Stats: 3,156,282 members, 7,829,643 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:59 AM

NYSC 2015 Batch B House - NYSC (2823) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2015 Batch B House (4015243 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B Oyo / NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2820) (2821) (2822) (2823) (2824) (2825) (2826) ... (3378) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by balerinagold(f): 12:56am On Oct 13, 2015
Good morning everyone,later talks kiss

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by balerinagold(f): 12:57am On Oct 13, 2015
sammie23ten:
well... I tink d cloned version of sammie2310 is going to bed...
good nyt to:

Elvis506,

Kbs468,

balerinagold (hope no hard feelings?),

KingJB (the poet dat actually writes computer programs **u aware most programmers av difficulties wit spelling correctly... cuz dey ar used to naming variables freaky names**) ,

IsiAbuncha,

mobi18 (d'law.... am looking for anoda lawyer ooo.. d reason can be termed confidential)

elmisti (go nd sleep)

guests (register)

keribaby (like d way u ar sleeping like a new born baby... goodnyt nd love ya)....
No hard feelings smiley
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Nobody: 1:00am On Oct 13, 2015
sammie23ten:
good nyt to:

Elvis506,

Kbs468,

balerinagold (any feelings?),

KingJB (**u aware most programmers av difficulties wit spelling correctly... cuz dey ar used to naming variables freaky names**) ,

IsiAbuncha,

mobi18 (d'law.... am looking for anoda lawyer ooo.. d reason can be termed confidential)

Keribaby (go nd sleep)

guests (register)

Goodyboo (like d way u ar sleeping like a new born baby... goodnyt nd love ya)....

*sits down and watch**
Sleep well o
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by elmisti(m): 1:00am On Oct 13, 2015
sammie23ten:
good nyt to:

Elvis506,

Kbs468,

balerinagold (hope no hard feelings?),

KingJB (the poet dat actually writes computer programs **u aware most programmers av difficulties wit spelling correctly... cuz dey ar used to naming variables freaky names**) ,

IsiAbuncha,

elmisti (go nd sleep)

guests (register)

keribaby (like d way u ar sleeping like a new born baby... goodnyt nd love ya)....

Nyt nyt
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Elvis506(m): 1:14am On Oct 13, 2015
elmisti:

Lol, thats thinking there bro, but sadly I dnt belong to the thinking class....I rep the doers....don't dream, do tinz that odas will dream of...

Sincerely, am not born wit a silver spoon in ma mouth ( although I neva used a plastic spoon )....but I dnt get this urge to hit it big nd be a dangote...I just av one goal in mind...to see places in this world nd enjoy time wit my family....Career?...anytn that I cn do happily...even if it is to fry akara...bro as lng as I am happy....no one is bigger than me!
u just said it all bro..

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Elvis506(m): 1:16am On Oct 13, 2015
balerinagold:
morning girl...goodnight sam
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Laxlondon(m): 2:03am On Oct 13, 2015
Ok my name is emmanuel known as laxlondon. Graduate in unimaid 2014. B15 call up nom 1045.. enugu first choice
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Walspring: 2:14am On Oct 13, 2015
Laxlondon:
Ok my name is emmanuel known as laxlondon. Graduate in unimaid 2014. B15 call up nom 1045.. enugu first choice

Haywire1

Update
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Walspring: 2:17am On Oct 13, 2015
elmisti:

Lol, thats thinking there bro, but sadly I dnt belong to the thinking class....I rep the doers....don't dream, do tinz that odas will dream of...

Sincerely, am not born wit a silver spoon in ma mouth ( although I neva used a plastic spoon )....but I dnt get this urge to hit it big nd be a dangote...I just av one goal in mind...to see places in this world nd enjoy time wit my family....Career?...anytn that I cn do happily...even if it is to fry akara...bro as lng as I am happy....no one is bigger than me!

You are mouthed.. I love this post!

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Walspring: 2:20am On Oct 13, 2015
IsiAbuncha:
As we march towards the much anticipated October 28th, I want ya'll to know the same way success is part of life is the same way disappointments too are.
They say God's will is the best but sometimes it may be different from our heart desires and leaves us devastated, just keep calm no matter what, u won't always get what u want but we never know his plan.

Its now October 12th, God's guidance and protection is what I wish everyone who's seeing this
Even as we sleep, I pray for his blessings upon us as we look towards another day.

Its been a long road, we've come this far, we can't stop now
Goodnight ya'll!
Tomorrow is a better day smiley

Amen
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Walspring: 2:21am On Oct 13, 2015
KingJB:

Yeah..that's true

Haywire told !me that....

