Stats: 3,160,423 members, 7,843,294 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 10:08 PM

Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 - Sports (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 (99490 Views)

CHAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso (2 - 0) On 17th October 2015 / U-17 World Cup: Nigeria Vs USA (2 - 0) On 17th October 2015 / Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (32) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by robosky02(m): 1:03am On Oct 29, 2015
Kelechi Nwakali of Nigeria celebrate with his team mates after he scores the 2nd goal Wednesday, 28 October 2015
VINA DEL MAR, CHILE - OCTOBER 28: Kelechi Nwakali of Nigeria celebrate with his team mates after he scores the 2nd goal by penalty kick during the FIFA U-17 Men's World Cup 2015 round of 16 match between Nigeria and Australia at Estadio Sausalito on October 28, 2015 in Vina del Mar, Chile. (Photo by Martin Rose - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)

Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by jumper524(m): 1:04am On Oct 29, 2015
Timoleon:

was he really your schoolmate?
although he was my junior in gss kuje abuja, he was a nice and friendly student, he was the best player in is set and second best overall, the real best player then was 1short guy known as 2short he would have made it also bt he was too short thats why he plays like messi why lazarus plays like ronaldo
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Richhard(m): 1:04am On Oct 29, 2015
Koleman:
totally agree!

Yeah, am actually surprised we are winning, if you watch the Croatia match, the last game,those people played us
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Moz22: 1:04am On Oct 29, 2015
Friday18:
I'll give it to Lazarus, he just need to be careful.
that lazarus was awful against croatia..but he is having a very nice game today. What an improvement. He needs to take off Bamgboye now. We can't afford to loose him for our next game.
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by mikron(m): 1:04am On Oct 29, 2015
2nd half begins
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Koleman(m): 1:04am On Oct 29, 2015
Richhard:
Lol at the commentator on Fox Sports 2 saying Nigeria have the youngest team
hahaha on paper

Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Nobody: 1:05am On Oct 29, 2015
Richhard:
Though we are winning, but think this guys are poor, unnecessary foul, can't string passes to together, we got just power and pace, if we meet a technical team, they will whip our asses
Like USAundecided

Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by enilowo(m): 1:05am On Oct 29, 2015
Wetin be scores now
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Nobody: 1:05am On Oct 29, 2015
Moz22:
Pls can we continue to put on this white jersey...there is something abt this jersey that makes us play so well. We don't want the green no more.
Abi. Their poorest game was when they donned the green jersey
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by shizzy7(f): 1:06am On Oct 29, 2015
The Golden Eaglets are not disciplined....buh na goal I want disciplined or not..

Our keeper is nervous,,
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Hatrik(m): 1:06am On Oct 29, 2015
idontbelivdis OMG!!! why NEPA mumu like this nah to carry light by this time them be witch kai........ wetin I do unah
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Koleman(m): 1:06am On Oct 29, 2015
Up Nepaaaaa.. Sai baba! Dem just use de light do half time break for us.
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by klexycole(m): 1:06am On Oct 29, 2015
The Match Is On.
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Richhard(m): 1:06am On Oct 29, 2015
SirWere:
Like USAundecided

Like Croatia or South Korea!
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by femi4: 1:07am On Oct 29, 2015
why 0-0 on front page?
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by tonex2: 1:07am On Oct 29, 2015
Koleman:
NTA or startimes sports channels

tnks i was on dstv all this while just switchd to local tv
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Moz22: 1:07am On Oct 29, 2015
Pls take off bamgboye nitori Olorun
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Nobody: 1:08am On Oct 29, 2015
Another Corner for Nigeria

aanndddddddd............

It goes out
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Timoleon(m): 1:08am On Oct 29, 2015
jumper524:
although he was my junior in gss kuje abuja, he was a nice and friendly student, he was the best player in is set and second best overall, the real best player then was 1short guy known as 2short he would have made it also bt he was too short thats why he plays like messi why lazarus plays like ronaldo

thanks.
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Nobody: 1:08am On Oct 29, 2015
femi4:
why 0-0 on front page?

Mods are on the nooze mode.
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by jumper524(m): 1:09am On Oct 29, 2015
Koleman:
how far back do you mean? Cos he's supposed to be 17yrs old now o
he was my junior then, there was a time i asked him his age back then when i was in ss2 he was in ss1 he travelled out to play u13 for nigeria he was 15 then i graduated 2013 so his age should be around 18 or 19

Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by ipledge10(m): 1:09am On Oct 29, 2015
Link Please
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by hkidola00(m): 1:09am On Oct 29, 2015
musa Yahaya vs bamgboye

Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Moz22: 1:09am On Oct 29, 2015
Mehn see d num of ppl viewing this thread..ppl no dey sleep ooo
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by ipledge10(m): 1:10am On Oct 29, 2015
jumper524:
he was my junior then, there was a time i asked him his age back then when i was in ss2 he was in ss1 he travelled out to play u13 for nigeria he was 15 then i graduated 2013 so his age should be around 18 or 19
Thats not too bad...compare to okoro set
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Nobody: 1:10am On Oct 29, 2015
Richhard:

Like Croatia or South Korea!
Bambgboye, the anmadu guy or something wasn't playing for us against Croatia. As for South korea. They are a jokegringrin
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Koleman(m): 1:11am On Oct 29, 2015
tonex2:

tnks i was on dstv all this while just switchd to local tv
you welcome
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Timoleon(m): 1:11am On Oct 29, 2015
jumper524:

fair enough. we are happy for them all.
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Folystory2(m): 1:11am On Oct 29, 2015
And the Modes are awake!

Smh! grin
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Nobody: 1:11am On Oct 29, 2015
Finally, they don remove that Micheal dude
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by Timoleon(m): 1:12am On Oct 29, 2015
this chukwudi agor sef na 16? undecided
Re: Nigeria Vs Australia: FIFA U-17 World Cup: (6 - 0) On 29th October 2015 by dacovajnr: 1:12am On Oct 29, 2015
SirWere:
Funniest thing was that he played well against Chile
Chile was just a bonus...where was he against Croatia...

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (32) (Reply)

Algeria Vs Nigeria: FIFA 2018 World Cup Qualifiers 1 - 1 (Full Time) / Nigeria Vs Sierra Leone: AFCON Qualifiers (4 - 4) On 13th November 2020 / Nigeria Vs Guinea-bissau: AFCON 2021 (2 - 0) On 19th January 2022

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21