Stats: 3,151,833 members, 7,813,783 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:19 PM

When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo (64556 Views)

Barça Fan Going To Work This Morning (Hilarious Photo) / Moment Tinubu Spotted Dino Melaye At Seyi's Wedding (Hilarious Photo) / When He Decides To Be The Bride(Hilarious Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Damalex4luv(m): 11:42am On Nov 11, 2015
The first 2girls to comment are slu*ts
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by kennyman2000(m): 11:42am On Nov 11, 2015
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by amoduganja: 11:42am On Nov 11, 2015
m
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by CaroLyner(f): 11:42am On Nov 11, 2015
was i suppose to laugh?
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by ernesty20(m): 11:43am On Nov 11, 2015
And this useless thread made fp

Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Warlord3000(m): 11:43am On Nov 11, 2015
Crazy peeps
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Mykel4God(m): 11:43am On Nov 11, 2015
Na die be that o grin
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Fernandowski(m): 11:43am On Nov 11, 2015
this is when men remembers there are easy way of solving problems
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by hertz9te(m): 11:43am On Nov 11, 2015
biafra tthe scrotum of naija........tthats the power house...if I crushed nothing functions
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by lanog: 11:43am On Nov 11, 2015
The wise manages the situation.

#ONE NIGERIA
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Nobody: 11:44am On Nov 11, 2015
cheesy cheesy
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by braine(m): 11:44am On Nov 11, 2015
Hilarious!
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by CaroLyner(f): 11:45am On Nov 11, 2015
mysticgal:
Not funny undecided
thought it was just me that didnt laugh
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Nobody: 11:46am On Nov 11, 2015
NaLaugh:
Who's depicted as the tsetse fly?

Nnamdi Kalu, I guess.

Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by nd07(m): 11:46am On Nov 11, 2015
tola9ja:
[size=18pt]say no to Biafra[/size]

u people r afraid because u know dt without them there's no Nigeria
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by DOCTORDONE: 11:46am On Nov 11, 2015
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Lincoln275(m): 11:46am On Nov 11, 2015
Dear BIAFRANS, I support your struggle 100% but my problem with you is the approach you applied. I would want to suggest the following procedures and I can assure you it's going to work out successfully. If you can unite and follow the following steps you are about to read then, welcome to the Federal Republic of Biafra in advance. STEP 1 Withdraw all your services from Nigeria and render the Nigerians short of Igbo services as you are the backbone of the country. STEP 2 Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders, e.g Ike Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi the D.G of S.E.C. STEP 3 Reject all the ministerial nomination from the so called, Nigeria. STEP 4 Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation. You are very industrious, you will be better off without its resources. STEP 5 Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port so that Nigeria will crumble without your Tax. STEP 6 Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria to relocate home until this fight is over, so that Nigeria can beg them to come back as expatriate. STEP 7 Lock up all your shops in Idumota, Alaba international, Kano markets, and every other market, even in the remote villages across the Country. STEP 8 Go beyond closing Niger bridge thus, stop Nigerians from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria market in Aba. STEP 9 Make sure you make your Visa very hard for Nigerians. STEP 10 Thus, this fight will then be achieved without Violence, just like south Sudan. Finally, make sure you don't fight it with weapons. Make sure you feed the young ones with the history of previous unsuccessful Biafran War. IGBO KWENU !!! hee! Copied and edited. LOBATAN
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by VISTIN(m): 11:47am On Nov 11, 2015
If not for our dear Niger Delta oil, Buhari would have .............
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Sparkle777(f): 11:47am On Nov 11, 2015
Some ppl are playing wit this nation. How come I feel dat another cabal now also want to mess the govt of PMB just to get back at him.
Frm wat am hearing,its gonna be worse than boko haram, hope u guys remember dat dis is how it startd.
Pls tell pmb to release the kanu guy bf the shiit hits the ceiling.
Abeg oo, I stil lov Nigeria as a nation.
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by mysticgal(f): 11:47am On Nov 11, 2015
CaroLyner:
thought it was just me that didnt laugh
Seriously, it's sooo dry
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by golddust6000(m): 11:48am On Nov 11, 2015
69MissedCalls:
as in how I don't get. who fit explain the joke to me? I go give u 5k undecided grin
It like cutting the finger that feeds you.
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by dacovajnr: 11:48am On Nov 11, 2015
benedictnsi:
Those girls above me sha... Seems they like anything that deals with scrotum grin
you no see as they cum out out plenty to see scrotum for real..it's really hard to see them make fp for better things..na wickedness dem dey make fp for grin
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by echoedwalls: 11:51am On Nov 11, 2015
Help4rmme2u:
What do You Do ?
@nnamdikanu1 , @MBuhari

