Stats: 3,165,414 members, 7,861,160 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 04:46 AM

Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators (33392 Views)

Buhari Warns Biafra Agitators, N/delta Militants.. / Federal Allocation: Presidency Warns Fayose / Fayose Threatens The Unity of Nigeria - Presidency Warns Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Nobody: 7:08pm On Nov 21, 2015
Idrismusty97:
If Nigeria can't afford to wage two wars at the same time then please start a war. I am begging, Try the Nigerian army.

As if u'll go out there n fight
Your own is just to be ranting behind your keyboard cheesy

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by kennycalls(m): 7:10pm On Nov 21, 2015
yeeeebos!!!! when will you learn ?

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Goahead(m): 7:10pm On Nov 21, 2015
ngmgeek:
Look at figure head Osinbajo. El Rufai has chased you out from Abuja and you want to impress him and Buhari by attacking innocent protesters.

Talk about 100 Nigerian soldiers missing in one day. Yeye VP grin
Nigerian soldiers are being decimated in large junks, Buhari is just chest beating, covering the suicide missions with the media.
BTW, it's 105 not 100

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Nobody: 7:12pm On Nov 21, 2015
You don't like somebody and you don't want to let him go. Which kind of world is this?

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by kcsider: 7:12pm On Nov 21, 2015
Idrismusty97:
If Nigeria can't afford to wage two wars at the same time then please start a war. I am begging, Try the Nigerian army.
Nigerian army shd first deal with BH. Biafran secession shd be done peacefully not by violence. There is right to self determination in the UN charter. That right must not be denied to the biafrans. So VP shd not start singing songs of war because he will not be immuned when it starts. I do not understand why it's difficult to work out a disintegration plan. This Lord Lugard thing isn't working!

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Nobody: 7:12pm On Nov 21, 2015
kennycalls:
yeeeebos!!!! when will you learn ?
Seems u smoke ewedu leave?
Oloshi bastard son of a thousand touts
fathers!

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by M4gunners: 7:13pm On Nov 21, 2015
I have respect for prof before. But if this is all he can say after watching their government use police to kill innocent and aimless protecters,am disappointed in him.Now i see why they call him Mere commissioner.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by daddyiel(m): 7:15pm On Nov 21, 2015
The last time I checked majority you here believe the Igbos are the major problem of Nigeria as a nation, then my question is, 1. why is difficult for Nigerian Government to allow the Igbos go? 2. What is Nigeria government scared of? 3. Will Nigeria die if Biafrians go? I keep wondering why anybody would want to keep an unwanted guest in their home. Quote me with sentimental gibberish and God will kill your entire generation

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by lukman885(m): 7:16pm On Nov 21, 2015
same way Gowon warn dem years back.. b4 d crushing..... hmmm history wan repeat emself o... God help my peoples... dey wanna fyt again o

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by ogmaskman: 7:19pm On Nov 21, 2015
AuntySusan:
Coming from the same govt that threw the confab report in the dustbin. We all know that if the country is restructured, all these agitations here and there will definitely die down. Rather we prefer to pretend that all is well when it's not.

Meanwhile in another news, the whereabout of 105 soldiers is still unclear and he's issuing warning as if Nigeria can afford to wage two wars at the same time

Why do we keep doing the same thing since 1914 and expecting a miraculous different result?

The APC as a party never supported the confab in the first place. Jonathan who initiated it should have implemented it, period. failure to do so was deception on his part.
If you believe 105 soldiers were killed you will believe that stealing is not a form of corruption.

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by bosteps: 7:22pm On Nov 21, 2015
Seriously?! You guys really think this dream of Biafra can manifest any time soon without unleashing needless bloodshed across the land? Unmindful of history and knowing where the brunt of the confrontation would most be felt?

Common, be smart! Why don't you go back to your drawing table and strategize on how to play politics smart, and actualise your dream from a position of strength rather than threading on this suicidal path?

History is meant to be learnt from.

