I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. (874 Views)
| I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. by lolzzzz(op): 10:23am On Dec 11, 2015 |
I don't port oooo, mod can ban me forever for all I care. ![]()
| Re: I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. by ThisMeansWAR: 10:25am On Dec 11, 2015*. Modified: 11:02am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Mynd44 Oya do your thing .. You have to be very active on naira land for the time being so. this hateful dolts won't ruin naira land before they go. |
| Re: I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. by StOla: 10:27am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Enjoy the hate among yourselves. The greater Nigerian audience is not interested. |
| Re: I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. by dammytosh: 10:46am On Dec 11, 2015 |
ThisMeansWAR:Ruin ke. nobody can ruin nairaland. Who is interested in their crap |
| Re: I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. by ThisMeansWAR: 10:51am On Dec 11, 2015 |
dammytosh:I mean flooding naira land with meaningless crap as this. |
| Re: I Don Port Go .com, Brothers Join Me There. by Ilovemystate: 10:54am On Dec 11, 2015 |
lolzzzz:Bro I dey with you http://www..com/ FKO81 |
AMCON: Bruce Brothers Sign Court Order As AMCON Takes Over Silverbird • I Want APC Leaders To Join Me In PDP —Sule Lamido • Forum: We Can Build It, Let's Go There.. • 2 • 3 • 4
Be Patient With Buhari, Kashamu Begs Nigerians • Why We Attacked Zakzaky, Other Shiite Members – Nigerian Army • Nigerian Troops Killed In Boko Haram Ambush In Borno