Stats: 3,150,645 members, 7,809,434 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:32 AM

I Need Help To Complete An Order Online - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / I Need Help To Complete An Order Online (1006 Views)

Help To Open File Compressed With Winrar! / Use Pin To Complete Transaction Instead Of Token On GTB / I Will Help to Do Your USA Google Adsense Account PIN & Tax ID Verification (2) (3) (4)

I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 5:37pm On Jan 02, 2016
Hello,
i'm seriously in need of financial help. I listed my domain cb4a.net for sale on 123 reg of which i got a buyer. He's an investor from Canada. He contacted me yesterday via email.. he said he needs the domain for his project of which we both agreed in 20,000 dollars. He said i should send the domain certificate to him to prove my domain has no trademark problems and its appraisal report.

I tried ordering for one online but i don't have the price they requested for an order. The price for an order is 170 dollars. i don't have that money now so i want to know if anybody can help me complete the order request. once the purchase is completed, i will pay such person 500 dollars back for assisting me..

Anybody like that? its urgent...
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 5:50pm On Jan 02, 2016
I need responds pls
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by aikfrank(m): 7:20pm On Jan 02, 2016
Contact me via what's app.
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by Intellab(m): 7:32pm On Jan 02, 2016
G3wap:
Hello,
i'm seriously in need of financial help. I listed my domain cb4a.net for sale on 123 reg of which i got a buyer. He's an investor from Canada. He contacted me yesterday via email.. he said he needs the domain for his project of which we both agreed in 20,000 dollars. He said i should send the domain certificate to him to prove my domain has no trademark problems and its appraisal report.

I tried ordering for one online but i don't have the price they requested for an order. The price for an order is 170 dollars. i don't have that money now so i want to know if anybody can help me complete the order request. once the purchase is completed, i will pay such person 500 dollars back for assisting me..

I like your story.

Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 10:40pm On Jan 02, 2016
aikfrank:
Contact me via what's app.
whats your number pls
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 10:40pm On Jan 02, 2016
Intellab:
I like your story.
Thanks Intellab
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by aikfrank(m): 10:48pm On Jan 02, 2016
G3wap:
whats your number pls

My sig
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 11:06pm On Jan 02, 2016
aikfrank:

My sig
Hello Frank.. i cant find a whats profile for the num u specify in yhe
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by aikfrank(m): 12:55am On Jan 03, 2016
G3wap:
Hello Frank.. i cant find a whats profile for the num u specify in yhe

Send me urs.
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 5:55am On Jan 03, 2016
aikfrank:

Send me urs.
k.. 0814 639 4189
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by Nobody: 10:34am On Jan 03, 2016
Scam alert
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 11:05am On Jan 03, 2016
Strahovski:
Scam alert
how do u mean pls
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by MeandSum: 6:38pm On Jan 03, 2016
G3wap:
Hello,

Walk away from it because it is a scam. 1000% scam!
Your domain is not worth more than $10 (there's no value to it than the age) .. second point, it's not a .com domain ( the .com is with someone else and from what I can see they're not selling). Lastly, the .org is free and I can buy it for $2 if i want.

So, logic dictates that a businessman who wants to give you $20,000 would first buy the .com ( the .net has no value without the .com) and buy the .org before even contacting you.

Sorry to burst your bubble, you probably thought God heard your prayers abi? smiley

Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 9:58pm On Jan 03, 2016
MeandSum whats your num? are u on whatsapp
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by G3wap(m): 10:04pm On Jan 03, 2016
MeandSum:

Walk away from it because it is a scam. 1000% scam!
Your domain is not worth more than $10 (there's no value to it than the age) .. second point, it's not a .com domain ( the .com is with someone else and from what I can see they're not selling). Lastly, the .org is free and I can buy it for $2 if i want.

So, logic dictates that a businessman who wants to give you $20,000 would first buy the .com ( the .net has no value without the .com) and buy the .org before even contacting you.

Sorry to burst your bubble, you probably thought God heard your prayers abi? smiley
are u on whatsapp?
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by MeandSum: 10:32pm On Jan 03, 2016
G3wap:
are u on whatsapp?
why would you ask me that? Trying to sell me a bridge?
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by tomholly: 8:54am On Jan 04, 2016
G3wap:
Hello,

lets talk

Mobile/Whatsapp:07038641600 BBM:7B663F3A www.africanwebservice.com www.hostgate.com.ng An expert in *Blog Design,Website Development(Joomla,Wordpress,etc) *E-commerce Website(Magento,Opencart.etc) An expert in CCTV,Vehicle Tracking&Biometric.4NGOS,HOTELS
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by amJoe(m): 2:56pm On Jan 04, 2016
This is one problem with Nigerians... seriously its a big problem.. you all think that anyone who u come across online is a scammer? this why we aren't progressing in doing business online.. in business we take risk... if you don't take risk in business then it mean u aren't a serious businessperson... u need to take risk with your eyes widely open.. 100% vigilant... I've sold a .org domain @14,300 dollars before... so, i can't believe its a scam.. luck shines if u wait.. i don't even believe a dot org domain has such good market value before.. i wait patiently until i got a serious buyer who's willing to offer anything to get it... there are certainly some investors who needs your domain as long as its free from trademark issues..
Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by MeandSum: 8:58pm On Jan 06, 2016
amJoe:
This is one problem with Nigerians... seriously its a big problem.. you all think that anyone who u come across online is a scammer? this why we aren't progressing in doing business online.. in business we take risk... if you don't take risk in business then it mean u aren't a serious businessperson... u need to take risk with your eyes widely open.. 100% vigilant... I've sold a .org domain @14,300 dollars before... so, i can't believe its a scam.. luck shines if u wait.. i don't even believe a dot org domain has such good market value before.. i wait patiently until i got a serious buyer who's willing to offer anything to get it... there are certainly some investors who needs your domain as long as its free from trademark issues..

Sorry, that's not why we're not progressing. We are not progressing because most Nigerians are scammers and they actually see nothing wrong in it.
I've also sold domain for $9000 and for as little as $800. Doing something that's certain to end up with your money gone and nothing to show for it is not called taking business risk. Its called being $tupid.

In your case, you sold a .org domain that means something to someone who probably bought the.com, .net too. Here we have someone claiming someone wants to buy his domain that's worth no more than $10 for $20000. Yet, it took me just one minute to do a domain check that shows that domain is free for registration for every other extension except .com and .net.

Now ask yourself this question: why would someone be spending $20000 on a .net domain when the .com is with someone else? Let's assume he's also planning to buy that .com for $40000. Then, what stops him from buying the .org for $3 before starting negotiations? Isnt that what a smart businessman would do?

#3, to register all the other extensions on godaddy you,all need to spend about $350. Why has he not done that to protect his future investment?

Lastly, the .ca & .us of that domain name is available for f*** sake!

Now, if you are a very smart guy you should run and run. On the other hand, I suspect the OP is also trying to pull a long con of his own.

That, my friends, is why we remain backward as a nation!

Re: I Need Help To Complete An Order Online by yomalex(m): 7:41am On Jan 07, 2016
Which one be domain certificate again? You are either buying or not

Install This Script On Your Wordpress And Have Adsense Approve Your Application / Mobile Web Apps Training/services Live In Lagos At Lagos / I Want To Pay For Java Hosting On Jvm Hosting With Paypal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33