Stats: 3,326,111 members, 8,425,020 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:33 AM

9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity Etc9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria (33887 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by BrightEye(m): 10:34am On Sep 27, 2015
w
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Sunnycliff(m): 10:35am On Sep 27, 2015
What is wrong with one making an observation and yet some of us folks keep nailing the op as a Judge?

Truth be told by their fruits you shall know them . I strongly follow the preachings of my pastor a die hard holiness addict. My Pastor Kumuyi is my mentor. His my spiritual father any day and time. A ministry bound heaven minded Christian Leader.

Meanwhile, Join me in celebrating God for adding an extra year to me. Today is my birthday. Am happily +1. Guess what about so many years ago, on a Sunday like this day , I came into this world against the will of the Devil. And alas I have been a growing Champion
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by kkkp: 10:35am On Sep 27, 2015
Confused religion
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by lonelydora: 10:35am On Sep 27, 2015
Some are pastors, some are businessmen.

Like one signy said "the world is becoming churchy and the church is becoming worldly"
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by midform(m): 10:36am On Sep 27, 2015
Some pastors exhibit 5 or more traits discussed by op
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Nobody:
Fact.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Kennitrust(m): 10:40am On Sep 27, 2015
re u directed by God to write this thread?
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Zzyco: 10:44am On Sep 27, 2015
Owner won islamize nairaland God watching, such write up may b true bt it doesn't have 2 make fp. B cos it is offensive. Journalism is very strict with religious matters.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by inkz: 10:44am On Sep 27, 2015
What of digital pastor that's what one of my pastor friend calls himself.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by onelife97: 10:48am On Sep 27, 2015
Observation no be crime....Baba Fela Kuti.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:48am On Sep 27, 2015
ihatebuhari:
Useless op

Useless write-up

Can u write about Islam like this

I don't blame u, I blame the wicked and gullibles mods

U people thinks u can despise Christianity, u people are foools

All this uncircumcised islamists can comment on any christian threads, but any Islamic threads its modify

Foools
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by LordVoldemort(m): 10:49am On Sep 27, 2015
DebbyChris:
Who made you a judgehuh
Where is the judgement in the whole write up? Did he condemn anyone in the write up?
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:49am On Sep 27, 2015
XavierBlue:
written by moi
Lalasticlala.

Xavierblue
God punish ur fada and ur mother
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by benedicts(m): 10:49am On Sep 27, 2015
Nice article,

OP no call names o, make una no help am put names abeg.

Mathew 7:7 judge not ...
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by ifihearam: 10:50am On Sep 27, 2015
Useless write up. Who are you to judge?
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by mastasam(m): 10:51am On Sep 27, 2015
b their fruits we shall know d real ones
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by shedracknweze(m): 10:55am On Sep 27, 2015
em never finished
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by mastasam(m): 10:55am On Sep 27, 2015
Sunnycliff:
What is wrong with one making an observation and yet some of us folks keep nailing the op as a Judge?

Truth be told by their fruits you shall know them . I strongly follow the preachings of my pastor a die hard holiness addict. My Pastor Kumuyi is my mentor. His my spiritual father any day and time. A ministry bound heaven minded Christian Leader.

Meanwhile, Join me in celebrating God for adding an extra year to me. Today is my birthday. Am happily +1. Guess what about so many years ago, on a Sunday like this day , I came into this world against the will of the Devil. And alas I have been a growing Champion
hbd bros we have d same mentor.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:56am On Sep 27, 2015
Bede2u:
undecidedLife becomes complicated when you see the woman you want to marry putting salt in indomie!!
Lol. Bro, u ain't seen not thing yet.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by obiak4(m): 10:57am On Sep 27, 2015
neocortex:
All of these pastors fall under ONE umbrella;
"tricky money swindlers".
u just failed the answer it's called
PASTOR-PRENUER
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by damyzino(m): 11:12am On Sep 27, 2015
Mogidi:
5. POLITICAL PASTORS Example: Pastor Yeye Osibanjo, also known as Buhari's prayer warrior.
number 9. is paster chris and TB joshua grin
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by Nobody: 11:30am On Sep 27, 2015
Mogidi:
5. POLITICAL PASTORS Example: Pastor Yeye Osibanjo, also known as Buhari's prayer warrior.
Modified.. Abeg add Pa Ayo too..
funniest tin is that he bears same name with me... Nowadays church na wash...
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by LIGHT6484: 11:32am On Sep 27, 2015
ihatebuhari:
Useless op

Useless write-up

Can u write about Islam like this

I don't blame u, I blame the wicked and gullibles mods

U people thinks u can despise Christianity, u people are foools

All this uncircumcised islamists can comment on any christian threads, but any Islamic threads its modify

Foools
hope for the best and plan for the worst
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by ucheokpara100(m): 11:35am On Sep 27, 2015
i dnt blame thm, i blame people who allow thmselves to be used.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by seankay(m): 11:41am On Sep 27, 2015
10. Swaggerlicious Pastors
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by favourlove1: 11:50am On Sep 27, 2015
XavierBlue:
written by moi
Lalasticlala.

Xavierblue
leave them alone. Ur are not to judge don't fight for God He will fight for Himself n in no distant time He will fish them out.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by CHIAAGRO: 11:54am On Sep 27, 2015
seunlayi:
6 . GROWING PASTORS

Rare species in this trying times, just like David, they are men after Gods heart. Called by God, commissioned by him. The ways of the world are not found in these great men of God as they posses truthfulness integrity and honesty, truly, these are the servant of God.

Pastor WF Kumuyi, bro gbile Akanni and other focused fit well into this category and those that are not know themselves
OH GOD BLESS YOUR SOUL! PST KUMUYI,BRO GBILE AND NOW GOD HAS ANOTHER ONE WITH END TIME MESSAGE AND TRUTH-BRO MOSES ALU.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by lordkit3(m): 12:02pm On Sep 27, 2015
Check below signation.
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by shamecurls(m): 12:04pm On Sep 27, 2015
1. THE FUNKY PAST0R. - Billings Way

2. BUSINESSMEN PASTOR- Otta

3. THE ORATORS :MaryLand

4. OCCULTIC PASTORS:-( Late) Jesu Oyingbo

5. POLITICAL PASTORS: 118/120 Ajamimogha road, Warri, Delta State, Nigeria.

6 . GROWING PASTORS - Ibafo

7. THE MINISTRY FOCUSED PASTORS:huh

8. SICK PASTORS- Billings Way Ikeja

9. TECHNOLOGY PASTORS: Alausa Ikeja
Re: 9 Types Of Pastor's In Nigeria by picknstake: 12:08pm On Sep 27, 2015
SUNDAY MATCH PREDICTIONS ARE AVAILABLE HERE FOR FREE http://www.picknstake.com/2015/09/sunday-accumulation-variety-27-09-2015.html
1 2 3 4 Reply

5 Old Beliefs Of Pastor Kumuyi Of Deeper Life Which He Latter AbandonedAlph Lukau: Meet The Richest Pastor In The World With Net Worth Of $1 BillionTongue Of Fire Restoration Ministry Pastor In Sex Scandal (photos)234

Bishop David Abioye's Emotional Farewell Speech At Valedictory Service [VIDEO]Tornado Destroys House, But Prayer Closet Still Standing In AlabamaPolice Seal Ogun Celestial Church Where 9 Year Old Boy Was Chained (photos)