Stats: 3,151,986 members, 7,814,362 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:43 AM

Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit (30839 Views)

Singer Korede Bello Looks Cute In New Photo / Korede Bello Looks Cute In New Pictures / Kate Henshaw In Killer Sunday Dress (2) (3) (4)

Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by 360jamng(m): 4:14pm On Nov 07, 2015
https://instagram.com/p/9yDOF-N07r/

caption: 6th Day… 'Let there be #SomebodyGreat' (Link in my,Bio) ☝

2 Shares

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by PRINCENWAEZE(m): 4:27pm On Nov 07, 2015
tongue. Korede bello making mavin record proud since day immemorial grin

Chinekeemmmeooo am I the FTC
cheesy thank God for the life of introvert and lady F as they have gotten themselfs job

Revolution for FTC continues cool

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by ghostdvirus(m): 4:27pm On Nov 07, 2015
Nice one
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Nobody: 4:27pm On Nov 07, 2015
Cute!! kiss kiss
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by festyese: 4:27pm On Nov 07, 2015
Ftc. I will comment later
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by LatestTrend: 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Nobody: 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
and this made front page as if i am the one that posted it.

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Onyijeff(m): 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Benite: 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by realjoker(m): 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
@op, is this what you called dapper, Mchew,
Off thread,

Girl be lyk dis when they meet their fellow
girls-
Ada: Sweetheart howfa?
Tina: Darling am ok.
Ada: Waow!, i love your hair.
Tina: Thank you my love.
Ada: You're welcome honey. Am coming to
your house today,, so how is it gonna be?
Tina: Sweet.
Ada: I hope you have food at home?
Tina: Yes sweetheart, just come over anytime
you like.
(A GUY DECIDED TO TRY SAME WITH HIS
FRIEND)
Peter: Sweetheart howfa nah?
Ibe: Come, you smoke?
Peter: Handsome, i love this your belt.
Ibe: Oboy wait o, which day you turn to gay?
Peter: Can i come over to your house?
Ibe: Come do wetin?
Peter: Ok, ok, can i take you out tonight or can i
come over to your house?
Ibe: Idiot, make better thunder fire you there.
So you dey find who you go tear im yarsh and
person wey go follow you go prison for
14years. Abi?
make better thunder fire you there.
(lol..)

59 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Nobody: 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
19 years old boy grin see his mature baby face grin

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by CaroLyner(f): 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
my former crush smiley
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by cydophobia(m): 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
This guy again.

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by cepha4: 4:28pm On Nov 07, 2015
K
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by pauloookay(m): 4:29pm On Nov 07, 2015
See where they use to go and date girls @ oyiom.com
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by kennyman2000(m): 4:29pm On Nov 07, 2015
cute!

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Moneyyy: 4:29pm On Nov 07, 2015
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by BOWOTO(m): 4:29pm On Nov 07, 2015
He looks okay.
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by LovesonBlezz(m): 4:29pm On Nov 07, 2015
CaroLyner:
my former crush smiley
really
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by ADULTBASE(m): 4:30pm On Nov 07, 2015
He resemble a mad man in this pics to me

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by EngrAbiola: 4:30pm On Nov 07, 2015
Mavin nigga enjoy itself

Hello nairalanders, can u imagine? See how Lupita Nyongo’o exposes are paint all in the name of trend. This will shock you. SEE it @
http://www.musbizubeat.com/2015/11/omg-lupita-nyongoo-suffers-wardrobe-malfunction-look/#sthash.R9xFbTEF.dpuf
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Nobody: 4:30pm On Nov 07, 2015
pauloookay:
H
adon catch you
ghostdvirus:
pauloookay:
H
adon catch you
ghostdvirus:
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by goshen26: 4:30pm On Nov 07, 2015
festyese:
Ftc. I will comment later
FTC in ur dream
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Nobody: 4:32pm On Nov 07, 2015
Proudly 100% lady
realjoker:
@op, is this what you called dapper, Mchew,
Off thread,

Girl be lyk dis when they meet their fellow
girls-
Ada: Sweetheart howfa?
Tina: Darling am ok.
Ada: Waow!, i love your hair.
Tina: Thank you my love.
Ada: You're welcome honey. Am coming to
your house today,, so how is it gonna be?
Tina: Sweet.
Ada: I hope you have food at home?
Tina: Yes sweetheart, just come over anytime
you like.
(A GUY DECIDED TO TRY SAME WITH HIS
FRIEND)
Peter: Sweetheart howfa nah?
Ibe: Come, you smoke?
Peter: Handsome, i love this your belt.
Ibe: Oboy wait o, which day you turn to gay?
Peter: Can i come over to your house?
Ibe: Come do wetin?
Peter: Ok, ok, can i take you out tonight or can i
come over to your house?
Ibe: Idiot, make better thunder fire you there.
So you dey find who you go tear im yarsh and
person wey go follow you go prison for
14years. Abi?
make better thunder fire you there.
(lol..)
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Akposkool(m): 4:32pm On Nov 07, 2015
This boy is too childish for my liking. I just love reekado banks better

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Adaowerri111: 4:33pm On Nov 07, 2015
So this is news abi? some news for this nairaland dey give me headache. I need Fanta and doughnut.
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by RexTramadol1: 4:34pm On Nov 07, 2015
Banana peel!

NLers,this gal don play me wayo oooo!
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Nobody: 4:36pm On Nov 07, 2015
caro will u marry me grin
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by halix239(f): 4:38pm On Nov 07, 2015
this boi always looking like a toy

Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by kissty(f): 4:38pm On Nov 07, 2015
and what is dapper about dis outfit now undecided
Re: Korede Bello Looks Dapper In Killer Outfit by Nobody: 4:41pm On Nov 07, 2015
What a manbitch!!!!! gaddamn effeminate cvnt it's annoying.....Michael Jackson in the making

Olajumoke Orisaguana's Interview With Punch / American Ginuwin Accuses Nigerians Of Scamming With His Name,Nigerians Blast Him / Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21