Good luck bro

We shu start a programmer's club in camp sef

Iyana ipaja loading

Yes and I would love to learn about programming although I have flare for DBM
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Walspring: 2:34am On Oct 13, 2015
IsiAbuncha:
Questions In Another Perspective;

I think about this time 2016 everyday and I'm damn confused
What's life after this going to look like? Am I gonna end up like the rest or get a good job like a few out there?
Have u walked /driven passed lekki phase 1 recently? O boy! Peep through those compounds, see Billions of Naira parked in garages all in the name of cars shocked
I desperately wonna belong to that class, how do I go about it?
Should I flip through threads on nairaland in search of a 10k job?
Naaa, Ill just chill and think Ill meet a messiah during my service year to change my life, does it work that way? Goddamn I need to date a politician's daughter? Or maybe a sugar mummy like Alison Madueke?
Let me just fold my arms and pass through this service year, that's the advice I was given and it'll probably pay off right? Right

... ... ... ... ...
I wonder how many peeps in my shoes ask themselves these questions daily smiley

I have asked myself similar question and I have stopped asking myself that kind of question because I can't give myself answer.

Right now am asking someone who created me and who can give me correct answer.

This is the simple question " Oh Lord, what is the next plan you have for me after nysc and God show me the agenda you have for me after nysc"

Am sure before rounding up nysc I will get the answer
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bamasite(m): 3:42am On Oct 13, 2015
Walspring:

I have asked myself similar question and I have stopped asking myself that kind of question because I can't give myself answer.

Right now am asking someone who created me and who can give me correct answer.

This is the simple question " Oh Lord, what is the next plan you have for me after nysc and God show me the agenda you have for me after nysc"

Am sure before rounding up nysc I will get the answer
I won't say much: check out the solution in the attached picture. Call me on 07034554516,08093602781 so I send you the Jumia Link

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by goodyboo(f): 4:16am On Oct 13, 2015
KingJB:

Goodyboo of life
You will never walk alone..
the word of the king is final

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by goodyboo(f): 4:23am On Oct 13, 2015
Laxlondon:
welcome brov

*come take ur seat*
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by wamenzy(f): 5:09am On Oct 13, 2015
good morning all.... how was ur nite... do have a wonderful day ahead
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Onyeedum(m): 5:30am On Oct 13, 2015
elmisti:

like ur response but not totally in agreement with u. Who told u dt u must always be hpy all d days of ur life?

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:36am On Oct 13, 2015
Morning...swerri how was ya night?
balerinagold:
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:39am On Oct 13, 2015
Ima amesiere, idem mfo abadie, mma yem ukod bt nki niehe no mfo. I hop u r fyn?
goodyboo:
welcome brov

*come take ur seat*
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:39am On Oct 13, 2015
wamenzy:
good morning all.... how was ur nite... do have a wonderful day ahead
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:52am On Oct 13, 2015
Keribaby n Donsphymon the coup you guys are planning against me won't work.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:53am On Oct 13, 2015
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:54am On Oct 13, 2015
Everyone still sleeping? Remember na 5:30am abi na 5 sef una go dey wake grin
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:55am On Oct 13, 2015
Understanding the...
Marcelinho:
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:56am On Oct 13, 2015
Shea
Walspring:

I pray they pay them instantly if not that is the end of the 100k
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:58am On Oct 13, 2015
sammie23ten:

Ma'am... am just teasing u... dont take it dat far...
am not always serious after taking elmisti weed...
#smiles#
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:59am On Oct 13, 2015
God with you, success is sure
elmisti:

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 5:59am On Oct 13, 2015
Which is?
balerinagold:
lol i'm not being serious I just told him what he wants me to say grin
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 6:00am On Oct 13, 2015
Okay
IsiAbuncha:
As we march towards the much anticipated October 28th, I want ya'll to know the same way success is part of life is the same way disappointments too are.
They say God's will is the best but sometimes it may be different from our heart desires and leaves us devastated, just keep calm no matter what, u won't always get what u want but we never know his plan.

Its now October 12th, God's guidance and protection is what I wish everyone who's seeing this
Even as we sleep, I pray for his blessings upon us as we look towards another day.

Its been a long road, we've come this far, we can't stop now
Goodnight ya'll!
Tomorrow is a better day smiley
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Marcelinho(m): 6:02am On Oct 13, 2015
U have the idea
elmisti:

The word planning when it comes to government is not gud news jare...they cn pln for 20 yrs.....cc me when CMs get the 100k

(1) (2) (3) ... (2820) (2821) (2822) (2823) (2824) (2825) (2826) ... (3378) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49