Stats: 3,329,336 members, 8,440,056 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 12:03 PM

Neurological Screening Test - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralHealthNeurological Screening Test (50820 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody:
Op is crazy,.. Theres no c and n there
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Flashh:
abbaapple:
Neur :oological screening Test.
Sit comfortably and feel calm.

You should be able to complete all 3 tests within 30 seconds or even less.

1. Find the letter C from below.

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO C OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

2. If you have already found the letter C, now find the digit 6 from below.

9999 6 99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

3. Now find the letter N from below. It's a little more difficult.

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM N MMMM
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
[color=#225484]Catcha. Very easy to spot. wink [/color]
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody: 10:01pm On Nov 21, 2015
Some people have eyes but the brain too slow to give the eyes sign
Re: Neurological Screening Test by sage10pm(m): 10:01pm On Nov 21, 2015
MoltenMagma:
There is no N and C, just 6. I have checked several times yet I didn't see it.

My brain is not aging! angry
.....all dem dere ooooo.
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Router45: 10:02pm On Nov 21, 2015
Mindfulness:
Happy Birthday to you! May all your dreams come true and all your desires become fulfilled.
Awwww thanks darling
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Warlord3000(m): 10:02pm On Nov 21, 2015
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Donbabaj: 10:02pm On Nov 21, 2015
I don't believe this shit until i see the videos huh
Re: Neurological Screening Test by ksstroud: 10:02pm On Nov 21, 2015
As for me, tis so easy
Re: Neurological Screening Test by HelenBee(f): 10:03pm On Nov 21, 2015
Can't find N and C oooo
Re: Neurological Screening Test by entertainnaija: 10:03pm On Nov 21, 2015
MoltenMagma:

Then your brain is aging
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Dariye(m): 10:03pm On Nov 21, 2015
There is no N there jare, unless it's the N in "This is Not a joke" below the Ms
Re: Neurological Screening Test by braimeddy: 10:04pm On Nov 21, 2015
Bros make u no dey lie again joor. There's no C and N.
Click like if u knw I'm right and share if I'm wrong. grin
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Tmex(m): 10:04pm On Nov 21, 2015
all i could see is the 6.
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody: 10:04pm On Nov 21, 2015
MoltenMagma:

then your brain is full of mucous. go check it out asap
Re: Neurological Screening Test by banom(m): 10:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
C is at row no 7,
6 at row no 4
N at row no 1,

I finished in 27 seconds.
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody: 10:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
braimeddy:
Bros make u no dey lie again joor. There's no C and N.
Click like if u knw I'm right and share if I'm wrong. grin
you have an ageing brain my guy, check well
Re: Neurological Screening Test by ADAMUdaCOWBOY: 10:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
No N
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Ozize(m): 10:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
no C and N. Used browser 'find in page' still d same thing
Re: Neurological Screening Test by kellsblingsz(m): 10:07pm On Nov 21, 2015
huh
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody: 10:07pm On Nov 21, 2015
MoltenMagma:

Your IQ must be incredibly low.i saw all letters in less than 20 secs
Re: Neurological Screening Test by kellsblingsz(m): 10:07pm On Nov 21, 2015
poster, shebi u sabi smth abi, ok, show me E

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
FFFFFFF
Re: Neurological Screening Test by meshacha1: 10:07pm On Nov 21, 2015
I could see C and 6 but not N
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody: 10:07pm On Nov 21, 2015
HelenBee:
Can't find N and C oooo
girl, check again
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Swatichandra(f): 10:08pm On Nov 21, 2015
Very easy..i spotted the three c,n and 6,in 5 secs
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody: 10:08pm On Nov 21, 2015
Router45:
I did and I passed

I am happy

Please Nairlanders, like my picture. My boyfriend loves this particular pic. I am so beautiful

today is my birthday
...happy birthday...
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Henry22(m): 10:08pm On Nov 21, 2015
End time post
Re: Neurological Screening Test by damton(m): 10:09pm On Nov 21, 2015
MoltenMagma:

Maybe it's spending extra time
Re: Neurological Screening Test by Nobody: 10:09pm On Nov 21, 2015
Router45:
I did and I passed

I am happy

Please Nairlanders, like my picture. My boyfriend loves this particular pic. I am so beautiful

today is my birthday
you look like one angry B.
Re: Neurological Screening Test by frisky2good(m): 10:09pm On Nov 21, 2015
I swear, they are all there

MoltenMagma:

Re: Neurological Screening Test by oludollar(m): 10:09pm On Nov 21, 2015
Can't find. N nd c...bt wuz lucky to find 6 angry
Re: Neurological Screening Test by sukkot: 10:10pm On Nov 21, 2015
where is the N though ?

endtime OP
Re: Neurological Screening Test by shockwave(m): 10:11pm On Nov 21, 2015
MoltenMagma:

all the letters are there a C, 6 and N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply

Neurological Screen Test: Know Your Brain Condition.Neurological Research Has Shown That The Firing Patterns Of NeuronsCancer, Neurological Diseases Can Be Treated In Nigeria234

300 Level UNIJOS Student, Henry Ehiz Commits Suicide, Drops Note (photos)How My Girlfriend Died In My House!Docs Please Help What Is Happening To Me