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by dedugbaa(m): 7:24pm On Nov 21, 2015
ipreach:
Any further attack on innocent and armless biafra protesters is to cause and stir war again in this country
Are you ready to carry a gun and die? Will God welcome you with open arms when you find urself in judgement?
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by skytech2020(m): 7:27pm On Nov 21, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
All hail Biafra my mother land

[b]Land of rising sun, we love and cherish,
Beloved homeland of our brave heroes;
We must defend our lives or we shall perish,
We shall protect our hearts from all our foes;
But if the price is death for all we hold dear,
Then let us die without a shred of fear.

Hail to Biafra, consecrated nation,
O fatherland, this be our solemn pledge:
Defending thee shall be a dedication,
Spilling our blood we’ll count a privilege;
The waving standard which emboldens the free
Shall always be our flag of liberty.

We shall emerge triumphant from this ordeal,
And through the crucible unscathed we’ll pass;
When we are poised the wounds of battle to heal,
We shall remember those who died in mass;
Then shall our trumpets peal the glorious song
Of victory we scored o’er might and wrong.

Oh God, protect us from the hidden pitfall,
Guide all our movements lest we go astray;
Give us the strength to heed the humanist call:
To give and not to count the cost’ each day;
Bless those who rule to serve with resoluteness,
To make this clime a land of righteousness[/b]
long live Biafra republic

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Money40: 7:27pm On Nov 21, 2015
johnmartus:
MERE COMMISSIONER?AS ANYONE IN YOUR FAMILY EVEN RIGHT FROM YOUR GENERATION ATTAIN COUNCILORSHIP POSTION BEFOR?
you should ask if any one in my family not feeding three times a day, drive cars we buy With our money, Yorubas sow our clothes and we pay them, housa man is my gate man until he left in August with out my notice, men I can feed your family, that doesn't mean osibanjo is not a mere commissioner lolss

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by efizee: 7:28pm On Nov 21, 2015
This glorified Aso rock house boy is still making noise... This is just like a scenario where the oga is owing the landlord rent and bang, the landlord comes for his money and oga runs into the room and tells the houseboy to tell the landlord he is not around.. Buhari please if you're serious release this press statement yourself stop sending your houseboy... Smh... Yemi yemi.. When will you stop being a houseboy to Buhari.?

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Nobody: 7:28pm On Nov 21, 2015
Idrismusty97:
same Nigeria army bokoharam kidnapped nd kill 105 of it soldiers in one night ...

Beware of the war u crave for .... We have the number to take on Nigeria army

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by dedugbaa(m): 7:32pm On Nov 21, 2015
daddyiel:
The last time I checked majority you here believe the Igbos are the major problem of Nigeria as a nation, then my question is, 1. why is difficult for Nigerian Government to allow the Igbos go? 2. What is Nigeria government scared of? 3. Will Nigeria die if Biafrians go? I keep wondering why anybody would want to keep an unwanted guest in their home. Quote me with sentimental gibberish and God will kill your entire generation
Think on this,HISTORY DOESN'T REMEMBER THE BLOOD SHED,DOESN'T REMEMBER THE CRIES OF CHILDLESS MOTHER,DOESN'T REMEMBER THE CRIES OF PARENTLESS CHILDREN DOESN'T REMEMBER THE BOASTING BEFORE THE WAR ONLY REMEMBERS THE BATTLE.That is why history repeats itself.People will die mothers would cry, fathers childless,children destitute and lands ruined.This is what WILL happen if we go to war because of hatred for other people.
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by MayhorE(m): 7:32pm On Nov 21, 2015
, am even tired of them let them go, kini iwulo won?
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Idrismusty97(m): 7:34pm On Nov 21, 2015
Euro31:
same Nigeria army bokoharam kidnapped nd kill 105 of it soldiers in one night ...

Beware of the war u crave for .... We have the number to take on Nigeria army
We know you have the number to overrun the world! That's why we are begging you, please start the war.

