Buhari And The Forty Thieves - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Buhari And The Forty Thieves (692 Views)
| Buhari And The Forty Thieves by likila(op): 2:42am On Oct 22, 2015 |
After appointing known hardened criminals like Bakare, Tinubu, Atiku, Ngige, Fashola, Fayemi, Amaechi and Shittu to his cabinet, Buhari has chosen Mumud Yakubu to join his inner cabal! The question in the lips of millions of Nigerians is which thief will Buhari invite to come and chop? |
| Re: Buhari And The Forty Thieves by nairalandmaster(f): 2:43am On Oct 22, 2015 |
nice one op. keep it up |
| Re: Buhari And The Forty Thieves by marshalcarter: 2:48am On Oct 22, 2015 |
Shey you knw road go aso rock??.......wetin make you no fly go dere go commot him and the 40 thieves den u put yaself and ya village ppl....I don see u wey holy na.......anti APC fans ![]() |
| Re: Buhari And The Forty Thieves by likila(op): 2:52am On Oct 22, 2015 |
marshalcarter:habaa! even devul fear buhari after he hear the appointment of Mumuh Yakubu? You, kuma, no shiver? |
| Re: Buhari And The Forty Thieves by marshalcarter: 6:10am On Oct 22, 2015 |
likila:Lol....buhari wey me train naim me wan fear ![]() |
| Re: Buhari And The Forty Thieves by dokiOloye(m): 6:32am On Oct 22, 2015 |
likila:"hardened criminals"? Chaii,there is Godu oooo. |
| Re: Buhari And The Forty Thieves by Nobody: 6:36am On Oct 22, 2015 |
people are losing their jobs everyday cos of SAI BABA. people don't understand dis ugly trend until Christmas and Jan next year we will know Buhari is here to kill this country hands down. |
| Re: Buhari And The Forty Thieves by likila(op): 2:51am On Oct 23, 2015 |
breaking news! Mumuhd Yakubu stealed 850 million and fix it in Jaiz bank since 2007. The money is now 1.9 billion! |
Aisha Buhari And Dolapo Osinbajo Watching The Arrival Of Buhari On NTA (Photo) • Photo Of President Muhammadu Buhari And Osinbajo As He Arrives From UK • Zahra Buhari And Her Husband Celebrate With Osinbajo On His 60th Birthday.Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Tribunal Nullify River State Election- TVC • Ben Carson Narrowly Takes Lead In Repubican Over Donald Trump-bbc • No More Division in Our Party – APC