Stats: 3,167,317 members, 7,867,856 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 05:05 AM

Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ (42446 Views)

Niger Republic U17 3-1 Nigeria U17: Golden Eaglets Crash Out Of U17 Afcon / Kehinde And Taiwo Awoniyi's 19th Birthday Celebrated By The Ex Eaglets Striker / Victor Osimhen Off To England To Seal Deal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by Nobody: 9:29pm On Nov 08, 2015
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by aspirebig: 9:30pm On Nov 08, 2015
Is Olusosun now part of Oregun?

No condition is permanent.

A tale of success has many friends.
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by 4nobody4every1: 9:30pm On Nov 08, 2015
grin grin cool
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by simplyOJ(m): 9:30pm On Nov 08, 2015
Touching. Really inspiring. Wishing him more exploits.
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by toms55(m): 9:31pm On Nov 08, 2015
Make that boy return from Chile Lasan, ah the family will move out from that shanties the 3rd day, lesekese embarassed I'm so happy for their breakthrough
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by Nobody: 9:33pm On Nov 08, 2015
Nigerians and Hatred is like five and six, i mean, look at this thread
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by Bassclef(m): 9:34pm On Nov 08, 2015
Wow..cool story,
The bread seller got wits
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by foxzy(m): 9:34pm On Nov 08, 2015
Grass to GRACE
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by Cooljoe1(m): 9:35pm On Nov 08, 2015
Ehyaaaa..so osimhen still has a debt of #200 at bread seller's place.

Truly from yellow grass to grace

Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by Niyinficient(m): 9:36pm On Nov 08, 2015
Victor 'Goal' Osimhen!......thanks for making ur family and d nation proud!
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by anonimi: 9:37pm On Nov 08, 2015
I thought the Sai Buubu magic don dey give electricity yanfu yanfu since May 29 ni?
The body language abi na body odour don pafuka, yamutu finish be that already
Oh I just realise it is another LIE and baseless, empty PROPAGANDA that has been used to fool the zombie supporters of the dullest president Nigeria ever had. angry

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2837478_apczombie_jpeg18e83b86a22c6378b2e3f37984ea3432

Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by front247: 9:39pm On Nov 08, 2015
Wetin concern us
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by techmart(m): 9:40pm On Nov 08, 2015
now change has happened to their family
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by Ekaka1(m): 9:40pm On Nov 08, 2015
Goahead:
Too long joor

Not too long mate!! Very touchy ....I have certainly not being through this kind of hardships but I tell you, the story was riveting and I kept painting pictures with moist eyes as I read through every line....

Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by korrej(m): 9:44pm On Nov 08, 2015
ADURA MI TI GBA OLUWA ESE GAN NI! in wande's voice...
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by SmartProf(m): 9:44pm On Nov 08, 2015
Every coach now want to associate themselves with his development! Wit God, destiny neva disapoints
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by musicwriter(m): 9:45pm On Nov 08, 2015
Great people come from the ghetto.
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by witorwitoutyou(m): 9:52pm On Nov 08, 2015
When he lifts d trophy tnite and top clubs form premiership comes 4 him,his father will afford to buy not even a generator set

BUT A 33KVA TRANSFORMER

Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by damola1: 9:52pm On Nov 08, 2015
Na so life be na...
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by atakamus: 9:53pm On Nov 08, 2015
Tell the man not to worry. After now, he can even be sleeping on top of generators if he so wish.

Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by micfoley: 9:55pm On Nov 08, 2015
What an inspiring story. May God bless this young man and his family and of course Nigeria with victory today. It is not easy to succeed at anything in Nigeria
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by fredola77(m): 9:55pm On Nov 08, 2015
meshacha1:
# MATHEMATICIAN:
1. How do you write 4 in between 5?
CHINESE: Is this a Joke?
JAPANESE: Impossible!
AMERICAN: The question is wrong.
ITALIAN: Not found on the Internet.
NIGERIAN: = F(IV)E .
2. Show that 19 - 1 = 20.
CHINESE: Am I a magician?
AMERICAN: You must be day dreaming.
JAPANESE: There's no common sense in
this.
ITALIAN: You must be an illitrate.
NIGERIAN: Simple! Simply write 19 in
Roman Numerals and remove 1 to get 20.
That is, XIX - I = XX = 20. .
This is the reason you find Nigerians everywhere in the world in finance, business, medicine, engineering etc - anything to do with using your brain.
Nigeria is always there. .
BRITISH: Can u Swim?
NIGERIAN: No
BRITISH: Then a Dog is Better than u because It Swims. NIGERIAN: What about you. Can u Swim?
BRITISH: Yes!
NIGERIA: Then What's the Difference
between you and a Dog…
BRITISH: (Shocked) NIGERIAN: (Rocks!l0
press Like and SHARE if yhu are Proud of Naija.

Lovely...

Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by atakamus: 10:03pm On Nov 08, 2015
Tell the man not to worry. After now, he can even be sleeping on top of generators if he so wishes.
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by AmeLonRo(m): 10:04pm On Nov 08, 2015
I suppose its the local poor that always win the day. Coach Amuneke himself was a poor guy, ready to die to make it, considering the semi final or was it the final 2-0 we won against Zambia in AFCON - Tunisia 94. All over history its the less provileged who risk it all and then they make it big. Making it big involves risking it all. I pray we maintain the winning momentum and not allow it enter our heads in Jesus name. Amen.
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by IYANGBALI: 10:05pm On Nov 08, 2015
eleko1 you see your life?
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by castrokins(m): 10:06pm On Nov 08, 2015
Bia OP, All Of This Happened Under 17 Years Abi? Continuu.

On The Subject, I Wish Victor The Best For The Future.
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by davida222(m): 10:07pm On Nov 08, 2015
best of luck kid.....
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by montezz(f): 10:13pm On Nov 08, 2015
Everyone has a story..........this one ended on a good note;mine too,someday!
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by banio: 10:18pm On Nov 08, 2015
When life smiles at you, even your enemies can't stand in the way. They will be crushed
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by Nobody: 10:30pm On Nov 08, 2015
ifISLAPYOU:
If i slap the person dah cooked dis story ehn...... His face wud be bigger than my butts

Oloshos advertising since 1759
Re: Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ by tabisegroup(m): 10:32pm On Nov 08, 2015

Eto'o Dismisses Diouf And Drogba Claims To Be Greatest Ever African Player / What Amount Of Data Is Required To Stream A Live Football Match? / Super Eagles Players React To Unbeaten Run In World Cup Qualifiers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20