Stats: 3,331,064 members, 8,448,487 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:08 PM

Kylie Jenner Gets Serious Backlash For Giving A Tour Of Her Closet (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesKylie Jenner Gets Serious Backlash For Giving A Tour Of Her Closet (photos) (1113 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Kylie Jenner Gets Serious Backlash For Giving A Tour Of Her Closet (photos) by kikelom0(op): 6:33pm On Oct 27, 2015
American reality TV Star is receiving quite some backlash once again after she uploaded a video of herself giving a tour of her million dollar closet to her app/site.

The tour starts off with her giving a tour of her shoe closet, and then switching up to do a tour of her actual closet.

I actually watched the video myself (hence where I got the pictures) and nna mehn, it was VAIN!

The comments I've been reading about the video have been harsh and I've been able to draw some for your viewing pleasure, enjoy!

More photos + comments after the jump:
More photos and comments are in the source.

Source: http://www.jideokonjo.com/2015/10/kylie-jenner-gets-serious-backlash-for.html

Re: Kylie Jenner Gets Serious Backlash For Giving A Tour Of Her Closet (photos) by galadima77(m): 6:52pm On Oct 27, 2015
So who's going to click on that link?

U should knw i did get to Nairaland through somebody's blog!
Re: Kylie Jenner Gets Serious Backlash For Giving A Tour Of Her Closet (photos) by Nobody: 6:58pm On Oct 27, 2015
Hmmm
Re: Kylie Jenner Gets Serious Backlash For Giving A Tour Of Her Closet (photos) by officialnaija:
galadima77:
So who's going to click on that link?

U should knw i did get to Nairaland through somebody's blog!
Ah ah but oga what do you want her to do? Nairaland only accepts 4 attachments in each post. Is she a magician?
1 Reply

Temi Otedola Shows Off Her Closet in London HomeIni Edo Poses In Her Shoe Closet (Photos)Inside Linda Ikeji's $3million Home... As Laura Takes A Tour Of The Apartment234

Davido Reveals Why The Adeleke's Is Still Having His Daughter In Their CustodyHBD To Music Producer Cobhams Asuquo, Pictured With His SonDuncan Mighty Shares Cute Photos Of His 2-month-old Son, Icon