The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) (6737 Views)
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 10:26am On Oct 07, 2015 |
EMANY01:hehehehe, Abeg no vex. I no go mind the clown again, |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by warrior01: 10:28am On Oct 07, 2015 |
DaBullIT:Will you just shut up and reason with your brain for once. Instead of you to appreciate the ingenuity in the series, you're here talking trash like an idi,ot. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by warrior01: 10:29am On Oct 07, 2015 |
Please @ PointB, are we allowed to share with acknowledgements? |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 10:33am On Oct 07, 2015 |
warrior01:I currently have a policy of freedom of information. Feel free to share my brother. Let's spread the GOSPEL. (I know some people will go mad at the mention of GOSPEL) |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by warrior01: 10:37am On Oct 07, 2015 |
PointB:Thanks so much, you're really gifted |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by Whynotthetruth(m): 10:56am On Oct 07, 2015 |
PointB: ![]() More blessings bro |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by DaBullIT(m): 10:57am On Oct 07, 2015 |
warrior01:Your papa yansh |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by warrior01: 10:59am On Oct 07, 2015 |
DaBullIT:Please go and look for your mates; matured minds are rubbing minds. Don't even bother to reply because you're henceforth ignored. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by DaBullIT(m): 11:22am On Oct 07, 2015 |
warrior01:Yeah I'm with my mates and you and your mates are at least 7 levels below, you shake a hive, you get stung, A bad disease is ignorance, but worst is not knowing you have it like I said your fada yansh , don't respond to me if you don't want a response |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 11:34am On Oct 07, 2015 |
Whynotthetruth:Thanks bros. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by evansvenus(m): 11:49am On Oct 07, 2015 |
Wonderful masterpiece! The chronology of bubu son of hari.. ![]() |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by Nobody: 2:00pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
PointB: ![]() |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PedroJP(m): 3:32pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
PointB:Dis got me laffin real hard |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 4:13pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
PedroJP:Lol. King Bubu is a sharp guy. Why would he risk his life fighting she-cow, when he could comfortable sit astride pots of honey. ![]() |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PedroJP(m): 4:18pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
PointB:i tire oo. Who no like better thing ? God bless u bro, more power to u. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 4:19pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
PedroJP:Na so. God bless you too. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by knightsTempler: 4:32pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
Along came PointB and he delivers a masterpiece again as we've always known him to do. Bravo nwanee! |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 6:28pm On Oct 07, 2015 |
knightsTempler: ![]() Thanks. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 9:54am On Oct 08, 2015 |
Beremx:It's still humilation though. I wonder how he is going to face Imolite, let alone Igbos he promised to bring to the central! Looks to me that Rochas is walking alone! He has no iota of influence in APC. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 10:19am On Oct 09, 2015 |
obailala:Change bros, is stillborn; change is dead! 28 And when the time had come, King Bubu Son of Hari the cattle rearer unveil #thelist of men whom he had found worthy to serve as Masters over the people. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by oluwaisaac(m): 5:19pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Point B, I'd recommend you to the producers of the King James Version and the Directors of Spartacus, if I could! Brother, you are good! I'm proud of you....really proud of you. This is a very good satirical, but historical tool! Keep it up. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 5:26pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
oluwaisaac: ![]() Hehehe, that's a bold one bros. Thanks all the same. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 7:50pm On Oct 29, 2015 |
#Corruptionconfirmed
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by theSpark(m): 12:04am On Apr 07, 2016 |
Oga pointB I suggest you chronicle this scarcity of oil during our present emperor's reign for posterity as well as the lamentations of suffering that keep on renting the air. |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 11:19am On Apr 12, 2016 |
theSpark:I am already working on something. Will get to that part soon. http://www.hotchapters.com/ |
| Re: The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 2: 1-32 (A Political Satire) by PointB(op): 5:43pm On Apr 14, 2016 |
theSpark:Here: http://www.hotchapters.com/2016/04/14/king-bubu-and-fuel-shortage-in-nigeria/ |
King Bubu: A Coward-in-chief? (from Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 21) • The Acts Of King Bubu Son Of Hari Chapter 8 • The Acts Of King Mumu Son Of Hari Chapter 1:1-24 (Readers Discretion Is Advised) • 2 • 3 • 4
South West Speakers Meet Over Insecurity In The Region • I Have Not Left PDP – Timi Alaibe • Nigeria’s Total Debt Could Reach N50 Trillion
Logical man, stop trying to justify what is wrong, the writing format, the choice of words is biblical, let his and your conscience judge you and FYI,