Image Credit: https://secure.saharareporters.com/sites/default/files/styles/normal_medium/public/Scrotum%20Cartoon.jpeg?itok=nr-0gdab

Posted By: Sylvester Da Chemist [Ngreports.com]

Creative! Very Creative!!
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by babaglogas: 11:52am On Nov 11, 2015
Na to smash the head of the fly with blow
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by CaroLyner(f): 11:53am On Nov 11, 2015
mysticgal:

Seriously, it's sooo dry
i telll you
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by echoedwalls: 11:54am On Nov 11, 2015
Lincoln275:
Dear BIAFRANS, I support your struggle 100% but my problem with
you is the approach you applied.
I would want to suggest the following procedures and I can assure you
it's going to work out successfully.
If you can unite and follow the following steps you are about to read
then, welcome to the Federal Republic of Biafra in advance.
STEP 1
Withdraw all your services from Nigeria and render the Nigerians
short of Igbo services as you are the backbone of the country.
STEP 2
Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders, e.g Ike
Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi the D.G of S.E.C.
STEP 3
Reject all the ministerial nomination from the so called, Nigeria.
STEP 4
Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation. You are very industrious, you
will be better off without its resources.
STEP 5
Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port so that
Nigeria will crumble without your Tax.
STEP 6
Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria to
relocate home until this fight is over, so that Nigeria can beg them to
come back as expatriate.
STEP 7
Lock up all your shops in Idumota, Alaba international, Kano markets,
and every other market, even in the remote villages across the
Country.
STEP 8
Go beyond closing Niger bridge thus, stop Nigerians from buying or
selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria market in Aba.
STEP 9
Make sure you make your Visa very hard for Nigerians.
STEP 10
Thus, this fight will then be achieved without Violence, just like south
Sudan.
Finally, make sure you don't fight it with weapons.
Make sure you feed the young ones with the history of previous
unsuccessful Biafran War.
IGBO KWENU !!! hee!
Copied and edited.
LOBATAN

Not in a gazillion years will that happen!

Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by dacovajnr: 11:54am On Nov 11, 2015
This man sef why use Mallet..When we have Baygon..no use Raid oooo!! Coz insects dey lick am like Honey grin grin

Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by mightyhaze: 12:00pm On Nov 11, 2015
Mtcheew! Lubbish grin
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by Otunagum(m): 12:01pm On Nov 11, 2015
The explanation is easy. Nnamdi Kalu is the tsetse fly and he's perching on Nigeria's scrotum. Kill him and you kill yourself.
Liberation for Igbos!!!

Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by PencilBox: 12:04pm On Nov 11, 2015
Lol! cheesy There's more to this photo dan what is captione.
See the position of the Scrotum on Nigeria's Map(S.E) + Buhari, using a Mallet to hitting a fly(Disturbes, noise makers, rioters or wink Biafrans)
cheesy hmmm intetresting.
Re: When A Tsetse Fly Lands On A Scrotum...Hilarious Photo by kenoz(m): 12:06pm On Nov 11, 2015

When Your Man Got Your Back (photo) / Hilarious Pix: When Parents Want Their Kids To Be Wizkid By Force / When Ife Chiefs Decide To Choose Another Abobaku

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25