Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard - Politics (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard (56208 Views)
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by chudyboy05(m): 6:02pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:Chai, wetin you take com nairaland today? Hope you ain't one of the Thomas and slave in the contraception. |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by Nobody: 6:04pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Balkan:Mr Dumb this is only a peacefully demonstration which is allowed,try violence & see if you will not be wasted,that's if you are even with them.Mumu. |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by basilo101: 6:11pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Mekwen:so u now accept that peaceful protest is allowed? i tot u said army will spay them with bullets if the protest? |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by nigger009(m): 6:16pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
sochima1989:zombie take ur time. Identityless human being |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by Sweetrolly(m): 6:26pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:UR SUCH A DUMB BLIND FOOL!!!! CAN'T U SEE THAT POLICE VEHICLE BOLDLY WRITTEN F.C.T....UR JUST AN EXAMPLE OF A PAVERT |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by fx45(m): 6:33pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Muritino:I thought he said Southwest ![]() |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by nigger009(m): 6:39pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Charly68:lol If you really knw dat history u are talking of, you will knw dat Igbos love freedom alot and cannot be messed with "check well". Those people dat died during the previous war were armless people "genocide". If given opportunity to live again, they will take up arm and channel their energy to fight Nigeria. Note again: Igbos and their brothers love freedom thats why we had our traditional system of govt before Nigeria was formed. I will continue saying it, Nigeria can not stand the test of time. #BiafraLives |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by coolitempa(f): 6:49pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Sweetrolly:Another example of biafraudian engeeliss........it is spelt 'pervert' and not 'PAVERT'..... ![]() |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by IPOB123london: 6:51pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
no time for owambe talk [size=28pt] Today we took our protest to the centre of darkness[/size] i can only hope the oba of lagos is listening |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by IPOB123london: 6:53pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
OPC can only protest in the kitchen kitchen for where maybe on the useless pending radio spin doctors |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by nigger009(m): 6:55pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Idrismusty97:have u released the ones ur fathers took after the war? What have u achieved with it? Property is not an issue, after all they left us with 20 naira after the war but what is happening today? #Biafra #Freedom |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by nigger009(m): 6:58pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:It is allowed, English is somebody's language. Do u understand? |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by Proffdada: 7:02pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
I weep for Nigeria abhorring this gorillas for a long time Let them go into their jungle since they never like golden cages of the zoo When the South south and Cameroon deal with them they'll run back into their cages |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by onelife97: 7:07pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Balkan:I pity the woman wey born bastard like you. Omo ale jatijati. |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by buchilino(m): 7:12pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
localblood:IF THEY PROTEST N GET ATTENTION OF D FG, N TOMORROW D FG GIVES THEM SOME CONCESSIONS, D PROTEST WOULD THEN BE A SUCCESS |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by localblood(m): 7:28pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
buchilino:oh i see! Abeg na which FG u dey talk bout 9ja or Mali You are kidding me. As if say no be 9ja we follow dey. |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by Nobody: 7:30pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:Your womb their. http:///1Sfdu4s |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by coolitempa(f): 7:43pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by Nobody: 7:46pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:And the police car that has FCT boldly written on it is also from Aba?! |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by nyabinghi(m): 8:14pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
mykel231:may ogun,sango and obatala destroy all igbo living in yoruba land, ashe |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by ekefre4(m): 8:17pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:Aba no fine like dat na |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by buchilino(m): 8:28pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
localblood:WAT ON EARTH R U TALKING ABOUT |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by Truth4eva: 8:30pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
janellemonae:I don't need to exchange words with you. Hausa/Fulanis will not take it lightly with anyone that pushes them to the wall. Biafrans fight their way out of challenges that want to throw them down. Yorubas, though with few exceptions, will blame someone else who they consider their enemies when challenges come, instead of facing such challenges. |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by westlius(m): 8:47pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
Balkan:Receive sense |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by chigaemezuogu: 8:48pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
IPOB Leaders are wasting alot of time let them declare war hence their is no other language Nigeria governt hear except war, so that we will kill all that the islamic mere group bokoharam has left unkilled, whether peaful or voilent what we need is biafra freedom and immediate release of its leader NNAMDI KANU |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by chigaemezuogu: 8:50pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
chigaemezuogu: |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by Nobody: 8:51pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:Get the hell outta of sight bitch!! Don't force me to murder you brain demented prostitute |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by blazer90707: 9:55pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
coolitempa:Its abuja,the first picture is around my church in utako |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by coolitempa(f): 11:00pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
frenchpharaoh1:And how do you plan on accomplishing your murderous plans ......olodo....... ![]() |
| Re: Protest In Abuja, As FG Arraigns Nnamdi Kanu In Court (Photos) - Vanguard by coolitempa(f): 11:16pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
blazer90707:Still an inconsequential protests by miscreants..... ![]() |
Femi Fani-Kayode Wears Jewish Prayer Sash For His Trial At Abuja Court. Photos • Forgery: Fireworks Begin As FG Arraigns Saraki, Ekweremadu • Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu in Court Today • 2 • 3 • 4
Fayose Wears Military Outfit To Supervise Projects In Ekiti(photos) • Ebelechukwu Obiano Mourns Ernest Asuzu • First Nigerian-Made Ventilator To Be Unveiled By Ogbonnaya Onu, Today