Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,574 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:00 AM

Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesKcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag (1388 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by DJBIGGY(op): 10:01pm On Sep 30, 2015
Kcee Limpopo used instagram to show off gucci bag that contains dollars in it. See money! I know you did not spot the white lady in the picture mix. lol.... When the police warned people to stop flaunting their wealth on social media, e be like say KCEE no get the memo.

http://www.olamzy.com/2015/09/kcee-shows-off-stack-of-dollars-in.html

Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by INTROVERT(f): 10:02pm On Sep 30, 2015
small change
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by DJBIGGY(op): 10:03pm On Sep 30, 2015
INTROVERT:
small change
lol since u get big change... Roger us, if you no be APC 'change' grin
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by Mskrisx(f): 10:05pm On Sep 30, 2015
Mtcheeew
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by menix(m): 10:06pm On Sep 30, 2015
Nah this stingy boy make police talk Say make Celeb no dey show their money online..
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by RichDad1(m): 10:07pm On Sep 30, 2015
Watermarked papers.
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by DJBIGGY(op): 10:09pm On Sep 30, 2015
RichDad1:
Watermarked papers.
lol u wicked cheesy
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by TOMTOM15(m): 10:10pm On Sep 30, 2015
huh
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by ab1x: 10:16pm On Sep 30, 2015
grow up dude
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by normaljenny(m): 10:35pm On Sep 30, 2015
INTROVERT:
small change
The main guy that has the main money, e-money his younger brother doesn't even make that noise. Kcee should just be matured and stop showing us white harlots he hangs out with in his trips.

But he is not even dapper in cash than tubaba, omawumi, basketmouth, alibaba, naeto c, don jazzy, ruggedman, Genevieve , Julius agwu, make I continue? This are guys/gals that has money and still goes around humble.

He should come and see the account numbers of idumota/alaba/ariaria/main market boys and see that he is a poor man.
Re: Kcee Shows Off Stack Of Dollars In A Gucci Bag by Oladimejjy(m): 10:37pm On Sep 30, 2015
those dollars are fake...

igbo people ehn...
1 Reply

Kcee Shows Off His Beautiful GarageDavido: If I Die Bury Me In A Gucci Store, As He Lavishes Millions ShoppingKcee Shows Off His New Car (photo)234

President Jacob Zuma Congratulates Cassper Nyovest On ' Fill Up The Dome 'This Is What You Should Know About Yemi Alade's Exact Look Alike (uche)PHOTOS : Wizkid Blasts Linda Ikeji Again But This Time Is More Fierce