Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) (18996 Views)
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by ogdada: 7:20am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Igbeyi
........... |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by JohnEazy(m): 7:20am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Yeah..dats hw dey won d election |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by adesegun121(m): 7:20am On Dec 23, 2015 |
jobless youth |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by bunmioguns(m): 7:21am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Yungwizzzy:Weyrey ![]() |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by bunmioguns(m): 7:23am On Dec 23, 2015 |
adesegun121:Those guys are not jobless They are millionaires Work hard, you will be recognized one day An advice ![]() |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by Ama80(f): 7:25am On Dec 23, 2015 |
I'm really worried n afraid of d future of dis country.dis set of people are supposed to expose rots n misdeeds of govt but wt d subtle way ds govt has devised to mortgage their voices is disturbing.Social media single handedly sacked pdp n will likely do same again if ds govt doesn't deliver.dis is where we are ![]() |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by TAVOX: 7:26am On Dec 23, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by slap1(m): 7:33am On Dec 23, 2015 |
agabaI23:He was far too dumb to understand the ambiguity of the cartoon. He ended up shooting himself. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by basileze: 7:33am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Long throat e-Cockroaches. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by sebali: 7:33am On Dec 23, 2015 |
agabaI23:Though I'm APC supporter, I agree with u completely, APC cannot do d same thing we condemned about PDP and get praized for it. At this critical tym dis gathering is a waste of our scarce resources. I prefer she spent it on IDPs dan dis rubbish called Change watsoever. On d bright side am very happy Nigerians are criticising every wrong move of dis government, it shows we are now much more concern abt what our leaders do and thus checkmating their excesses. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by Egabs(m): 7:34am On Dec 23, 2015 |
[quote author=kodded post=41260392]they couldn't organize a banquet for the u17 golden eaglet who went to Chile and conquer the world because Nigeria is broke, but they can organize a banquet for this bunch of nonentiy that brought us this suffering [/quoteIts jst a pity that we nigerians re so, so gullible that even the educated once must of the time re the once cursing our problems cus of their selfish interest n the youth of this generation only think of what they wll eat n forget their future |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by MuyiRano(m): 7:37am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Please how do i comment on NL? |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by MuyiRano(m): 7:37am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Please how do i comment on NL? |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by Egabs(m): 7:41am On Dec 23, 2015 |
sebali:Hmmmmm at list some pple can still say the truth no matter what this propangada lies we re calling change. Even wen its vry clear that this govt as been feeding us wth so many lies so pple wll still they re jst starting |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by phreakabit(m): 7:45am On Dec 23, 2015 |
egift:Funny thing is you SUBCONSCIOUSLY ADMIT, its a dog eat dog situation. Progressives?. . . PDP,APC they are one and the same. Bunch of rogues! |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by agabaI23(m): 7:48am On Dec 23, 2015 |
slap1:I am not sure he thought it over to be honest. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by qualified(f): 7:48am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Aisha Buhari, trying to be relevant since 1809. i am sure she is not happy because there is no recognized and accepted OFFICE OF THE FIRST LADY. ![]() APC e-warlords of NL, hope u were invited? |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by sebali: 7:50am On Dec 23, 2015 |
MuyiRano:Bros u just commented twice..... Wat else do u want? |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by Orikinla(m): 7:57am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Please, leave them alone and let them enjoy their recognition. They deserve a special feast for doing their best to use the social media to campaign for the victory of President Muhammad Buhari in the presidential election. Every dog has its day even in a dog eat dog society.
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by shidof(m): 8:01am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Yungwizzzy:hahahha! Badt guy |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by olutunde12(m): 8:05am On Dec 23, 2015 |
egift:TAN was not aimed at pocketimg the media. o.K. No one quotes me and call me a wailer unless he/she wants to wail over his/her entire family. You can quote me though and say any other trash. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by ifyalways(f): 8:05am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Really? What is social media agents and why do they deserve this dinner or whatever it was ? Change indeed. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by luvinhubby(m): 8:10am On Dec 23, 2015 |
agabaI23:Classic !! |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by ajebuter(f): 8:12am On Dec 23, 2015 |
sebali:An unbiased and objective view and constructive criticism from an APC fan. Respect. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by Nobody: 8:13am On Dec 23, 2015 |
egift:...and your parents rejoiced the day you were born. What a waste of semi.nal fluid. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by zeb04(f): 8:13am On Dec 23, 2015 |
wow this is what we voted for |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by olutunde12(m): 8:17am On Dec 23, 2015 |
MuyiRano:Ny shooting yourself via your right eye. |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by OZAOEKPE(f): 8:17am On Dec 23, 2015 |
joseph1832:BLOOD BROTHER |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by Firefire(m): 8:37am On Dec 23, 2015 |
I am here to read comments... ![]() Time for some of us to relax and allow Nigerians to see the evil change propagated by APC. Cc: Anonimi Mogidi Ajebuter Ajepako et al. Nigerians, we warned you at the top of our voices, APC IS AN EVIL PARTY! |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by ajepako(f): 8:41am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Firefire: |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by Nicur: 8:41am On Dec 23, 2015 |
egift:where is the change? |
| Re: Social Media Change Agent Trending (tweets) by ajebuter(f): 8:47am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Firefire:Ore sha ma woran. Ni Naija Ara o rokun ara o ro adiye Ara won ma to ba ground ![]() |
Social Media Change Agents Hypocrisy (PIC) • Aisha Buhari And Other Women At Social Media Change Agents Gathering Last Night • Aisha Buhari Hosts End Of The Year Gathering Of Social Media Change Agents -Pics • 2 • 3 • 4
Days Of Oil Are Numbered If Not Over- Ekweremadu • Defection: Lai Mohammed Thanks Kwara APC For Loyalty To Buhari • Keyamo: I’m Not Aware Of Tinubu’s Whereabouts

[/quote