Stats: 3,330,460 members, 8,445,557 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 09:09 AM

See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesSee The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl (4729 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by lawokay(op): 10:11pm On Sep 28, 2015

Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by dejavski(m): 10:30pm On Sep 28, 2015
She be like Octopus undecided
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by doublewisdom: 10:39pm On Sep 28, 2015
It's a wonder she can lift herself.
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by Nobody: 10:45pm On Sep 28, 2015
non of my business.... *sips tea*
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by lordcyl3(m): 11:34pm On Sep 28, 2015
she's beautiful, I love her
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by Nobody: 12:22am On Sep 29, 2015
LET Booty DO the YOGA!
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by YungMike(m): 2:51am On Sep 29, 2015
4million yards wife material grin
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by pet4ril(f): 4:09am On Sep 29, 2015
shocked 8 cheesy oh my God, what am I seeing huh
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by Nobody: 5:19am On Sep 29, 2015
dejavski:
Lmfao stobbit grin
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by khassy(m): 6:21am On Sep 29, 2015
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by jnrbayano(m): 8:51am On Sep 29, 2015
lordcyl3:
she's beautiful, I love her
Why?
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by cocoberry(f): 9:02am On Sep 29, 2015
Interesting
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by hayjay16(f): 9:20am On Sep 29, 2015
wow
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by osesology(m): 10:02am On Sep 29, 2015
That is so cool. Infact I love this lady already.
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by Nobody: 10:13am On Sep 29, 2015
And some of us can't lift ourselves up. grin
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by benedictnsi(m): 2:20pm On Sep 29, 2015
PinkBarbie:
And some of us can't lift ourselves up. grin
Lol...... I'm sure you are an example...... Will be glad to coach you sha..... Not a big deal cool
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by Nobody: 2:59pm On Sep 29, 2015
benedictnsi:
Lol...... I'm sure you are an example...... Will be glad to coach you sha..... Not a big deal cool
I'm an example. embarassed
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by benedictnsi(m): 3:02pm On Sep 29, 2015
PinkBarbie:
I'm an example. embarassed
So, welcome to my Academy pal cool

When do we start
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by Nobody: 4:37pm On Sep 29, 2015
dejavski:
She be like Octopus
abi jelly fish undecided
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by lordcyl3(m): 5:25pm On Sep 29, 2015
jnrbayano:
Why?
because she's pretty
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by hatux: 7:32pm On Sep 29, 2015
She looks like a froggy grin
Re: See The Big Girl That Does Yoga And People Are Calling Her The Sexiest Big Girl by MisterLongman(m): 10:39pm On Sep 29, 2015
dejavski:
You mean boiled octopus
1 Reply

Photos Of Kate Upton, The Sexiest Woman In The WorldLizzy Anjorin Exposes Omoba Adeleke For Calling Her A Prostitute - PicturesCaroline Danjuma Stole The Show At Oritsefemi’s Wedding And People Are Talking234

17 Popular Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Dual CitizenshipWizkid Borrows N5m From Lanky To Launch Made In Lagos Album In A Leaked ChatNollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Shows Off Girlfriend Actress Damilola Adegbite