Stats: 3,150,352 members, 7,808,229 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:08 AM

Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) (1844 Views)

"What Is Food Poisoning?": See Student's Hilarious Response (Pictured) / Akpos To Die From Cancer / Funny Updates By Nysc Corps Members (graphic Picture) (2) (3) (4)

Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 2:42pm On Oct 29, 2015
Woke up this morning to behold this gory dead bodies of my "neighbours". Before their sudden death, they were "tenants" in my storage room even though they don't pay rent and have been messing up my store for quite some time. Out of anger i took a drastic measure last night. I served a delicious cold beverage. This morning i saw this. May they rest in peace!

Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Cybertext(m): 2:43pm On Oct 29, 2015
Too many bad news.... Nigeria as a country needs deliverance

Modified after Op uploaded pinshures:: Op you don turn rat haram abi?? This na food for certain part of the country o
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by teepsee(f): 2:48pm On Oct 29, 2015
Can't see any pisur. Mtchweee
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Nobody: 2:49pm On Oct 29, 2015
May dere soul REST IN PIECES

RATS committing havoc since 18 BC
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 2:52pm On Oct 29, 2015
mylifemyrules:
May dere soul RIP
Op where is the pic
reload. its so sad i tell you
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by fx45(m): 2:52pm On Oct 29, 2015
Cybertext:
Read and understand....

Rats!
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Nobody: 2:52pm On Oct 29, 2015
jonathanOz:

reload. its so sad i tell you

Op tell me how did you get rid dem

Cos i have some score to settle with some RATS
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 2:53pm On Oct 29, 2015
Cybertext:
I tell you. D tin tire me
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 2:54pm On Oct 29, 2015
teepsee:
Can't see any pisur. Mtchweee
Reload
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Nobody: 2:56pm On Oct 29, 2015

Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Rikidony(m): 2:58pm On Oct 29, 2015
OP THIS IS ANIMAL CRUELTY, THIS ARE ENDANGERED SPECIES angry
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 2:58pm On Oct 29, 2015
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by ziky2010(m): 2:58pm On Oct 29, 2015
hahahahaaaa
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 2:59pm On Oct 29, 2015
Lalasticlala and Afam4eva do you recognise these guys? Move to frontpage maybe someone will recognise them
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 3:05pm On Oct 29, 2015
mylifemyrules:

Op tell me how did you get rid dem

Cos i have some score to settle with some RATS
I love your sweet pix sweetie, so I'll help you out. I bought a certain delicacy called shayin pyera (Rat tea in english). I bought it here in the north. Don't know if its available in your locale. But hope your conscience won't prick you later cos this concoction kills more than boko haram bomb
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Nobody: 3:09pm On Oct 29, 2015
jonathanOz:

I love your sweet pix sweetie, so I'll help you out. I bought a certain delicacy called shayin pyera (Rat tea in english). I bought it here in the north. Don't know if its available in your locale. But hope your conscience won't prick you later cos this concoction kills more than boko haram bomb
Conscience?

Wat conscience?

If only u know d havoc dese niggars r causing
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 3:14pm On Oct 29, 2015
mylifemyrules:
Conscience?

Wat conscience?

If only u know d havoc dese niggars r causing
I suffered the same problem before i served them their last supper. But now i kinda pity them especially the little members of the family
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 3:41pm On Oct 29, 2015
Mylifemyrules, I've been staring at your pix for sometime now dear. I just feel drawn to you. Even my junior nodded in agreement in my boxers. Can we be friends? I like making friends with bold curvy ladies
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by octopusfreaky(f): 4:07pm On Oct 29, 2015
hahahhahhahhahhah,,u will sold emm naa ,,I bought one rat for 600naira for my practicals..
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Nobody: 4:17pm On Oct 29, 2015
jonathanOz:

I suffered the same problem before i served them their last supper. But now i kinda pity them especially the little members of the family
I won't feel pity for anyone of dem
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Nicolars(m): 4:24pm On Oct 29, 2015
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by Nobody: 4:41pm On Oct 29, 2015
jonathanOz:
Mylifemyrules, I've been staring at your pix for sometime now dear. I just feel drawn to you. Even my junior nodded in agreement in my boxers. Can we be friends? I like making friends with bold curvy ladies
Am not bold nd curvy

Am just normal
Re: Family Of 10 Die From Food Poisoning. ( Graphic Picture) by jonathanOz: 4:55pm On Oct 29, 2015
mylifemyrules:
Am not bold nd curvy
Am just normal
Yea. That's my spec

Just When You Thought You Have Seen It All (photo) / Funny Birthday Cake- Page(photo) / Funny Pix: See This Girl's Definition Of Forestry

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18