Stats: 3,325,368 members, 8,421,584 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:54 PM

Can Decoder And Antenna Available For Give Away Price 07062058244 - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyTechnology MarketCan Decoder And Antenna Available For Give Away Price 07062058244 (876 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Can Decoder And Antenna Available For Give Away Price 07062058244 by Nobody: 3:54am On Sep 23, 2015
AVailable for sale at a give away price

Re: Can Decoder And Antenna Available For Give Away Price 07062058244 by CLASSMAN: 6:06am On Sep 23, 2015
If u selling a product try and market it well, what's this for and what channels does it pick
Re: Can Decoder And Antenna Available For Give Away Price 07062058244 by Nobody: 9:17am On Sep 23, 2015
CLASSMAN:
If u selling a product try and market it well, what's this for and what channels does it pick
bro no vex but google na our friend.
Re: Can Decoder And Antenna Available For Give Away Price 07062058244 by kisibo: 10:36am On Sep 23, 2015
jsatelite:
bro no vex but google na our friend.
bro but na u wan sell stuff. u Sud av stated the uses of it and how it works dan directing us to google....dat is not good enough for marketing....do d needful if u want pple to buy u r stuff.
Re: Can Decoder And Antenna Available For Give Away Price 07062058244 by Nobody: 10:48am On Sep 23, 2015
kisibo:
bro but na u wan sell stuff. u Sud av stated the uses of it and how it works dan directing us to google....dat is not good enough for marketing....do d needful if u want pple to buy u r stuff.
Ema binu. Its a combination of daarsat and other arabic stations
Its free to air too
I also have the new android box for sale. Make una no vex abeg
1 Reply

Dstv Explorer Decoder And Dish For Sale Give AwayVSAT BUC Transceivers And Antenna40 Used 1.8mtr Antenna Available At Give Away!234

Check In For Your Very Clean Uk Used Laptops At Affordable PricesUNIZIK Students Produce Mini Bussold sold