Stats: 3,325,280 members, 8,421,154 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:55 PM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (1448) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1308448 Views)

1 2 3 ... 1445 1446 1447 1448 1449 1450 1451 ... 1533 Reply (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 6:42pm On Oct 05, 2015
lanicky:
Hi sis... cry
I knew it's been busy days... Dont forget coming along with dividends of hard work.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 9:49pm On Oct 05, 2015
lanicky:
Yeahgrin

The feeling is mutual dear.embarassed

Yh..I think he's somewhere around the corner.

How's your day going?
hehe he's that Stfu dude..he's around

My day was okay...hope you're good
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(op): 9:49pm On Oct 05, 2015
immortalvoices:
And he answers.....

I HEAR VOICES..... calling out Gustavo maestro daveP and the last women bender Kingtom

Wow good to be in the house again

Lanicky honey I have missed you...
Lol...welcome back

I've missed you too.

How're you?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(op): 9:55pm On Oct 05, 2015
tempem:
I knew it's been busy days... Dont forget coming along with dividends of hard work.
Hehehehehe.... Sure

How have you been dear?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by lanicky(op): 10:00pm On Oct 05, 2015
Laveda:
hehe he's that Stfu dude..he's around

My day was okay...hope you're good
I thought as much...lol

Yeah I'm good... You?

I'm on bed already.. About to travel to my dream landwink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Laveda(f): 10:04pm On Oct 05, 2015
lanicky:
I thought as much...lol

Yeah I'm good... You?

I'm on bed already.. About to travel to my dream landwink
lol yeah...I'm okay

Post your mail address here
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 10:53pm On Oct 05, 2015
lanicky:
Hehehehehe.... Sure

How have you been dear?
Yeah, dear.. Quite cool
.... it was a great day, indeed.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by macaranta(m): 12:53am On Oct 06, 2015
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by immortalvoices(m): 9:03am On Oct 06, 2015
lanicky:
Lol...welcome back
I've missed you too.
How're you?
I'm fine sweet heart... Good morning love princess
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by immortalvoices(m): 9:04am On Oct 06, 2015
daveP:
Immo Immo!!

Welcome back. Even if we don dey leave, welcome. How work now?

See d way Gunners shot the dragon away from the Manchester logo, leaving a big hole there. grin
Baba I tire... Van gaal never understand wetin hit am

I greet you sir
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by immortalvoices(m): 9:05am On Oct 06, 2015
KingTom:
Baba awon boys just spoil my mood yesterday. cry
Boss na so...
See as shame catch me yesterday,
I just hope say na one off thing sha
I hail you my king
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KingTom(m): 9:21am On Oct 06, 2015
immortalvoices:
Boss na so...

See as shame catch me yesterday,

I just hope say na one off thing sha

I hail you my king
I swear grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 10:24am On Oct 06, 2015
immortalvoices:
Baba I tire... Van gaal never understand wetin hit am

I greet you sir
good a.m boss. There's a new rule 22 here on nl. Ah. This is getting serious. How about you try form your own Pentatonix? grin
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 11:23am On Oct 06, 2015
lanicky:
Hi sis... cry
[color=#CD1076]Hey sweerie, what's with the tears?....come whisper to big sis wink[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 11:53am On Oct 06, 2015
koronic:
Hi..could u bring me up to speed as to what exactly d thread is about?
[color=#CD1076]Hi chronic ooops sorry koronic cheesy...Welcome to our peaceful abode, where we interact and mingle freely. ...no harsh words and insults wink
Errm davep the chief chef will stroll you around grin
[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f):
tempem:
Beautiful... Where did you hide lanicky.. "Big mama"...
she's been busy, I guess..... Come, this near-yulitide season is quite tight oh... All hands are quite working so hard.. It's good, at least we gonna have something to sit back with during yuletide season.. ..

