Stats: 3,150,442 members, 7,808,579 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:43 PM

Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) (3951 Views)

Iyabo Ojo’s Kids Excited After Seeing Their Dad For The First Time In 6yrs / Sean Tizzle Welcomes Ayomide, His First Child With His America Based Girlfriend / Young Girl Obsessed With Sean Tizzle Shares Disturbing Photos Of Them Together (2) (3) (4)

Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by GMan650(m): 11:20am On Oct 17, 2015
Nigerian Pop star, Sean Tizzle has joined other music stars to try his hand in acting.

The stunted singer made his debut as an actor in a new Nollywood movie titled ‘Astray’ (Isina).

In a clip from the movie, Sean Tizzle got in bed with actress, Iyabo Ojo where they appeared to be having loads of fun.

Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Nobody: 11:24am On Oct 17, 2015
Is that Sun Tissue?
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by benedictnsi(m): 11:24am On Oct 17, 2015
So What's bad about it...... Or are they not +18
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by GMan650(m): 11:29am On Oct 17, 2015
IamDino:
Is that Sun Tissue?

grin Sun tissue
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by nevi12(f): 11:34am On Oct 17, 2015
Dis cant be gud [color=#990000][/color] cry
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Dklef(m): 11:47am On Oct 17, 2015
ok, even sef me and hiphop dey sleep everyday!

.btw,
..iam rapper drizzklef. I'll blow very soon, plz help my carrier!
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by GMan650(m): 11:50am On Oct 17, 2015
Dklef:

.btw,

How should we help your career?
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Dklef(m): 11:51am On Oct 17, 2015
GMan650:

How should we help your career?
My bank details?
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by GMan650(m): 12:40pm On Oct 17, 2015
[b][/b]
Dklef:

My bank details?

Any which way
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by GMan650(m): 12:40pm On Oct 17, 2015
[b][/b]
Dklef:

My bank details?

Anywhichway
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by coded06(m): 2:10pm On Oct 17, 2015
Dklef:

.btw,

klef waiting for u to blow
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Stephansmily(f): 2:47pm On Oct 17, 2015
ghen ghen!
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Abigail09(f): 4:07pm On Oct 17, 2015
imagine the headline.... my mind had already started picturing so many things until i saw the picture. mtcheew
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Dgunnerz(m): 5:07pm On Oct 17, 2015
Stephansmily:
ghen ghen!
Borrow me the money in your profile ...
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Stephansmily(f): 5:09pm On Oct 17, 2015
Dgunnerz:
Borrow me the money in your profile ...
Neva!
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Dgunnerz(m): 5:12pm On Oct 17, 2015
Stephansmily:

Neva!
Abeg now.. I want to use it to buy new screen guard for my iPhone 6 Plus..
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by GMan650(m): 5:29pm On Oct 17, 2015
Abigail09:
imagine the headline.... my mind had already started picturing so many things until i saw the picture. mtcheew

You don't have to hiss ma. There's no better headline the OP could have used. Or do you have a better one?
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by hatux: 5:29pm On Oct 17, 2015
Only God knows why I dislike this iyabo Ojo or wetin them call am.... Mt chew!
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Stephansmily(f): 5:41pm On Oct 17, 2015
Dgunnerz:

Abeg now.. I want to use it to buy new screen guard for my iPhone 6 Plus..

I'll give it to u in exchange for the iPhonegrin
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Abigail09(f): 5:47pm On Oct 17, 2015
GMan650

You don't have to hiss ma. There's no better headline the OP could have used. Or do you have a better one?

I c. Its just dat the headline was just too inviting and was kind of disappontd wen i saw what ws in it. Anyway its not new.
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Dgunnerz(m): 5:53pm On Oct 17, 2015
Stephansmily:

I'll give it to u in exchange for the iPhonegrin
Okay..Deal!
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Stephansmily(f): 5:58pm On Oct 17, 2015
Dgunnerz:
Okay..Deal!
Alrytcheesy
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by GMan650(m): 6:03pm On Oct 17, 2015
Abigail09:
GMan650

I c. Its just dat the headline was just too inviting and was kind of disappontd wen i saw what ws in it. Anyway its not new.

Alright
Re: Sean Tizzle In Bed With Actress Iyabo Ojo (pic) by Dgunnerz(m): 7:49pm On Oct 17, 2015
Stephansmily:

Alrytcheesy
How we go finalize the deal?

Successful Nigerians That Didn't Go To School / Kim Kardashian Forgets Her Bra At Home Again / Kenyans Blast Designer For Poor Design Of Kenya Olympic Kits

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16