Stats: 3,163,863 members, 7,855,539 topics. Date: Monday, 10 June 2024 at 02:22 AM

The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session - Education (111) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session (402888 Views)

The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session / Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session / Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2013/2014 Admission Session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (108) (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) ... (172) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 1:29pm On Nov 03, 2015
AdorableTm:
By the way, Afolabi, thanks alot.
Anytime. Goodluck on your exam .
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by cahrym(m): 1:30pm On Nov 03, 2015
FolabiCash:

Done. She can go and complete her registration on a computer now
The futas website is down for now. Thank you so much
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by nellytivities(f): 1:31pm On Nov 03, 2015
UniqueGem and Folabi, God bless you both.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by demieluxy: 1:37pm On Nov 03, 2015
Receipt no 035151102287026
Confirmation order:- 03515147091446477263578
Registration/teller no:- 56034692CI

Folabi. ..Pls help with this also
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by omoadeleye(m): 1:42pm On Nov 03, 2015
Pls do futa really repeat their past questions?
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 1:48pm On Nov 03, 2015
demieluxy:
Receipt no 035151102287026
Confirmation order:- 03515147091446477263578
Registration/teller no:- 56034692CI

Folabi. ..Pls help with this also
Confirmed. You can go finish your registration on a computer now
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by mosesdapo: 1:49pm On Nov 03, 2015
Afolabi please help me too...
Reg no:56805249GB
Confirmation order:03913980981442830340056
Receipt no:03915092125186
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 1:49pm On Nov 03, 2015
cahrym:

The futas website is down for now. Thank you so much
Bless bruh
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 1:53pm On Nov 03, 2015
mosesdapo:
Afolabi please help me too...
Reg no:56805249GB
Confirmation order:03913980981442830340056
Receipt no:03915092125186
Check the order again if its correct cos it's saying invalid pay type
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by demieluxy: 1:56pm On Nov 03, 2015
FolabiCash:

Confirmed. You can go finish your registration on a computer now
Thanks bro
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by omoadeleye(m): 2:02pm On Nov 03, 2015
omoadeleye:
Pls do futa really repeat their past questions?

Someone pls answer me, don't ignore me pls
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 2:05pm On Nov 03, 2015
omoadeleye:

Someone pls answer me, don't ignore me pls
Yup they do, but the general paper is like the hardest for questions to be repeated. All the same, read hard.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by mosesdapo: 2:06pm On Nov 03, 2015
Please help me Folabi...I joined this group because of you...Please! !!!!!!
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 2:08pm On Nov 03, 2015
Folabi, could you please send the past question to my email.. Damilolafash95@gmail.Com
English, maths, general paper and econs.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by mosesdapo: 2:08pm On Nov 03, 2015
It's correct..and I paid acceptance for 35000
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by Nobody: 2:09pm On Nov 03, 2015
UniqueGem, I didn't. I have been admitted in my most preferred institution.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 2:15pm On Nov 03, 2015
mosesdapo:
Cmon bruh, you should have told me its acceptance fees na
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 2:19pm On Nov 03, 2015
AdorableTm:
Folabi, could you please send the past question to my email.. Damilolafash95@gmail.Com
English, maths, general paper and econs.
Thats very far from me now, others in the group could help
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 2:21pm On Nov 03, 2015
mosesdapo:
Confirmed now , you can go print out your admission letter from a pc
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by Febby9(m): 2:23pm On Nov 03, 2015
UniqueGem:
But this guys general paper no be for here ooo. wetin happen na?
...MA BRO NO B HERE OOOOOOOOO..I SWEAR NA JUST TO READ ND KNOW TINZ ABUT NIGERIA ESP NW WR NEW GOVERNMENT DEY NW...BUH GOD CAN DO IT..I SAW A QUESTION HW MANY TEETH WE GET.PICANIO NOSE GROWS WHEN.........HE LIES..NA ONLY DAT TWO I KNW OOOOOOOO..
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by mosesdapo: 2:24pm On Nov 03, 2015
Oh am sorry....but please I have been trying it for a while now but no response.. It ain't even loading so please I still need your help
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by mosesdapo: 2:29pm On Nov 03, 2015
Am actually trying to open an account with the school but it's still giving me the same statement "go and confirm payment"...so am still lost
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 2:32pm On Nov 03, 2015
Alright, Afolabi..Please who can send me the past question?
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by mrpackager(m): 2:32pm On Nov 03, 2015
Febby9:
...MA BRO NO B HERE OOOOOOOOO..I SWEAR NA JUST TO READ ND KNOW TINZ ABUT NIGERIA ESP NW WR NEW GOVERNMENT DEY NW...BUH GOD CAN DO IT..I SAW A QUESTION HW MANY TEETH WE GET.PICANIO NOSE GROWS WHEN.........HE LIES..NA ONLY DAT TWO I KNW OOOOOOOO..

folabicash. abeg tell them. grin

hardly will you see something related to Africa not to talk of Nigeria

better go learn
Greek gods and goddess of war
Roman gods and goddess
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by Elxandre(m): 2:33pm On Nov 03, 2015
AdorableTm , Simply download it na. You can see it on your log in page when you scroll down.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by Elxandre(m): 2:34pm On Nov 03, 2015
AdorableTm , Simply download it na. You can see it on your log in page when you scroll down.
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 2:42pm On Nov 03, 2015
UniqueGem, can you send me the past question?
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by bamdelarf(m): 2:52pm On Nov 03, 2015
mrpackager:

folabicash. abeg tell them. grin

hardly will you see something related to Africa not to talk of Nigeria

better go learn
Greek gods and goddess of war
Roman gods and goddess
abeg dem no ea,tell dem wella,go learn wat happen since 1st century,na 3 que on nigeria dey dea
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 2:56pm On Nov 03, 2015
Elxandre:
I'm no longer at the cafe. Please..... :-(
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by bamdelarf(m): 2:56pm On Nov 03, 2015
It depends,u may see or not see any pastquestn,so read wide
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 2:58pm On Nov 03, 2015
mosesdapo:
Oh am sorry....but please I have been trying it for a while now but no response.. It ain't even loading so please I still need your help
It has been confirmed, just go to futa.edu.ng and print out your admission letter on a computer
Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by FolabiCash: 3:00pm On Nov 03, 2015
mosesdapo:
Am actually trying to open an account with the school but it's still giving me the same statement "go and confirm payment"...so am still lost
You dont need opening any account yet, youve not been authorized to do so , just print out your admission letter

(1) (2) (3) ... (108) (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) ... (172) (Reply)

2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide / Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread / Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21