But remember, one of wiz Khalifa's song titled ... " Work hard; Play hard!ć"

How has been your day?
[color=#CD1076]Looks like you're buckling up for the yuletide season already
Someone told me you were kidnapped by one Warri babe undecided
The day's going on smoothly grin
[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by koronic: 6:27pm On Oct 06, 2015
lanicky:
Hey koronic....howdy?
i'm doing fine. hailings to you.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by koronic: 6:30pm On Oct 06, 2015
charijee:
[color=#CD1076]Hi chronic ooops sorry koronic cheesy...Welcome to our peaceful abode, where we interact and mingle freely. ...no harsh words and insults wink
Errm davep the chief chef will stroll you around grin
[/color]
thanks
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 7:33pm On Oct 06, 2015
koronic:
thanks
ah. Pardon my silence. Was busy.

Welcome to Lanicky's. The First and the Best of its kind on Nl. We are friends that take ourselves more than friends... We take ourselves as Family. Imaginatively, we consider this our mansion, as Chari said, im the chiefchef, lanicky's the landlady. We are many and not all are around now.

Jigsawkillah and Laveda
Charijee and JeffreyJamez
seunfavor and cheripet
Lanicky, Dre11, KelvinG, Trypa toniro, and Immortalvoices cheesy to mention a few. Since inception, we've seen hundred's of personalities. 1400pages are proof to the unique warmth that makes a tired worker wana relax here and chat with friends. smiley

Lanicky would tell you more. Welcome. Feel free to chat with anyone.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by toniro(m):
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 5:34am On Oct 07, 2015
charijee:
[color=#CD1076]Looks like you're buckling up for the yuletide season already
Someone told me you were kidnapped by one Warri babe undecided
The day's going on smoothly grin
[/color]
Funny! Me, kidnapped? Lol.. Impossible!
Oh! I didn't read well, seems like you said it was a warri Gurl who did the kidnapping... You are right...
No one should look for me now.... ćAm safe.. . ............ .. .... .... . Good morning, hope you dreamt alot?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 5:41am On Oct 07, 2015
Lanicky, Charijee, Bro JeffreyJamez, toniro, jigsawkillah what a name! DaveP, koronic, what's the motive behind this name? KingTom,.. .... .. Laveda, seunfavor cheripet Dre11, KelvinG, Trypa toniro, Immortalvoices .... Good morning, no bad night, yes! But, how sound?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 7:30am On Oct 07, 2015
tempem:
Funny! Me, kidnapped? Lol.. Impossible!
Oh! I didn't read well, seems like you said it was a warri Gurl who did the kidnapping... You are right...
No one should look for me now.... ćAm safe.. . ............ .. .... .... . Good morning, hope you dreamt alot?
[color=#CD1076]You just confirmed the news is true, how bad!!
Enjoy while at hostage tongue
Morning sir, had series of dreams which I can't remember grin
[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 7:32am On Oct 07, 2015
toniro:
Whtz up people, its ur home boi saying cheers to you all out there. One luv my people. Twale!
[color=#CD1076]Good morning daddy T grin
How's iyawo?
[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 7:35am On Oct 07, 2015
charijee:
[/color]
Morning CJ smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 7:35am On Oct 07, 2015
tempem:
Lanicky, Charijee, Bro JeffreyJamez, toniro, jigsawkillah what a name! DaveP, koronic, what's the motive behind this name? KingTom,.. .... .. Laveda, seunfavor cheripet Dre11, KelvinG, Trypa toniro, Immortalvoices .... Good morning, no bad night, yes! But, how sound?
Morning sir
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 7:40am On Oct 07, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
Morning CJ smiley
[color=#CD1076]Morning JJ, are you ok?[/color]
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:04am On Oct 07, 2015
charijee:
[color=#CD1076]Morning JJ, are you ok?[/color]
Well, yeah I am.. you?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 8:56am On Oct 07, 2015
charijee:
[/color]
Lol! that's nice. but it's so unfortunate that we only remember odd dreams... Do have a pleasant day
.... Am out, already....
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by tempem: 8:57am On Oct 07, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
Morning sir
BIG uncle... How are you doing, sir....
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 9:06am On Oct 07, 2015
tempem:
BIG uncle... How are you doing, sir....
I'm breathing fine... you?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 9:36am On Oct 07, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
Well, yeah I am.. you?
[color=#CD1076]You don't sound very much ok....anyways, I'm good.
What have you been up to?
[/color]
1 2 3 ... 1445 1446 1447 1448 1449 1450 1451 ... 1533 Reply

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup.Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!!234

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!