Stats: 3,329,093 members, 8,438,791 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 11:37 PM

Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFoodPics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller (30934 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by medoyin(m): 9:29am On Dec 30, 2015
Gbese re o..
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by cy22me(m): 9:30am On Dec 30, 2015
d wheel barrow pusher don buy full time market be dat
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by kaywiluv(f): 9:31am On Dec 30, 2015
shocked, bad day for her.... But who will eat the food dey are trying to pack?
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by caesaraba(m): 9:31am On Dec 30, 2015
faceland:
Awhole day's sales. Its not easy for some people in Nigeria.
You get the drift. Gone just like that fa! The barrow-pusher will def pay o. Ha!
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Sijo01(f): 9:34am On Dec 30, 2015
ShakurM:
No casualties, tnk God grin
The rice, beans, stew, kpomo & other medenmeden are all casualties na cheesy
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by glossy6(f): 9:34am On Dec 30, 2015
nickkylawve:
lipsrsealed ahan what do we call this kinda accident now undecided thank God no casualties grin
The only casualties are: rice, beans, Stewart, meat, pomp, spaghetti.

cc: lalasticala
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by misspicy(f): 9:36am On Dec 30, 2015
viviangist6:
@ lalasticlala , Happy Xmas ,... still the best Moderator .. But this thread ...first before this one on FP.
https://www.nairaland.com/2831379/pics-accident-involving-wheel-barrow

WHAT IS THE CAUSE OF THE .... please reply
so you believe only your threads should make FP right?

iranu undecided

you are on a long thing tongue
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Jabioro: 9:44am On Dec 30, 2015
How many dead fishes re_ died in this feed accident ?
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by loomer: 9:44am On Dec 30, 2015
Hope them get vehicle insurance?
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by ZipporahElla(f): 9:45am On Dec 30, 2015
[quote author=CUM4WHAT po

st=41474740]nawa for yu ooo[/quote]Lol na true na as FA as no one die mehn life goes on, many dead people go wish say na their food get accident and not them
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Nobody: 9:47am On Dec 30, 2015
glossy6:
The only casualties are: rice, beans, Stewart, meat, pomp, spaghetti.

cc: lalasticala
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by martineverest(m): 9:49am On Dec 30, 2015
Reason yo don't eat buka food
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by kollysnut(m): 9:52am On Dec 30, 2015
I op dem get insurance, grin
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by TOPCRUISE(m): 9:55am On Dec 30, 2015
contactmorak:
WHAT THE FOOD SELLER DID NEXT WILL SURPRISE YOU. SEE IT HERE» http://www.newseveryhour.com/2015/12/pics-from-accident-involving-wheel.html
Liar The food seller did nothing
You are just looking for traffic to your website
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Emmysteve(m): 9:57am On Dec 30, 2015
contactmorak:
WHAT THE FOOD SELLER DID NEXT WILL SURPRISE YOU. SEE IT HERE» http://www.newseveryhour.com/2015/12/pics-from-accident-involving-wheel.html
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Bishops10(m): 10:00am On Dec 30, 2015
Let's ask ourselves this question. What are the Nigerian Youth good at? Just "Noise" I will say...you were supposed to be the leaders of tomorrow, the tomorrow our grandfathers says means the 21st Century (Computer Age Generation)...its a pity we've failed, but here is an opportunity to make things right, stop complaining about Nigeria and Act, the Acting I mean is not Violence...its strategic planning. Its time to tell the old politicians to get out of the land of our dream, their time is past...our time is present, Think Nigerian Youth! Think!!! Great Morning Progressive People
Join the All Nigerian Youth Movement Today.
Join our whatsapp group +2348176255344

Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by ArikeAriyo(f): 10:13am On Dec 30, 2015
viviangist6:
@ lalasticlala , Happy Xmas ,... still the best Moderator .. But this thread ...first before this one on FP.
https://www.nairaland.com/2831379/pics-accident-involving-wheel-barrow

WHAT IS THE CAUSE OF THE .... please reply
Reply what?

Who are you to instruct the mod ?

You want your thread to always be on FP abi?

Nonsense...... undecided
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Emmyemmy1(m): 10:22am On Dec 30, 2015
Na who we go ask? Now
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by ShakurM(m): 10:22am On Dec 30, 2015
Sijo01:
The rice, beans, stew, kpomo & other medenmeden are all casualties na cheesy
Na true sef oo, God has provided daily bread for some be that cheesy
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by obailala(m): 10:25am On Dec 30, 2015
Well, what else can one do but give glory to God?

I was wondering why the Op hadn't put GRAPHIC PICTURES in the title as it has sadly become the trend lately on nairaland. However, we thank God it is white rice that is splattered on the floor and not human brains. We also thank God it is red tomato stew that has spilled on the flood and not human blood.
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by dave4rella(m): 10:26am On Dec 30, 2015
Thank God no life was lost
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Nobody: 10:36am On Dec 30, 2015
End time accident
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Nobody: 10:42am On Dec 30, 2015
philtex:
It's time to know how much extra fuel I will be
getting at the new rate of N86.50. Currently, my
full tank is N5,000. At the current rate of N87, I
get 57.47 litres. From January 1, my N5,000
will get me 57.80 litres. The difference between
57.80 and 57.47 is 0.33 litres. To better
appreciate what the reduction is price comes to,
I have decided to convert the litres saving to
centilitres which comes to 33cl. That's like the
old small coke bottle. Them try sha!
Chai! See analysis grin
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Nobody: 10:45am On Dec 30, 2015
kaywiluv:
shocked, bad day for her.... But who will eat the food dey are trying to pack?
They will definitely resell it. Eating in all these bukateria is risky
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by onunwa21(m): 10:48am On Dec 30, 2015
This is Lagos
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by kaywiluv(f): 11:00am On Dec 30, 2015
koastar:
They will definitely resell it. Eating in all these bukateria is risky
Na wa oo, wetin we no go eat for 9ija
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Nicepoker(m): 11:10am On Dec 30, 2015
Thank God no life lost. Rip food.
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by evatee(m): 11:23am On Dec 30, 2015
Thank God no loss of life!
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by donem: 11:30am On Dec 30, 2015
[img][/img]
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by Nobody: 11:36am On Dec 30, 2015
This is what we call, RSVP. (Rice and stew very plenty).

Sorry food seller.
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by yemoxyl(m): 11:42am On Dec 30, 2015
Market accident cheesy...:wheel barrow pusher don enter one chance
Re: Pics From An Accident Involving A Wheel Barrow Pusher & A Food Seller by obomobo: 11:49am On Dec 30, 2015
Na serious accident b dis
1 2 3 4 Reply

Food Seller Confuse Selling Human Part As Meat In Ogun StateSeller Tampers With Expired Lipton's Date Before Selling It(Pics)Fruit Seller Washing Fruit With Gutter Water (Photo)234

Cost Of 1kg Chicken In Nigeria Vs Other CountriesSee What Was Bought With 75,500 NairaCan You Eat This Dried Tomatoes?