
Tingles:
Phrezzz is going to cost Anderson a lot of votes, I don't think I would want someone this tactless on my team. Saying Belgium guys and oil workers are voting massively would put off regular people from voting for him.

By the way, what happened with him and Kumi? Why did he not at least make an appearance when Kumi was sick?
Dont knw, i heard some1 say he was upstairs when kumi was vomitting apparently he was sleeping or so. . and erm ur first comment it was all bants. do u really think i would mean all those things?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 6:50am On Sep 20, 2015
I thought the Grand finale is next week?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Tingles(m): 9:09am On Sep 20, 2015
phrezzz:
Dont knw, i heard some1 say he was upstairs when kumi was vomitting apparently he was sleeping or so. . and erm ur first comment it was all bants. do u really think i would mean all those things?

Oh...I think he didn't turn up intentionally, he was trying to tell lies when Mummy J was "interrogating" him. I thought he had something going on with Kumi.

For the first comment, people won't know that it was all bants o, please weigh the impact of whatever you say on people's perception before saying it.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 9:26am On Sep 20, 2015
Tingles ididnt watch it so i really cant say if he was saying the truth or telling lies like u said but i doubt. if Anderson knew kumi was vomitting he would have assisted in one way or the other but i knw mummy j punished him. ur 2nd comment thanks bro. noted. happy sunday
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 9:31am On Sep 20, 2015
imoniyi:
how does the oversea voting work?
i saw buy pins
Am guessing after u have paid with ur card u wud be given pins that u could vote with
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Luvdbyursista(m): 9:57am On Sep 20, 2015
Ok..When is the grand Finale?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by toykathy(f): 11:14am On Sep 20, 2015
Aitee1:
It only when fight is going on here that the pages keep flying like dry mango leaf for harmattan season undecided

Y'all should let me know when a stand in ref is needed sad angry

dont be a ref here unni. Incase dem start to break bottle ni o.

In another news: last night was all about Arewa, Anderson, Pearl and Jeff (in no particular order)
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by toykathy(f): 11:15am On Sep 20, 2015
Luvdbyursista:
Ok..When is the grand Finale?
next sunday.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Memunah(f): 12:21pm On Sep 20, 2015
Who went for yesterday recording? Heard kumi has left the show on health grounds.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 1:04pm On Sep 20, 2015
chommyAngela:
pls i miss yesterday mtn project fame.pls how do i watch it on d internet??
go to Facebook and search for project fame.. U will get d video there
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 1:05pm On Sep 20, 2015
Memunah:
Who went for yesterday recording? Heard kumi has left the show on health grounds.
u joking right shocked
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by incredu: 1:19pm On Sep 20, 2015
If u watched Saturday's show for the first time, u won't even know who deserves to win. They were ALL on point. All of them played to their strengths.

I still like Deinde's presentation. That was a show!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 1:26pm On Sep 20, 2015
incredu:
If u watched Saturday's show for the first time, u won't even know who deserves to win. They were ALL on point. All of them played to their strengths.

I still like Deinde's presentation. That was a show!
Thats what i have been saying since. u cant predict this seasons winner.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Memunah(f): 2:21pm On Sep 20, 2015
Jarizod:
u joking right shocked
Someone told me,would confirm when I watch on soundcity tonight
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 2:31pm On Sep 20, 2015
Motunrayo01:
Have always loved pearl, even from d audition, I tink she is now coming out of her shell ( I op is not too late sha) I want her to be part of d top 4 (IMO) . She really did well tonite, dat high pitch was d so gud and she did it as if is so easy.

Jeff also did well tonite, anderson, arewa also did well. I wish dem all best of luck.
I still remember and am yet to get over pearl auditon, she and ruby duet (emotions, I had to downlaod it) , d I dey kolo for you song also.
it myt b late 4her bt I hope she is top4 too.....
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 2:32pm On Sep 20, 2015
Motunrayo01:

chai.....I wish u cud add me on whatsapp2send d audition.........hellppppppp!!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 2:34pm On Sep 20, 2015
Tingles:

lol d dude is after winnin d competition.....he'l b like "kumi kor, kumi ni" he he he
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 2:37pm On Sep 20, 2015
phrezzz:
yes......I thot u meant doz tins....bt personally dint buy dem....believ it or not, ppl dt read d posts n mytav wantd2vote "mytav" relaxed.....d guy is ryt........dt move ws ...
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 2:38pm On Sep 20, 2015
Tingles:

Oh...I think he didn't turn up intentionally, he was trying to tell lies when Mummy J was "interrogating" him. I thought he had something going on with Kumi.

For the first comment, people won't know that it was all bants o, please weigh the impact of whatever you say on people's perception before saying it.
gbam!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 2:41pm On Sep 20, 2015
toykathy:

dont be a ref here unni. Incase dem start to break bottle ni o.

In another news: last night was all about Arewa, Anderson, Pearl and Jeff (in no particular order)
unni? Lmao.....r u an ahjumma, ahjussi or oppa......funny

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 2:51pm On Sep 20, 2015
nitane25:
lol d dude is after winnin d competition.....he'l b like "kumi kor, kumi ni" he he he

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) ... (132) (Reply)

Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter House / Cuando Seas Mia: 'When You Are Mine' / ARROW and THE FLASH fan page.......

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40