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Willybos(m): 7:35pm On Nov 21, 2015
Nellybii:

What will start?
Sometimes I just can't help but to laugh at all double mouthed hypocrites like you who hide behind funny sounding monikers to threaten Nigeria with all kinds of fire and brimstones if not granted Biafra. This is because the idea is permanently dead and this is based on two major fault lines.
First is the issue of commitment and collective will. How sincerely do igbos desire Biafra?.I will suggest here that u noisy neighbors should perform a careful soul search before pulling your next Biafra stunt.The last count puts Central Abuja population at 52% igbo. These peace loving Nigerians own businesses, estates and series of investments in Abuja and they are proud Nigerians. This Abuja situation is not peculiar to FCT. It is a fair approximation of what obtains in most parts of Nigeria. How willing is the Igboman to leave his business?
Second fault is the issue of boundaries. Where exactly does Biafra start or end. Which states or zones are willing to be part of Biafra? This has to be clearly determined before any meaningful progress can be made.
These two faults are fatal enough to ensure the Biafra idea remains permanently dead. So you can make as much noise as the heart desires but it won't change these facts.
you have spoken the 2ruth ma broda, infact, am 90% sure that igbo people can never try dis thrash in dis Country again, till further notice.
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by gungab(m): 7:36pm On Nov 21, 2015
referendum is what we need for Nigeria btw where is fmr vp sambo
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by gungab(m): 7:37pm On Nov 21, 2015
referendum is what we need for Nigeria btw where is fmr vp sambo
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by EternalTruths: 7:38pm On Nov 21, 2015
Idrismusty97:
We know you have the number to overrun the world! That's why we are begging you, please start the war.

You see why we regard you as a man with little brain

Once Biafrans take up arms, UN will intervene leading to Referendum cool
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Nobody: 7:38pm On Nov 21, 2015
After you go dey vex say dem dey call you commissioner.

Commissioner Osubande.
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Idrismusty97(m): 7:39pm On Nov 21, 2015
EternalTruths:

You see why we regard you as a man with little brain

Once Biafrans take up arms, UN will intervene leading to Referendum cool
Then what are you waiting for?

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by PrinceNwokeji: 7:39pm On Nov 21, 2015
mindless presidency. mindless change mindless APC Biafra is here to stay!
Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by cy4ril: 7:40pm On Nov 21, 2015
Biafra must be free

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by EternalTruths: 7:41pm On Nov 21, 2015
Idrismusty97:
Then what are you waiting for?

Further justification that will cause the UN not to give Nigeria a listening ear. cool

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by dedugbaa(m): 7:42pm On Nov 21, 2015
roxell120:
MY BIAFRA MY PRIDE. HOME OF THE RISING SUN
The igbo's deep down desire a president but how can they have one when they display hatred to other tribes,despite the way they have been accommodated in the west north and south-south,They have houses and businesses all over nigeria,while they make it impossible for other to own lands in their community.They have kings in another land while others dare not,they marry ladies from other land while they make it difficult for others to marry their daughter.They are extremely tribal and ethnocentric while they call it HATRED when others exhibit the same character towards them.Think my friend Igbos are born survival, they can survive in the desert,but if you leave nigeria think about all the buisnesses and livelyhood of Igbos that will be ruined.Please think!!!

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Kalvan: 7:43pm On Nov 21, 2015
Yeegbos are spineless cowards. It's a talk; they can't do anything. Lol!

Re: Presidency Warns Biafra Agitators by Kalvan: 7:45pm On Nov 21, 2015
PrinceNwokeji:
mindless presidency.
mindless change
mindless APC
Biafra is here to stay!

Go and form your Biafra!

Oh wait; I forgot! You low IQ morons are too braindead to run a country. grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Court Orders Seizure Of 46 Houses, Land Linked To Ngozi Juliet Olejeme / Drive Through Ziks Junction, MCC & Upper Iweka Onitsha: Pictures & Video / Plateau Massacre: Buhari Orders Military To Kill Illegal Weapon Holders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44